Pakistani society sees models as escorts:

@war&peace @Zarvan @SaG E Jillani88 @dsr478 guys can you tell me how this proverbial Mullah is destroying your country as claimed by some of your liberal secular countrymen? I mean do this mullahs have a collective identity and they are teaching Pak university graduates, making foreign policy, outlining defence and economic policy?

Some religious people in Pakistan are insane, and have influence over the poor who try to be devout Muslims. This has led many better off Pakistanis to hate religious people in general, and resulted in our rapidly growing atheist population and rapidly growing spiritual Muslim population.

I am in UAE and just two days back I was in two piece bikini on beach (Dubai Jumaira) and no one issue any certificate to me just few looks of praise (from men) and some jealous stares off course from women.
Arent we being a bit vain here :D

Some religious people in Pakistan are insane, and have influence over the poor who try to be devout Muslims. This has led many better off Pakistanis to hate religious people in general, and resulted in our rapidly growing atheist population and rapidly growing spiritual Muslim population.
The best way is to never let those crazy people claim our religion..We should study it ourselves and try to gain knowledge from reputable scholars and in this day and age of IT, it is very convenient to listen to such scholars on YT and other online services.. Furthermore, if we spend the same amount on purchasing high quality religious books as we spend on "entertainment", we can gain valuable knowledge and avoid such crazy Mullahs.

Would you like one piece or two pieces :partay:
Um sorry i dont do bikinis :-//
I have hairy legs
You can join me any time with your girl and would like to gift her designer bikini :enjoy:
She is a beheste zewar kind of girl so its best if i dont mention anything like this if i wish to live with my head still on my neck :D

Let's see if liberals reply you and are that liberal as they claim or are a hidden mullah . :lol:
Oh wait i just replied :D

Jitne molvi tharki @Zibago ka koi level nahi:rofl:
Esi tadd lagate hain Toba Toba
kasam sey wo wo chezain note kartey hain jo mein ignore karta hoan :D

No wants to go las vegas :whistle:
Btw Mian Rattay sahab how is your kid :D

Um sorry i dont do bikinis :-//
I have hairy legs

She is a beheste zewar kind of girl so its best if i dont mention anything like this if i wish to live with my head still on my neck :D

Oh wait i just replied :D

She was asking for your girl not you lmaaaaoo.

( no offence bro, just joking )

:D

Arry to Beren Saat k pichy kyu Mar rha bhai .

Glad you've a pious girl .

Sorry but if some one will chose to do crap he or she would get the titles. Just like the one who robs is called robber and the one who steals is called the thief. Same will apply here. I was known for parties and dancing before coming to Islam but in those days I in heart knew what I was doing is Haram and therefore never expected respect for that.

Then why do u use bad and curse words for these models and call them soft Pornstars??

What if they change later in their lives?? Who are we to judge anybody??