Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

OK.

It is contempt.. Aaj tou staff ne bhi salute nahi kia.. phir bhi beizzati mehsoon nahi kar raha..

Jo banda kahay ke mujhay fakhar hai ke mujhay corruption ke charges par nahi nikala gaya, uss ka munh andar se bhi kala hai.. iss ki koi bisti kharab nahi karsakta..

Military secretary abhi tak Nawaz Sharif ke saath hai ya nahi?

OK.

He is the owner of 20000 acres, most of which is on the banks of different canals. He and his father has been electing as MNA/ MPA/ Senator for the past 50 years.

There are two schools in his goth.. One is entirely for his family (there are many children in his family). All of them either already appeared/ or will appear in A levels. Government school building, being used for the family education only.

The other school building? You can imagine what it is being used for.

I asked his son (my second cousin) to educate poor people. His response: who will plough the fields and milk the buffaloes? Who will pick the mangoes and put them in the boxes for export? Who will do bhal safai?

People don't know there is anything outside of that goth.. And they don't want to hear. They get just sufficient money to eat two times and stitch two sets of shalwar kameez and one ordinary sindhi topi. What else they need? Nothing as per them (the people).

If you try to educate them, you might be killed (by the people) or by someone else..

Sounds similar to any tribal society.

And do you think it helps when we treat them as their problems?

You know why there are greater number of shrines in rural sindh and saraiki belt?

Because educated ones settled there out of will to educate them.

With the concept of smart living and internet coverage. Education can be sold to them in other ways if they are stubborn.

Materialism!

Bhai yahan ki tareekh dekho.

PDP by the way promises land reforms by the sunnah that no tax on useable land for agriculture.
And tax on the uncultivated land.
PDP also propagates smart city concept thus taking the load of the main power grid.
More room for industrialisation.
Whirlpool environmental effect will help green the country.

Chairperson sahib himmat krlen

OK.

He is the owner of 20000 acres, most of which is on the banks of different canals. He and his father has been electing as MNA/ MPA/ Senator for the past 50 years.

There are two schools in his goth.. One is entirely for his family (there are many children in his family). All of them either already appeared/ or will appear in A levels. Government school building, being used for the family education only.

I asked his son (my second cousin) to educate poor people. His response: who will plough the fields and milk the buffaloes? Who will pick the mangoes and put them in the boxes for export? Who will do bhal safai?

People don't know there is anything outside of that goth.. And they don't want to hear. They get just sufficient money to eat two times and stitch two sets of shalwar kameez and one ordinary sindhi topi. What else they need? Nothing as per them (the people).

If you try to educate them, you might be killed (by the people) or by someone else..
I can only confirm that... been in a sindhi ghoth with a "wadera" who was a friend of my relative and actually had a discussion about the living and health of the people and education for children and his argument was " inka dimagh pehly hi kharab h media ki waja se. Inko or kuch mila to ye hamary sar pr nachen gy "
Sadly the people have also no interest in anything else also. They only need " do waqt ki roti "

And that was the end of discussion.

OK.

He is the owner of 20000 acres, most of which is on the banks of different canals. He and his father have been electing as MNA/ MPA/ Senator for the past 50 years.

There are two schools in his goth.. One is entirely for his family (there are many children in his family). All of them have either already appeared/ or will appear in A levels. Government school building, being used for the family education only.

People don't know there is anything outside of that goth.. And they don't want to know. They get just sufficient money to eat two times and stitch two sets of shalwar kameez and one ordinary sindhi topi. What else they need? Nothing as per them (the people).

It is contempt.. Aaj tou staff ne bhi salute nahi kia.. phir bhi beizzati mehsoon nahi kar raha..

Jo banda kahay ke mujhay fakhar hai ke mujhay corruption ke charges par nahi nikala gaya, uss ka munh andar se bhi kala hai.. iss ki koi bisti kharab nahi karsakta..

That is one reason the government needs to abolish the wadera system. It's time for PTI to focus their energy in Court into this. This will have a larger impact that removing Nawaz Sharif from office.

@Realistic Change bro.. you have any info?

Conflicting info.

However, as per NAO 1999 all respondents in the case should have been put on ECL, they can go outside Pak, if they seek permission from court.

Only options Sharif's now have, are the ones that can be termed as super desperate ones.

At macro level, his strategy was as follows;

1. If he survives, he will still propose Maryam as future PM candidate. This didn't happen at all. Status: N/A

2. If he gets DQ, hand over the reign to Maryam (hence all effort to get her cleared from Dawn leaks). Status: Failed.

3. If both get DQ/not fit to be future PM candidates, then reluctantly hand over the reigns to Shahbaz.

There is lacuna in # 3, SS will not be able to come out clean in Hudaibiya as well as Model Town report. If and when this happens, shameless & certified tainted $harif'archy will be buried forever in Pakistan's politics. Huge possibility of this happening in real.

Based on above; he has to take desperate measures and he can go to any length, and it will be really ugly.

Just imagine, if SS gets DQ; what's left in PML from $harif's perspective. Khey tey Mitti- correct?

That's the reason I wrote in April 2017 that PMLN is splitting (two way for sure, but third splinter forward block is strong possibility as well). I'll leave it at that.

I am hopeful that there will be a few pleasant surprises on NA seats in interior Sindh. Baluchistan will swing anyone who will form Fed Govt.

PPP's is shambles; and I won't be surprised if they will get less than 50% of what they got in 2013 in NA. Makhdoom Shahabuddin will be a huge wicket, same goes for Rabbani Khar and Hina Rabbani Khar.

There are different strategies for not only different provinces but constituencies. In our current system; you cannot have policy / strategy painted with the same brush stroke. It's overly complicated and darn dirty and ugly.

Will be in Pak next week attending some strategic meetings of a political party and of course meeting my family & friends in different parties and other key departments, at that time will be in much better position to share info with fellow members.

I have gotten my wrists slapped in the past for being a bit too open in unveiling the names and strategic moves; will be tad bit more diplomatic in future and hope you will understand, and you (@PakSword) know what I am referring to :)

DF7oWURWAAABCjt.jpg:large

Conflicting info.

However, as per NAO 1999 all respondents in the case should have been put on ECL, they can go outside Pak, if they seek permission from court.

Only options Sharif's now have, are the ones that can be termed as super desperate ones.

1. If he survives, he will still propose Maryam as future PM candidate. This didn't happen at all. Status: N/A

2. If he gets DQ, hand over the reign to Maryam (hence all effort to get her cleared from Dawn leaks). Status: Failed.

3. If both get DQ/not fit to be future PM candidates, then reluctantly hand over the reigns to Shahbaz.

There is lacuna in # 3, SS will not be able to come out clean in Hudaibiya as well as Model Town report. If and when this happens, shameless & certified tainted $harif'archy will be buried forever in Pakistan's politics. Huge possibility of this happening in real.

Based on above; he has to take desperate measures and he can go to any length, and it will be really ugly.

Just imagine, if SS gets DQ; what's left in PML from $harif's perspective. Khey tey Mitti- correct?

That's the reason I wrote in April 2017 that PMLN is splitting (two way for sure, but third splinter forward block is strong possibility as well). I'll leave it at that.

I am hopeful that there will be a few pleasant surprises on NA seats in interior Sindh. Baluchistan will swing anyone who will form Fed Govt.

PPP's is shambles; and I won't be surprised if they will get less than 50% of what they got in 2013 in NA. Makhdoom Shahabuddin will be a huge wicket, same goes for Rabbani Khar and Hina Rabbani Khar.

There are different strategies for not only different provinces but constituencies. In our current system; you cannot have policy / strategy painted with the same brush stroke. It's overtly complicated and darn dirty and ugly.

Will be in Pak next week attending some strategic meetings of a political party and of course meeting my family & friends in different parties and other key departments, at that time will be in much better position to share info with fellow members.

I have gotten my wrists slapped in the past for being a bit too open in unveiling the names and strategic moves; will be tad bit more diplomatic in future and hope you will understand, and you (@PakSword) know what I am be referring to.

I think Shehbaz aur Hamza ki lottery lagh gheye, both will be cleared in any future case. But Nawaz and Maryum have huge chance of getting disqualified for life under NAB.

When you will have enough seats in both parliaments (assembly and senate), and you are not killed while driving towards the assembly building with draft law on land reforms to get it approved by the majority..

If you know someone who can draft it. I can file a petition under my name.

Marna to hay bhai. Tension ki kia baat. Koi style hona chaiye wapis janay ka.

Try krleten ha . Ap chairperson ho bologe to chala jaoga.

Conflicting info.

There are different strategies for not only different provinces but constituencies. In our current system; you cannot have policy / strategy painted with the same brush stroke. It's overtly complicated and darn dirty and ugly.

I have gotten my wrists slapped in the past for being a bit too open in unveiling the names and strategic moves; will be tad bit more diplomatic in future and hope you will understand, and you (@PakSword) know what I am be referring to.

I have received some info on EC list. As and when NAB receives the copy of order from the court, NAB may apply the standard procedure to 1- put shareefs on ECL through FIA, and 2- get them arrested.

But these two steps require true guts TBH.. I have no information if NAB has received the stamped copy of the order as of yet, but there is a lot of pressure on NAB to not take any action related to curbing the movement of Shareefs. Arrest ki tou kahani hi buhat door ki baat hai...

Apparently, shareefs have received some info on VOL 10, and they are trying to visit different countries to manage the situation. This requires free travel arrangements for them. Maldives was one such visit, where they tried to manage some foreign accounts (not sure if they have anything in Maldives, but probably, they tried to contact different *eastern* countries from there).

Maybe I am wrong, but this is what I have.. You may have much more info of course as my source avoided talking openly over the phone..

Baqi your analysis, I hope that it proves right in the next elections. May Allah break PML in 50 small bits and pieces..

I think Shehbaz aur Hamza ki lottery lagh gheye, both will be cleared in any future case. But Nawaz and Maryum have huge chance of getting disqualified for life under NAB.

Not a chance that SS nor Hamza can't let go off scot-free, in fact there is a huge bad news for Sharifs that Mrs Shamim Sharif and Mrs Sabiha Abbas would also be in the loop unfortunately or fortunately; depending on which side of the divide one is.

I have received some info on EC list. As and when NAB receives the copy of order from the court, NAB may apply the standard procedure to 1- put shareefs on ECL through FIA, and 2- get them arrested.

But these two steps require true guts TBH.. I have no information if NAB has received the stamped copy of the order as of yet, but there is a lot of pressure on NAB to not take any action related to curbing the movement of Shareefs. Arrest ki tou kahani hi buhat door ki baat hai...

Apparently, shareefs have received some info on VOL 10, and they are trying to visit different countries to manage the situation. This requires free travel arrangements for them. Maldives was one such visit, where they tried to manage some foreign accounts (not sure if they have anything in Maldives, but probably, they tried to contact different *eastern* countries from there).

Maybe I am wrong, but this is what I have.. You may have much more info of course as my source avoided talking openly over the phone..

Baqi your analysis, I hope that it proves right in the next elections. May Allah break PML in 50 small bits and pieces..
Will it not be easier for them to " appoint " someone to manage all this without going to those countries by themselves and letting media follow them everywhere?
They have managed qatri through saif-ur-rehman right ?