India provides enough wheat to Afghanistan

Pakistan provides Medical help to Afghan Taliban terrorists ?? :eek: How are Pakistanis going to spin this ?

There is no discretion if someone is Talib or not for us they are afghan citizen and keep in mind that those sick and injured also include Afghan soldiers who attacked unprovoked on Torkham post. Indians must not compare themselves with us because we not only share border but blood as well.

Contrary to the popular belief, the wheat WFP gives Afghanistan doesn't grow in their office brother. :enjoy:

WFP: Sindh Government Contributes Wheat To WFP For Monsoon Flood Victims (31 October 2011)
WFP:
Government Of Pakistan Donates 150,000 Metric Tons Of Wheat To WFP In 2013 (22 October 2013)
WFP: Government Of Pakistan Donates 26,000 Metric Tons Of Wheat To WFP (09 May 2014)

Dawn: Pakistan donates planeload of wheat to Afghanistan (2015)

:welcome:

Pakistan donates wheat to WFP not Afghanistan nor WFP donates all of it's wheat stock to Afghanistan, WFP operates inside Pakistan so basically Pakistan donated wheat to it's own citizens, chill.

You don't have to troll Bengali bro, it happens in every country.

Friend Sher Malang, when people run out of logical arguments or they cannot prove you wrong. They come up with such conditions. We know we are not developed and we still have a lot of issues in house. But, kya kare dusro ki aankh mein ungli dalna kuch logo ka kaam hota hain....unko dusro ki g-and ke niche andhera dikhta hain.... khud ke g-and ke niche kuch dikhta nahi.

@warrantofficer

Ok the same evil Afghans in 1973 could have attacked you while you were involved in war with India.
India was begging us to ambush you from the Afghan side, and be done with Pakistan once and for all but Afghans did not.

What you think what will be Afghanistan's stand if Pak-India war started this time?
Do you think you are going to side with India openly or secretly? Also what would be Afghan people's stand in this regard?

How its trolling ?Its a fact.

Yes fact, but its irrelevant to this topic of discussion.

Please start a new thread and discuss there. We don't deny that news.

Pakistan gave them shelter of millions of refuges from Afghanistan during soviet invasion .The Afghans are surely thankless .

Same can be said about you. We gave shelter to millions of refugees from Bangladesh before 1971 and after 1971 and even today. Some Bangladeshis like you are surely thankless.

How can "Hinduism" be there when the word itself was invented in 18th century by an English clergymen? :woot::woot::woot:

And there is no such thing as an "Indian" civilization. Indian civilization started with British colonization of the subcontinent. Sindhi civilizations are not your heritage, its a province of Pakistan. You live in some random state of India. Stop claiming things that aren't even yours.

Yup .
Pakistani school education and syllabus is really working.:sarcastic:
You have a bright future in history

Who beat you all the time from west and took your land, which is now Pakistan and how Muslims appear in India. Are they just droped from sky ? Afghans brought you these and took your land and that was the relation.

Now if you are giving refuge to 3 millions Afgans ? I am amazed how bania avoids the real point.

Afghanistan was Gandhara until Ashoka's Rule in there .
Thanks to the CAR and Arabs they changed
Again you also have a bright future in history

We are teaching them a lesson, a 1/3 of their country is controlled by the Taliban. The casualty rate of the ANA is increasing each year. The Hashish army is also surrendering in their thousands and are giving their American hardware to the Taliban. In one province alone, in the last three months, the Taliban captured 200 American armoured vehicles. This is the power Pakistan has, that we don't even need to lift a finger to destroy Afghanistan.

and then you ask everyone why Afghanis do not like Pakistan.

Bro, for someone to like you, you need to act that way and do that way.

Whole world knew the Pakistanis and the north west people stick to the word they give. But unfortunately what happened in last 20 years or so, it has changed the other way. If you say that is what you wrote above your strategic depth, then good for you.

Guys we need to focus on other issues.
Let afghan nation enjoy the cahrity of india and whole world.
As we all pakistani knows that in future they will blaim indians
India ne humare liye kia kiya?
(it is afghan nature)

and then you ask everyone why Afghanis do not like Pakistan.

Bro, for someone to like you, you need to act that way and do that way.

Whole world knew the Pakistanis and the north west people stick to the word they give. But unfortunately what happened in last 20 years or so, it has changed the other way. If you say that is what you wrote above your strategic depth, then good for you.

That individual is sitting in UK, enjoying the good life in UK. The same country who has given him residence, whose soldiers were killed the same animals he is getting credit of.

That kind of hypocrisy ss beyond me, UK should follow the same rule like the ones Italy has done to deport his *** for takin credit for Afghan talis, the same group who has been at war with UK .

Pakistan donates wheat to WFP not Afghanistan nor WFP donates all of it's wheat stock to Afghanistan, WFP operates inside Pakistan so basically Pakistan donated wheat to it's own citizens, chill.

Peera you're wasting your time on some useless cases, they are nobody and no boy cares what a bunch of nobody thinks ;)

Not only are we allowing afghans to study here in world class institutes and using good hospitals we are building universities and hospitals for you in afghanistan

http://www.dawn.com/news/1238972

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/125194-Pakistan-spends-Rs683-million-on-Afghan-hospitals

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jinnah_Hospital_(Kabul)

This includes building of :

Jinnah hospital in Kabul

Naib aminullah khan hospital Logar

Kidney center at Jalalabad

You might have visited one these hospitals .
:)

Bottom line, from Afghan perspective right now, stop graduating Talis, as Afghan couldn't care less about the other stuff.:D

We dont need you to build a hospital in logar just to send us 200 monkey's across the border :P

That individual is sitting in UK, enjoying the good life in UK. The same country who has given him residence, whose soldiers were killed the same animals he is getting credit of.

That kind of hypocrisy ss beyond me, UK should follow the same rule like the ones Italy has done to deport his *** for takin credit for Afghan talis, the same group who has been at war with UK .

Peera you're wasting your time on some useless cases, they are nobody and no boy cares what a bunch of nobody thinks ;)

Bottom line, from Afghan perspective right now, stop graduating Talis, as Afghan couldn't care less about the other stuff.:D

We dont need you to build a hospital in logar just to send us 200 monkey's across the border :P

Most of the talibs are afghan there are no to very little Pakistani's in there . Maybe chechens or uzbeks but few Pakistani's . Mullah omer was Afghan right? Mullah Haybatullah is afghan? all their leaders are/were afghan and most of their foot soldiers are local Pashtun afghans . It's not our fault they start dancing to our tunes and trade loyalties for money . :) Afghans have a history of being available to the highest and best bidder. in This case it happens to be us .

Maybe you should ask all taliban leaders (Who happen to be afghans ) why are you ruining your own country for few cents ?

Most of the talibs are afghan there are no to very little Pakistani's in there . Maybe chechens or uzbeks but few Pakistani's . Mullah omer was Afghan right? Mullah Haybatullah is afghan? all their leaders are/were afghan and most of their foot soldiers are local Pashtun afghans . It's not our fault they start dancing to our tunes and trade loyalties for money . :) Afghans have a history of being available to the highest and best bidder. in This case it happens to be us .

Maybe you should ask all taliban leaders (Who happen to be afghans ) why are you ruining your own country for few cents ?

Now the same afghans are highly paid by india the result is as you mentioned above.
Proved with evidence.

Where you able to talk Mullah Fazullah, Baitullah Mehsud ? Don't be naive.

These and many others are all Pakistanis, No ?

You know Pashtun wali and codes bind with it ? We will do it again and again.

But from where the Hindu got love of Afghanistan ? when he has no love for anyone in his immediate east or west. But one step a head of immediate neighbor ? of course to kill Pakistan through his blood brother.

Again who are you little girl to talk about Afghans ? and kindly open your mouth when you are ready to give refugee to 3 millions of them, living in heart of land which was concurred from you centuries ago.

That's the pain, the lost of lost of land, I know.
The moment you start calling India as Hindus or ******** is when you loose all the credibility to talk logic. Sure the afghans invaded India in the ADs but they first invaded the present day Pakistan, if you are boasting that invasions by the afghans then it is a sorry state of affair for you.

Yes we don't have any love for you but don't go by what some of the pdf Bangladeshis say, we have normal and friendly relations with all of our immediate neighbors except you and that is not our fault.

3 millions?? Heck we sheltered 10 millions of Bengalis in 1971 what the hell do you know about providing shelter to the refuges from a war torn country. Only we gave them the solution they wanted so they returned peacefully and happily.
How can "Hinduism" be there when the word itself was invented in 18th century by an English clergymen? :woot::woot::woot:

And there is no such thing as an "Indian" civilization. Indian civilization started with British colonization of the subcontinent. Sindhi civilizations are not your heritage, its a province of Pakistan. You live in some random state of India. Stop claiming things that aren't even yours.
Lol. Are you for real??
Hinduism word was invented by the brits in 18 century??
There is no such thing as the Indian civilization??
Koi le ke jao re isko.
Yup .
Pakistani school education and syllabus is really working.:sarcastic:
You have a bright future in history
Afghanistan was Gandhara until Ashoka's Rule in there .
Thanks to the CAR and Arabs they changed
Again you also have a bright future in history
Why do you even bother bro. Its like repeating the same thing over and over again to some idiot dodo.