No money trail of Sharif's London flats: Supreme Court

@Fallen King and @SBD-3 can u guys tell me that how did money went to London ? How many gifts are exactly taken by qatri family
Perhaps you can tell us "all knowing" man. What about that email from the Qazi family? Why hasn't PTI submitted that into the court? It could prove the case quickly and get Nawaz Sharif disqualified, no?

He is asking for money trail.

Tumhain deekh k aik he sawal zehan mei ata ha . koi itna besharam kesay ho Sakta ha
What did you expect from someone who would wish his children to become like Nawaz Sharif?

1249733-cartoon-1480613126-244-640x480.jpg

Tumhain deekh k aik he sawal zehan mei ata ha . koi itna besharam kesay ho Sakta ha

I think you're being too harsh on our friend @SBD-3 .

I respect him at-least that he openly admits that supports corruption and is involved in corrupt activities to earn a living. He said that he wants his children to grow up like Nawaz Sharif and be corrupt and Haram Khor to the core. We might not agree with his life choices but at-least we should respect him that he is honest that he earns money through Haram Khor ways.

Jawab dedo bhai, chawlain martay ky Khan Sahib he kafi hain.

I think you're being too harsh on our friend @SBD-3 .

I respect him at-least that he openly admits that supports corruption and is involved in corrupt activities to earn a living. He said that he wants his children to grow up like Nawaz Sharif and be corrupt and Haram Khor to the core. We might not agree with his life choices but at-least we should respect him that he is honest that he earns money through Haram Khor ways.
Baba jee aap he apni Canadian Pattari se koe saanp nikal lain. Yahan to rozana koe na koe drama karky legal team wapis aajati hay. Kahin Panama ka anjaam bhee 35 Puncture wala na ho jai.

He is asking for money trail.

What did you expect from someone who would wish his children to become like Nawaz Sharif?
The Qazi family actually had alleged that the money trail linked to London flat came through money laundering from Pakistani accounts. That one proof can demolish the whole Case of Government about the money trail but I don't know why PTI isn't presenting it in the court. I hope next time you will follow the news more closely than following the all out idiots like @notorious_eagle or @Jzaib who don't even know a dyk about the developments.

http://www.dawn.com/news/1298579
Read it out with eyes and all holes open @notorious_eagle and @Jzaib

If this document is sound, then SC will have to call the Qatari Prince and Qazi both for further grilling which will open the Pandora Box. But I don't know what is PTI's legal team doing? Maybe you should raise more chanda to hire some more sound lawyers?

Sir, This is a waste of time. Another shows put on to waste precious time of a finally growing nation. My research tells me everyone's corrupt and at the end, this would become a he-said, she-said" competition without proofs from either side (I mean "real" proofs).

I can imagine that soon, the Batman and the Superman will be be picking up sides between the two and will be providing letters and proofs of flying to Pakistan and bringing the $$ bags to bank accounts in the West for the "other side" that they dislike. How sad, stupid and dumb is this situation? I think people should rather focus on working hard, and voting right to cleanup the system, then wasting time in an animal show where the prettiest pony wins. Thanks

Jawab dedo bhai, chawlain martay ky Khan Sahib he kafi hain.

Baba jee aap he apni Canadian Pattari se koe saanp nikal lain. Yahan to rozana koe na koe drama karky legal team wapis aajati hay. Kahin Panama ka anjaam bhee 35 Puncture wala na ho jai.

The Qazi family actually had alleged that the money trail linked to London flat came through money laundering from Pakistani accounts. That one proof can demolish the whole Case of Government about the money trail but I don't know why PTI isn't presenting it in the court. I hope next time you will follow the news more closely than following the all out idiots like @notorious_eagle or @Jzaib who don't even know a dyk about the developments.

i was right .. totally shameless .

This is war which can not be won over through shaming others, reminding others about maintaining high morals. It is about proving Sharif corruption in court. Did IK noises made any effect on sharif election win or any of his other activities ?

i dnt believe in results . i believe in who much effort you put in ...Kamyabi aur nakami allah k haath mei ha .. our system is weak . every corrupt guy got out of it be it terrorist or corrupt politician ...if it was anyone else he would have given up for the system but he is still fight against the most powerful man right now in pakistan .. that make feel proud ...

Lets get some facts straight.
  1. Email was sent directly to SC, not to petitioners.
  2. It was sent by Shahid Khan a London based journo, not by Qazi family.
  3. Rehman Malik report has a lot to say about Qazi family, the report is already on court's record through IK petition.
  4. Onus to prove the money trail is on Sharifs, not on petitioners. Why would petitioners do it in Sharifs behalf? Moreover the court already has those documents, no one needs to resubmit them.
  5. Sharifs on their turn will be all free to examine those documents, no one can have objection on their right. Let me remind you again, email is on record.

The kind of evidence we want to be produced before the court does not exist on the face earth, if it exists somewhere then only Sharifs & Sharifs controlled institutions have access to it -- I mean something like memorandum & articles of association. Angles testimony is something else btw!

where the fuk NAB FIA FBR POLICE are sleeping if every evidence will be provided by a just random pakistani then

i would say fuk them all just send them in hell including these pathetic so called SC judge

Every MF elite is making fool this poor nation

None of the institution of Pakistan performing his duty Every institution of pakistan is Darbari of Nawaz

5 Years pakistan poor nation dumped by Zardari
5 Years pakistan poor nation dumped Again by Nawaz

Next 5 Years pakistan poor nation ( Get ready for Bilawal )

Nawaz and Zardaris born to Rule on this pakistani nation

No Chance for Imran Khan as he is holding right left bunch of idiots