if ISI reacted and give response to Raw indian would be blown in the air .. Dr Shahid Masood.

why do u people get excited looking at pathetic shows like these ?? ISI has been in dirty work from its creation to harm India through thousand cuts and has failed miserably in its attempts.. and will fail in the future too...

I remember a talk of Nazam shetty. He told that Pakistani ISI and Military guys were telling that they shall bleed India. He told that he told them that they shall not ne able to do that because India has an emerging nationalism and they shall throw it on periphery. Then he told that look what is happening then. So let them live in fool's paradise and learn the hard lesson if they are reluctant to learn the lesson from what current events.

if ISI reacted and give response to Raw indian would be blown in the air .. Dr Shahid Masood.
Blown in the air??? :omghaha: :cuckoo:

But the ISI has been trying its darnedest to do that since the past three decades and have come a cropper so far! They've been clobbered nice and proper seeing that they have failed miserably in preventing the deaths of 50,000 Pakistanis including soldiers due to their utter incompetence in preventing terror on their own soil. And this guy talks about them standing up against RAW? The ISI has a long way to go. They unfortunately have been put on a pedestal by Pakistanis living in a world of delusions!

As per the Pakistanis, they have the best army in the world, best air force, best commandos, best intel agency (ISI), best nukes, best of the best of just about everything!! :partay: They love living in a world of their own in a web called the Delusion Matrix!

Ohh ... that's badass
pakistan_stronk__by_sunnykhan688-d88scsf.jpg

But the ISI has been trying its darnedest to do that since the past three decades and have come a cropper so far! They've been clobbered nice and proper seeing that they have failed miserably in preventing the deaths of 50,000 Pakistanis including soldiers due to their utter incompetence in preventing terror on their own soil. And this guy talks about them standing up against RAW? The ISI has a long way to go. They unfortunately have been put on a pedestal by Pakistanis living in a world of delusions!

As per the Pakistanis, they have the best army in the world, best air force, best commandos, best intel agency (ISI), best nukes, best of the best of just about everything!! :partay: They love living in a world of their own in a web called the Delusion Matrix!

if somthing happen in india you will hear Pakistan than anything els in india.. and i would like to see the face of your defence minister Dovgal.... indian are just fail to realize that not sending any massage in india doesnt mean they are not capable of its a massage of warning and offer to stay away before any incidence.. there is small trailer you see in Kashmir.. Kashmir with Pakistani Flag either your agency incopitenant , fail to realize or become close eyes dove.

yep dee you are right he is @Bomber @Cortana @Pomegranate and meong and many more :-)
On Topic- We know ISI's strength and that is give shelter to Indian Enemies like- Dawood , Saeed , Lakhvi (jail is not a jail for him :P ) and many more,,
so basically - Ghar ke sher :p:
But we know ur abilities. You made a mass murderer of gujrat ur PM. This is India for you world.

There are no love affairs here kuriay, behn ji assets are assets and need arises they are meant to be disposed off. If you can get him good for you.

Good that you understand the Game.

Its not because of your efficiency, its mainly because they were preoccupied with lot of other things at hand, you won't understand it because you are not in between two hostile countries, one a battlefield with 40+ countries' armies present on ground and other looking for any opportunity to harm you. But then again the situation has reversed World has now realised its mistake and hence your DM going nuts now and then. We have not started yet but he is anticipating the payback already and is trying to avoid it by threatening I guess :lol:

DM hasn't gone nuts he is paying tribute to Zia in Kind, may you too bleed with a thousand cuts, we have had enough of cuts, Keep those Tetanus Vaccines ready. Preoccupation is good gives our efforts more working space.

Two Hostile Countries ? did you forget we share longer border with China than you ? Those 40+ countries are there because of the strategic depth that Pakistan Created in Afghanistan didn't bode well for them.

They are cleaning your mess, the world has realized? yeah right !! their realization stems from Hadley, Rana and Lakhwi.

Okay if we got no success and you are so efficient in tracking our every move then why so much worry and statements like "Our 1.3 million army is not for peace"? Your agencies are (may be) fighting Pakistan only but our's have fought multiple front covert war through out the last decade, with people more better equipped and trained than your's.

Multiple from war against your own citizens, using every possible military hardware you have. Some awesomeness.

And you think we have failed .......................... there were once talks of new world map without Pakistan as it appears on the world map right now, even you dreamt (and keep dreaming) of breaking away our Balochistan, but on ground your agencies got their rear kicked in Afghanistan. If ISI was desperate to attack you right now, I guess Ball Thackray's spirit would be warning you. They should but when they know best. Fake currencies if it was them then I would expect its just cover of something good, hard, and befitting. And by the way let us know if you have hired any pretty faces in your diplomatic missions and foreign office, the last ones were very ordinary and our people did not enjoy the affair, it was just duty that kept them stick to it.

A country that has installed electricity capacity of only 22,000 MW and a production of capacity of 12,000 MW and a demand of 14,000 MW going by that, some mighty country Pakistan is. Bal Thakrey wasn't afraid of Pakistan, he hated it. I have no issues with what your Consulates & Ambs do. It just that it erodes your good will when exposed. Yes Our Agencies *** got kicked in Af, that's why every terrorist, Army and Govt fellows are blaming Indian agencies.
So if we got kicked in Afghanistan Its not us, who is owning your ***, but your army says other wise. make up your mind.

@WebMaster
could you pls check this member's IP, I have strong reasons to believe that this is somebody's duplicate id. And is used for posting flamebaits.
The only thing she can do is cry and scream on the forum so and so is the multi. If u have so many issues with ppl here just go away ,leave this place. Immature juvenile attitude. Some growing up is badly in order.

if somthing happen in india you will hear Pakistan than anything els in india.. and i would like to see the face of your defence minister Dovgal.... indian are just fail to realize that not sending any massage in india doesnt mean they are not capable of its a massage of warning and offer to stay away before any incidence.. there is small trailer you see in Kashmir.. Kashmir with Pakistani Flag either your agency incopitenant , fail to realize or become close eyes dove.

"message", Not massage. Agar Angrezi me gali dene ka itna shoukh hai toh pehle Angrezi seekh ... phir gali dena..

if you let your media speak the reality,you will find the dirty reality which is worst then mumbai slums.. indians blindly follow their media which have nothing to spread but hate specially against Pak even your minorities are not save from your hate sting. i be surprise to know how many indian army men dies in siachin every day.. what about those who are getting killed by mao and nexlites every day,, did you ever count daily incidence in Kashmir what about indian army men who committing sucide its like 10 years of trend let alone the other incidence.. yoru army and agency is fail terribly...
Pakistani people are innocent there are some ignorants who have been using them for sucidal attacks. and some simply do that to make money.. just imagin how much poverty in india and what are the possiblities .. imagin a caror to each poor family member i think 10 caror of 10 sucidal incidence would be enough to shake indian economy.. but Pak doesnt want this trend to introduce in india..
we playing dumb card with stupid .

4- we are not behind any attack in pakistan,, if it is true then show us prove,, don't just say,, prove it
Typical Indian thing. When its pakistan then they will blame everything from cyclones to babies being born fair in complexion on Isi,proof or no proof, but when India,u will quickly hear this ridiculous statement ,we arent involved show the proofs.

Lemme tell u one thing. Your gov didnt have any concrete good proof on kasab case. They had alleged pakistani isi involvement,later ur david headely himself said isi has no hand in 26 11.
Next thing , u indians are so ignorant that one cant stop feeling surprised. Why lakhvi case had been weak since beginning? It was cuz indian gov till date cudnt provide sufficient proof.

The proofs,dossier provided were only,
Kasabs confession statement that lakhvi hired him.
2. Apparently Satellite phone call recordings between kasab and lakhvi,

If u know lil bit of law ,u wuld know how voice recordings are taken in any court of law around the world.
Pakistan had offered full support to india in investigation. Tell us one thing when pakstani authorities had asked indian gov to allow a meeting with kasab to cross examine him in indian official presence, which is a very justified demand cuz a whole set of serious allegations levelled against a soveriegn state require thorough inspection. You cant just like that accept responsibilty and go around handing over ppl.

Oo plz u indians just restrict urselves to watching stupid bollywood cuz this is the kind of stories ur gov spins and u hate filled indians blindly buy into them and go abt spitting jingoism anywhere. just stick to ur bollywood stuff.

"message", Not massage. Agar Angrezi me gali dene ka itna shoukh hai toh pehle Angrezi seekh ... phir gali dena..

chalo maan laitay hain Angrazi nahi aati.. or gali bhi nahi aati.... nah hi is ko dainay ka shouk hai..
aab tum khud gali ho to mein apni aap ko itna kuin giraon tujhay yeah batanay kay liyay jo tu pehlay say janta hai...
agar meri koi baat buri lagi ho to usay apni buri aadat samjh ker yaad rakhna.

Two Hostile Countries ? did you forget we share longer border with China than you ?

You are not in between. Read again what I typed. In between.

A country that has installed electricity capacity of only 22,000 MW and a production of capacity of 12,000 MW and a demand of 14,000 MW going by that, some mighty country Pakistan is.

Strange I read somewhere on this forum yesterday, 800+ died of heatstroke in India, heavy power shortages are anticipated. And those who died are common Indians (which happen to be majority), who live under flyover bridges, footpaths etc etc.

So Yes some mighty country India is..........................

So what's stopping them ? They should protect their homeland, after all RAW is causing such total havoc in
Pakistan, even threatening to give nuclear weapons to terrorists...it is only reasonable to hit back.....talk is cheap.

The same think that have stopped you DM, remember what he have been saying??
:)

These are all just shitty talks, boasting people claiming some stupid things and providing us all with good entertainment.

The concerned people on both sides know what will WAR mean for both Indian and Pakistan!.

If it is forced upon the other, both can and will fight, however no one will be willing to start it on there own. Remember this! :tup:

And we know your capabilities, you have been crying like babies for last twenty two years (22), but still could not take out Daud. Well guess what ghar may to billi bhi sher hoti hai, come and take him out, what's stopping you? Ghar kay sher?
PLZ i think its "Ghar mein tau kutta b sher hota hai " dont change it to make it reasonable :p::rofl:. And yet it suits them most isn't it.

Kutta is a very loyal animal by the way, and a nasali one would stand with you till its death, even if you are facing a lion.