Islamabad Dharna 2nd November-News, Updates And Discussions

I'm afraid this is not going to go well for noony tunes, they have signed their own downfall.

Hona kuch bhi nahi... PM Nawaz will still remain there at the end of day..and mock us... Army has found a new inspiration in mamnoon hussain to follow...and public will continue to suffer

The people talking against the crack down at ghair jamhori awam are a direct threat to the nation and its democracy. Just like the push ups done by cricket team (banned today thankfully)
This is the launch of Jamhoriat 1.1 PMLN version.

GREAT JOB PMLN!!
We are all proud of you.

14639709_1258884344134035_7152233165908542861_n.png.jpg

PMLN teaching people what true democrasy should be like!!!
You can't blame him bro.
His ideals the Arab kings handled and handle protests this say so he will also do the same when he feels his rule is getting even slightly challenged.. Their insecurity is highlighted when a couple of push ups became a threat to democracy in the eyes of a N Parliament members.

I won't be surprised if he tries to make himself interim PM as well. :p :p

We are lucky we have other pillars of power like court, army and media in standing with the Parliament otherwise they would have been passing a law, in line with Islamic system, of a ruler for life. :p

The thing is this king can be removed if people grow some brains when they vote.

and you think that the government should sit till the day come of seizing islamabad? I'm not a blind supporter of PMLN but I have seen Pakistan coming back in action in PMLN's leadership

My beloved country Pakistan is becoming a new economical power and fighting 5th generation war in PMLN's government leadership and with the help of Army.
Is that why PMLN is busy defaming army .

The people talking against the crack down at ghair jamhori awam are a direct threat to the nation and its democracy. Just like the push ups done by cricket team (banned today thankfully)
This is the launch of Jamhoriat 1.1 PMLN version.

GREAT JOB PMLN!!
We are all proud of you.
@SBD-3 congratulations man

Blunder #3

As they say
Tum kitnay blunder count karo ge,
Har minute par blunder niklay ga

BUT BUT relax..
PM nawaz will still be there ..to mock us... Army has found a new role model in Mamnoon hussain to follow...and people will continue to suffer

This is jamhooryat ka husn...

Anyways guys I need to get back to work.. and for some who think that I'm a paid media personal hmm what can I say but just to let you know that I'm a Senior Business Analyst and Software Developer. So I get great respect from what I do but having discussion with a PTI supporter is like ruining my respect. Some called me baboon and some called me a paid media personal. I can just laugh at your level of thinking.