Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

if we act upon constitution then SC has no any special rights to institute JIT which include military intel. agencies for civilian internal (corruption / panama etc) probes except espionage, according to Aasma Jahangir or otherwise:
JIT was because SC was avoiding to send the case to NAB because of lack of trust on NAB president and NAB institution. JIT was consisted of all top intel. agencies to conduct probe and at the end submit a fact finding report which include all the corruption evidences against Sharif family which were alleged on them in panama, right.

but there was no any such a strong corruption evidence against any of them to be convicted upon corruption, and thus convicted upon aqama, is it not true?

and case was again sent to NAB, fair 'batti bechay' and 'poun chaun kay khoti bohr thallay', is it not correct?
this time script is seemed much weaker...!!!
Have you read the judgement ? Kindly do read ... the reason of DQ is NS and his family are unable to explain his assets with respect to source of fund ... FZE is an additional reason of DQ ...

Kuch tu sharam kro or jhot mat phelao ...

Asma jhangir ko bolo aisy constitution ko phar kr phenk dy jis mn chor ko chot ho ... why the hell hiding behind technicalities ?

Jawab do paisa khan sy aya ... ager corruption nahi ki tu paisa asman sy tapka ha ... ja kr corruption ki list dekh lo ... hudibya , chaudhry sugar, helicopter case, jaati umrah case, daewoo corruption, LNG rates and many more ... kuch tu haya kro .. Allah ko mun dekhna ha marny k bad ya NS bhi ay ga wahan rishwat deny ?

Escobar in the last days was left with his only close confidant, his family even though had the money but no country was willing to take them- if i remember his family was deported back from Germany or italy... either of the one.. & then was under Colombian Attorney General Protection...
He died on a roof of shanty town home right?

If pmln is mukti bahini boi :sniper:
Time for grand operation in Punjab
you can terrorize through guns and arms because you are lacked with arguments, so PML(N) wins in arguments but because we are not terrorists or mukti bahni, so, we are not in such a game of baseless quarrel where military is seemingly leading the nation unfortunately but seemingly breaching constitution. we have to say truth even if you terrorize us through guns. Zare Khanjar Bhe Yeah Paegham Sunayah Hamnay

we are the truth tellers and say merely that act upon the constitution. abusers of guns are wrong either they are in north western part of the country or anywhere else. the book of justice, which teaches us who deserves for what and what are our responsibilities is most important. the real book of justice is Quran. i believe that our 1973 constitution is extracted from the Holy Quran and we Pakistanis have almost the consensus upon that this constitution is a sacred book which teaches us that who deserve for what, and what are our responsibilities too. please don't use this sacred contract amongst the nation for petty means and wrongful wins but should act upon it truthfully and honestly if we really want to see our nation successful in the race of nation. if rights are snatched as were done yesterday in my opinion, then any nation can live on infidelity but not on injustice (Hazrat Ali).

JABIR SULTAN KAY SAMNAY KALMA E HAQ KEHNA JIHAD E AKBAR HAI (HADITH)

you can terrorize through guns and arms because you are lacked with arguments, so PML(N) wins in arguments but because we are not terrorists or mukti bahni, so, we are not in such a game of baseless quarrel where military is seemingly leading the nation unfortunately but seemingly breaching constitution. we have to say truth even if you terrorize us through guns. Zare Khanjar Bhe Yeah Paegham Sunayah Hamnay

we are the truth tellers and say merely that act upon the constitution. abusers of guns are wrong either they are in north western part of the country or anywhere else. the book of justice, which teaches us who deserves for what and what are our responsibilities is most important. the real book of justice is Quran. i believe that our 1973 constitution is extracted from the Holy Quran and we Pakistanis have almost the consensus upon that this constitution is a sacred book which teaches us that who deserve for what, and what are our responsibilities too. please don't use this sacred contract amongst the nation for petty means and wrongful wins but should act upon it truthfully and honestly if we really want to see our nation successful in the race of nation. if rights are snatched as were done yesterday in my opinion, then any nation can live on infidelity but not on injustice (Hazrat Ali).

JABIR SULTAN KAY SAMNAY KALMA E HAQ KEHNA JIHAD E AKBAR HAI (HADITH)
Ok take an oath on Quran and say that NS is not corrupt ... he has not done any corruption

Ok take an oath on Qutan and say that NS is not corrupt ... he has not done any corruption

should you take oath on Quran and say he did corruption? according to islamic and universal laws, accused is benefited of doubt, so i am giving him the benefit of doubt, added to it that when he says to release all the JIT procedural recordings to public.

should you take oath on Quran and say he is corruption? according to islamic and universal laws, accused is benefited of doubt, so i am giving him the benefit of doubt, added to it that when he says to release all the JIT procedural recordings to public.
I take an oath on Quran and says with all the best of my knowledge and information i have NS is corrupt has looted money and in case I am wrong I am answerable on judgement day ...

Happy ?

Tm janty ho he is corrupt and chor and you will never take oath on quran ... kuch tu haya kro

SO we the sane individuals of pdf should take a person seriously who calls Imran Khan is a tool of the anti christ jews who want to destroy Christians and Muslims
Are you trolling us or are you genuinely this stupid?
@Verve @The Sandman @Arsalan @Moonlight @Hell hound @PakSword @Farah Sohail @Musafir117 @LA se Karachi @Realistic Change
This is Alex Jones level stupidity at display here people :rofl:
@DESERT FIGHTER @I.R.A @waz @WAJsal

Let them self ignite whilst talking out of their arse ...

should you take oath on Quran and say he is corruption? according to islamic and universal laws, accused is benefited of doubt, so i am giving him the benefit of doubt, added to it that when he says to release all the JIT procedural recordings to public.
I take an oath on Quran and says with all the best of my knowledge and information i have NS is corrupt has looted money and in case I am wrong I am answerable on judgement day ...

Happy ?

Tm janty ho he is corrupt and chor and you will never take oath on quran ... kuch tu haya kro

do you have any evidence or you are believing on what other people say, KISI SHAKS KAY JHOTA HONAY KEAY LEAY KAFI HAY KEAY WOH SONI SUNAI BAAT PAR YAQEEN KAR LAY (HADITH)

should you take oath on Quran and say he did corruption? according to islamic and universal laws, accused is benefited of doubt, so i am giving him the benefit of doubt, added to it that when he says to release all the JIT procedural recordings to public.
Well take a oath on Quran instead of playing smart with us!

criminalnawazsharif.jpg

WAKE UP PAKISTAN - CHINA HANGS CORRUPT PEOPLE WHO COMMIT MEGA CORRUPTION LEARN LESSON FROM CHINESE

do you have any evidence or you are believing on what other people say, KISI SHAKS KAY JHOTA HONAY KEAY LEAY KAFI HAY KEAY WOH SONI SUNAI BAAT PAR YAQEEN KAR LAY (HADITH)
Allah ka shukar ha unlike you I am educated and professional ... i have read alot of literature starting from JIT report to other corruption cases ...

Anyways if you are satisfied that he is not then take on oath and shut my mouth ...

My demand;

Nawaz Sharif should be taken in protective custody as I understand the situation.

Or

Police should arrest him and put him behind bars.

This is according to paasdari e qanoon principles of Nawaz Sharif.