Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

haha rana sana ullu failing to defend corruption:sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:

what a bastard

hahaha these mofo's they will start to tell lies and twist words then hide behind Allah and Quran. There is truly no shame in these noora tubbar supporters!

All in good time!

On thread's topic: Has Saeed Ahmed been put on ECL as well?

Has NAB Chairman removed as yet?

If (astaghfirullah) I was Qamar, kerosene oil and match stick would have been my best friends after reading what Justice Khosa wrote in his searing judgment.

View attachment 414643 View attachment 414644

@tps77
As far as I know $harif'archy members were put on ECL by Wajid Zia in his Dir Immigration FIA's authority.

Saeed Ahmed's name is on WATCH List. Instruction has been given to Airport and Border authorities to alert FIA if they see Saeed Ahmed

DF4uqfxWsAEbH3I.jpg

DF4uqfyXcAAHx1Q.jpg

DF4zcUuXsAEoIDm.jpg

DF4zcUzXUAAZqII.jpg

DF4zcUxXkAA4XE5.jpg

Saeed Ahmed's name is on WATCH List. Instruction has been given to Airport and Border authorities to alert FIA if they see Saeed Ahmed

DF4uqfxWsAEbH3I.jpg

DF4uqfyXcAAHx1Q.jpg

DF4zcUuXsAEoIDm.jpg

DF4zcUzXUAAZqII.jpg

DF4zcUxXkAA4XE5.jpg
Har sazish ye apney khilaf khud kartey hain aur ilzam dosron par :D

20368838_963984193742096_7283050245438799127_o.jpg
:rofl:

Why IK didn't do it all those years?
After all NRO was expired, by the departure of Musharraf!

Maray Bhai! remember the times, understand the politics. Perhaps it's easier to blame IK for NRO. Please do a background check before posting. No worries, I did it for you as it interests me too and so no need to thank me.

There are lots of run of the mill local media reports on IK to challenge NRO. Let me quote Telegraph that describes the scenario a bit and the Dawn story.

You can connect your own dots according to whatever you want to believe.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...ni-president-faces-challenge-to-immunity.html

Excerpt:

"Imran Khan, the Pakistani cricketer-turned-politician, has said he will launch an attempt to overturn an amnesty on charges of embezzling millions of dollars."

And then ponder on the following too:

"Aitzaz Ahsan, a leader of the lawyer's movement, has already suggested that Mr Chaudhry will not hear the NRO case.

Pakistan's other judges largely signed up under Gen Musharraf's rule or are political appointees created by Mr Zardari.

As a sign of further possible political wrangling ahead, Ahsan Iqbal, a senior official for Mr Sharif's party, said that a major issue will be to remove some of the judges appointed by Mr Zardari.

Diplomats and Pakistani media reports have speculated that as part of the deal that lead to the chief's justice's reinstatement Mr Sharif has given an undertaking that he will not pressure the court to take up the NRO."

https://www.dawn.com/news/445577

The Supreme Court is presently seized with two petitions —one filed by former PPP stalwart Dr Mubashar Hasan and the other by retired bureaucrat Roedad Khan. The court had dismissed three other petitions filed against the NRO by PML-N President Shahbaz Sharif, Jamaat-i-Islami Amir Qazi Hussain and Tariq Asad. Advocates-on-record of Mr Sharif and Qazi Hussain told the court that they had no instruction to pursue the case while Tariq Asad was not present.

The biggest beneficiaries of the NRO were leaders of the PPP, MQM, PML-Q and PML-N and some former bureaucrats and military officers.

I can blame Imran Khan for not picking his fights but I can't blame him for deceiving people.

Ooo yaar koi mujhay bataeha PS4 ki import duty kitni hai?

=================================

By the way, NS family wasn't on the ECL till yesterday.. Don't know what's the progress since morning..