Video Gamers report in!

So you are one of those who will prefer BF over COD. Unfortunately, i have never played BF but people talk about it soo much i think i am missing on something big and important. Must consider there now and go for it. If there a proper story line in BF? if so i should start from BF 1 right?
Nah battlefield games never focused on SP that's why their campaign missions are always short and meh Battlefield is all about MULTIPLAYER, KILLING, TANKS, JETS, BOATS, HELIS, GUNSHIPS, DESTRUCTION MWAHAHAHA :D no seriously you shouldn't buy a Battlefield game for it's campaign btw there is an open beta going on right now of BF1 started today on 31st it's free for PS4, XB1 and PC download it on any of these and just play it :cheers:
and COD had some of the best campaign missions and story lines till MW3 after that... greed of activision destroyed everything :(
Come to where? :(
I still have to kill time with that fking candy crush!!
Do share if you have any real games on android.
Well you can buy & download so many GTA's from play store :agree:

Nah battlefield games never focused on SP that's why their campaign missions are always short and meh Battlefield is all about MULTIPLAYER, KILLING, TANKS, JETS, BOATS, HELIS, GUNSHIPS, DESTRUCTION MWAHAHAHA :D no seriously you shouldn't buy a Battlefield game for it's campaign btw there is an open beta going on right now of BF1 started today on 31st it's free for PS4, XB1 and PC download it on any of these and just play it :cheers:
and COD had some of the best campaign missions and story lines till MW3 after that... greed of activision destroyed everything :(
Totally agreed as far as COD is concerned. It had one of the best story lines till MW3

As for BF, Story line is not all i will be looking for. I asked for that so i can decide whether i need to play from BF 1 or can pick up from anywhere. Anyway, i think it will be best to being from the very start. May well do so in the next few days. For now IGI-I is up and running and i have to kill Ekk what seems to be a billionth time.

Well you can buy & download so many GTA's from play store :agree:
GTA? o_O Grand Theft Auto? Dont tell me you are a GTA fan!!! :o: :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

As for BF, Story line is not all i will be looking for. I asked for that so i can decide whether i need to play from BF 1 or can pick up from anywhere.
It's called Battlefield 1 because of it's setting which is WW1 it has nothing do to with story so you can play any BF bina kisi tension ke ;):agree: BF4 servers are still populated http://bf4stats.com/ and so is BFH's http://bfhstats.com/
GTA? o_O Grand Theft Auto? Dont tell me you are a GTA fan!!! :o: :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:
:woot::woot: who isn't there's a reason when they made 1 Billion $ in 3 days after GTA V's release you know :drag::drag:

It's called Battlefield 1 because of it's setting which is WW1 it has nothing do to with story so you can play any BF bina kisi tension ke ;):agree: BF4 servers are still populated http://bf4stats.com/ and so is BFH's http://bfhstats.com/
I wont be playing multiplayer!
Will prefer single player. Are the missions OK at least?

:woot::woot: who isn't there's a reason when they made 1 Billion $ in 3 days after GTA V's release you know :drag::drag:
bari awam pagal ha :P
Seriously, i never understood why people are so crazy about this game. There is no goal, no mission in the game. Just just walk around and stuff!! I know about those missions and tasks within the game play but then again it is not like goal oriented game. I would prefer Mafia over GTA any day. Specially Mafia 1, THE BEST STORY LINE EVER!! It is like PLAYING Godfather!

bari awam pagal ha :P
Seriously, i never understood why people are so crazy about this game. There is no goal, no mission in the game. Just just walk around and stuff!! I know about those missions and tasks within the game play but then again it is not like goal oriented game. I would prefer Mafia over GTA any day. Specially Mafia 1, THE BEST STORY LINE EVER!! It is like PLAYING Godfather!
You can commit a genocide in it release your inner MONSTER!:devil: :D ah Mafia ki to kia hii baat hai bhai hr cheez bs 100/10 hai us game ki mene to Mafia II 10-12 dafa khatam ki hai :lol: and i still play it btw you know Mafia III is coming out on Oct 7th :yahoo:
I wont be playing multiplayer!
Will prefer single player. Are the missions OK at least?
Watch campaign videos on YT for BF4 and BFH :agree:

You can commit a genocide in it release your inner MONSTER!:devil: :D ah Mafia ki to kia hii baat hai bhai hr cheez bs 100/10 hai us game ki mene to Mafia II 10-12 dafa khatam ki hai :lol: and i still play it btw you know Mafia III is coming out on Oct 7th :yahoo:
Lolz,, I am a bigger fan of Mafia 1 but 2 is also great. It is just that i play 1 more often or should i say, HAVE PLAYED 1 more often :) Anyway, there was one other game and i am not sure if you have played that, a bit old, Italian Job!! That was good too.

Was not aware of Mafia III but not sure how much that will effect me. It is rare that i get enough time now. :(

But i am looking for some good Android games these days.

Watch campaign videos on YT for BF4 and BFH :agree:
hmm i will today.

https://www.battlefield.com/beta
THE BATTLEFIELD™ 1 BETA IS NOW AVAILABLE
It's time to go boots on the ground at the dawn of all-out war. The Battlefield 1 Open Beta is now available for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, andOrigin for PC. You’ll be deploying into the Sinai Desert map and trying out two modes: Conquest and Rush.

Then this might interest you Fawad. :)

I was in workshop, checking the new upgrades on my ride, enjoying the moment, when suddenly my buddy entered the room making me pause the Playstation and bringing me back from the virtual world. (ONE OF MY INTERESTS)

So Battlefield 1 open beta just came live 24 hours ago.

I've decided to do vehicular specific gameplay videos!

if you want to check it out, heres my first. Fighter plane!

Edit:

Here are some more!

Light tank

And M30 Scout!

Will get more footage later!

Edit: even more!

:lol: When you're talking to a girl and her ex-boyfriend sees you.

BE0F490C976F6E58887EEC2AF4F30E337AC16E96

There is an indian player i just found who plays Battlefield 1 live usually talks in hindi/urdu.