if ISI reacted and give response to Raw indian would be blown in the air .. Dr Shahid Masood.

And we know your capabilities, you have been crying like babies for last twenty two years (22), but still could not take out Daud. Well guess what ghar may to billi bhi sher hoti hai, come and take him out, what's stopping you? Ghar kay sher?

So you want us to attack your country just for one criminal hiding at your home cowardly?

Forget it you don't have the ------ you know what I mean. So whether we want it or not its irrelevant. Either quit complaining and whining about him or just take him out.

Well Indians are trolling & crying over here.

ISI & IB should be given completely free hand to operate freely in Pakistan against rented terrorists & their foreign handlers.

Well Indians are trolling & crying over here.

ISI & IB should be given completely free hand to operate freely in Pakistan against rented terrorists & their foreign handlers.
You are saying that they dont have the ability to operate freely in their own country? How so?

And we know your capabilities, you have been crying like babies for last twenty two years (22), but still could not take out Daud. Well guess what ghar may to billi bhi sher hoti hai, come and take him out, what's stopping you? Ghar kay sher?
paaji :p: we accept your capabilities that you can protect these terrorists very smartly,, but do you accept that you actually love those terrorists because their hands are full of innocent indians blood??
if not then why are you protecting them??
and who knows one day we will get them?? and hang them and telecast them on national tv.
underlined part of your post suggests quality of ISI, after 2008 there is no major terrorists attack happened in india, so there you go,, ISI is desperate to attack on us somehow (look how lakhvi got bail, hurriyat leaders are meeting continuously to your leaders, every now and then made in pakistan supported by ISI terrorsits try to infiltrate the Loc, even ISI backed Khalistani militant was captured by our IB, its hilarius that ISI trained him in Thailand to create a khalistan from India :lol: and fake currency are being captured by IB, even on of your ambassador was caught red handed in one of fake currency case :p: you are using nepal border to infiltrate fake currency and terrorism but still got no success :( we are working here very hard to protect our land butwhat did ISI do in pakistan,, its sad but true ISI is not able to protect its land from terrorism, and trying to compete with us :lol: ) but continuously failed because of ghar ke sher :P

ISI Should use all of their man power and resources against India ..... if we can limit RAW in India by making chaos in India ... TTP and others will left helpless and we can destroy them easily .... as they all getting their finances and ammunition from RAW....

even Osam Bin Laden became criminal out of pakistan but does that justify the protection provided by your country to him?
we have provided safe exit to US.. its not your concern... what we know killer of innocent Pakistani visiters in india killed by India army in samjotha express and conel Probhit is on Bail.. it was india army directily involve and they are invole in Kashmir massacr.. almost every incidence in Karachi and Peshawar school incidence...

sooner or later devil will knock on your door... and you will be forced to answer him!

If protection was given he would have lived, like AQ Khan lives. Understand??
so you mean pakistan told US that OBL is in pakistan :lol: anyways nobody can hide near army headquarter without their support,, understand??

we have provided safe exit to US.. its not your concern... what we know killer of innocent Pakistani visiters in india killed by India army in samjotha express and conel Probhit is on Bail.. it was india army directily involve and they are invole in Kashmir massacr.. almost every incidence in Karachi and Peshawar school incidence...

sooner or later devil will knock on your door... and you will be forced to answer him!
1- what about safe entry near army headquarter without any kind of notice or alert to pakistan from USA?
2- you don't have guts to stop US troops in your own country,, do I need to remind you about drones?
3- col. Purohit is in Jail
4- we are not behind any attack in pakistan,, if it is true then show us prove,, don't just say,, prove it
5- even if we are behind any attack in pakistan,, what is ISI doing? what is rangers doing in LoC, can't they capture a single Indian agent there to prove this allegation :lol:
6- believe this as long as you continue ti blame India for terrorism in pakistan you won't get rid of it.
7- devil has already born in your country, by your country, for your country, so better will be you kill him or it can be vice versa.

so you mean pakistan told US that OBL is in pakistan :lol: anyways nobody can hide near army headquarter without their support,, understand??

So you think, when those black hawk flew over Pak territory our radars were kept off? Nonsense!!

1- what about safe entry near army headquarter without any kind of notice or alert to pakistan from USA?
2- you don't have guts to stop US troops in your own country,, do I need to remind you about drones?
4- we are not behind any attack in pakistan,, if it is true then show us prove,, don't just say,, prove it
5- even if we are behind any attack in pakistan,, what is ISI doing? what is rangers doing in LoC, can't they capture a single Indian agent there to prove this allegation :lol:
6- believe this as long as you continue ti blame India for terrorism in pakistan you won't get rid of it.
7- devil has already born in your country, by your country, for your country, so better will be you kill him or it can be vice versa.

US has already said pakistan was not giving shelter to bin laden they are having no problem india here seems to be more concerned.

paaji :p: we accept your capabilities that you can protect these terrorists very smartly,, but do you accept that you actually love those terrorists because their hands are full of innocent indians blood??
if not then why are you protecting them??
and who knows one day we will get them?? and hang them and telecast them on national tv.

There are no love affairs here kuriay, behn ji assets are assets and need arises they are meant to be disposed off. If you can get him good for you.

underlined part of your post suggests quality of ISI, after 2008 there is no major terrorists attack happened in india, so there you go

Its not because of your efficiency, its mainly because they were preoccupied with lot of other things at hand, you won't understand it because you are not in between two hostile countries, one a battlefield with 40+ countries' armies present on ground and other looking for any opportunity to harm you. But then again the situation has reversed World has now realised its mistake and hence your DM going nuts now and then. We have not started yet but he is anticipating the payback already and is trying to avoid it by threatening I guess :lol:

,, ISI is desperate to attack on us somehow (look how lakhvi got bail, hurriyat leaders are meeting continuously to your leaders, every now and then made in pakistan supported by ISI terrorsits try to infiltrate the Loc, even ISI backed Khalistani militant was captured by our IB, its hilarius that ISI trained him in Thailand to create a khalistan from India :lol: and fake currency are being captured by IB, even on of your ambassador was caught red handed in one of fake currency case :p: you are using nepal border to infiltrate fake currency and terrorism but still got no success :( we are working here very hard to protect our land butwhat did ISI do in pakistan,, its sad but true ISI is not able to protect its land from terrorism, and trying to compete with us :lol: ) but continuously failed because of ghar ke sher :P

Okay if we got no success and you are so efficient in tracking our every move then why so much worry and statements like "Our 1.3 million army is not for peace"? Your agencies are (may be) fighting Pakistan only but our's have fought multiple front covert war through out the last decade, with people more better equipped and trained than your's. And you think we have failed .......................... there were once talks of new world map without Pakistan as it appears on the world map right now, even you dreamt (and keep dreaming) of breaking away our Balochistan, but on ground your agencies got their rear kicked in Afghanistan. If ISI was desperate to attack you right now, I guess Ball Thackray's spirit would be warning you. They should but when they know best. Fake currencies if it was them then I would expect its just cover of something good, hard, and befitting. And by the way let us know if you have hired any pretty faces in your diplomatic missions and foreign office, the last ones were very ordinary and our people did not enjoy the affair, it was just duty that kept them stick to it. :P

For the sake of argument, Let's accept that RAW is behind all that shit that is going in their country. and it has raised TTP (Never mind the real point of being offshoot of Taliban that ruled Afghanistan Not so long ago) and a corps of 35,000 people working for RAW in Pak, as few news portals have suggested.

So this only give tremendous insight on the capacity of ISI Army, Domestic intelligence, Police. If India is able to pull off things in such massive scale, and Pak Army, ISI, Police cant do j@ckshit about Indian RAW, are they so incapable ? I mean, he wants to say, that The army is holding ISI, and Police back ? what Kind of security system is that that holds back instead of protecting its own Citizens. Total intelligence failure, but that hasn't never been a Pakistani Forte ever.

This only means Pakistan Doesn't have a Domestic security apparatus, only is offensive set up like having a sword and no Shield.

Keep it up. They have become, a laughing stock of the world.

what isi is doing lemme remind you lill bit same thing happend to 9-11 what CIA was doing , Mumbai attack,parliment attack, every day maowadi kill atleast one indian soilders bombay train blasts and same question goes to LoC whats yoru BSF and 700 thousands army doing in Kashmir why you have to cry even if there is crow piss on india they have to come up with the name "Pakistan"
dont you really ashamed of recent Boat incidence your own terrorist army blown up the story,, did you hang col.Probhit yet when you were so keen to hang other terrorists.
you want to catch terrorists what are you doing to those whos actually born and brought up with in indian Army... your known terrorist orgs are RSS bajrandal shivsenha BJP is one of their political wings..
which neighbour is happy with your policies give me one name even burma lol..
we will eliminate our devil and those who live in our East.
OBL was joke and no one took seriously excep indians and their media.. if we kick out your two fighter planes from Pakistani air space and later we bail you out with this incidence.. i can gurantee you those two choppers were peace of cake for PAF.. we let it happen to give US safe exit.
there will be no exit for india.. cuz the amount of terrorism we are facing indian cant handle for even one week...