Qandeel Baloch is dead

Rape is definately rampant in india. But noone is justifing it. Only rule of the law can bear some soothing to the victim. I am with you on this campian.

In a lighter sense, i am not here to take advatage of her in either living form or as one of the 72 hoors in heaven.the only thing mentioned is not to justify muder. Be it honor kiling or not.

Hopefully that wasnt much to ask

My apologize. I may have hastened to misjudge you on anger due to some tried to justify for honor killing. I am not practicing Muslim. So can't really say anything. But Islam did propagate against honor killing big time. Apparently, that is not enough for so called judgemental heartless Muslims who are justifying for the honor killing.

Ok, so what were his options? Legally, religiously, what exactly were the brother's options? I am just thinking aloud, on the net, and I think that the brother and the family probably didn't have many options.
Thats what was expected from your intelligence.... Clue---- not the ISI

You rants are not supported by facts either western counties our more pervert in this sense

Talking Pakistan a country where women need male witness to justify that she had raped is not shining example of pural society

India is plural society even a **** star can became a sexual icon here and is respected by media & industry here

This post....This is what i was talking about earlier. As long as this kind of mentality exists, there can never be any hope for defenseless women in Pakistan and India. I am guessing you tried to justify for rape capital using Pakistan card as excuse?

Had to comment. In India, it is generally the Muslim guys who kill the girl(Muslim) and her husband(non Muslim) in inter religion marriages (at least 90% cases). Others just disown her.

Some exceptions would be Haryana and UP, where both sides act crazy.

Where did that incident occur in India where the brother beheaded his sister with a sword?

If you want to see the Hypocrisy of our Nation these are the Perfect examples of it...

Such guys love to watch Strip dance of others but if their own Sister Mother gets involved in such acts they kill them in the name of Honor... Hello what honor is their to watch other girls naked

I can bet you that the people who express the most "outrage" are the very people who would have been titillated by her in the past. Pakistan is the biggest consumer of internet pron, and India isn't far behind. But then the same people act all pious and curse the women they enjoyed watching.

Honor of Pakistani men is restored.

Now can they plzz unlike her page and stop watching her videos.

Or are they going to still jack off to her while commenting "lanat es per" at the same time??

Lets not start pretending it's a "Pakistani men" problem ... It's a societal problem and should be treated as such otherwise the only progress would be the blame game and nothing else. Just an example ..

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/201...ns-daughter-to-death-in-latest-shocking-hono/

With that said, while I absolutely hated QB, I don't like the subtle "she deserved it" comments that some people are spewing around here. No human being (with the exception of someone who has committed a crime punishable by death according to the law of the land after having completed the whole due process ) deserves that ...

I was reading some material regarding such subjects which involve the death penalty and what it said was the fuqaha unanimously agree, that even if there is a condition in which the islamic rules dictate that the perpetrator be killed e.g. if a person commits murder ... the punishment should be carried out by the "ruler" or his "deputy" ... not the individuals meaning that even with these laws ... they have to be carried out by the system and NOT the individual ... something these honour killers either don't know, don't understand or ignore ...

my position regarding the subject is that these people who commit honor killings do it for their own selfish reasons (reasons like Khandan ke nam ko dhabba lag gia etc.) and use religion as a scapegoat to justify their actions and because most people would rather hear what the religion says from an illiterate street molvi instead of making the effort to go to a respected scholar or start researching themselves...these people simply go along with it ...

OK so you support prostitution as respected Job? or just trying to mock Pakistan and Islam.

Beta ji, and I call you beta because I truly hope that you don't have such a narrow outlook on things.

No way is someone against Islam or Pakistan when he or she makes a simple observation regarding what is going on in the world. Prostitution is legalized in many countries where people from the subcontinent go for a "better future" e.g. Australlia, the state of Nevada in the US and the list goes on. I've seen kids turn down exceptional universities in our country because "mahool acha nahi hai" yet hopping on the airplane the first chance they get to go to a university in Australlia, Canada, UK or the U.S... this is the hypocrisy that we live in ...

Where did that incident occur in India where the brother beheaded his sister with a sword?

Yes he will face Wrath of law
He will be humiliated by media and Civil society

His life is over after committing such hideous crime

He will not even spared by criminal in jail
Either be killed or humiliated by cell inmates
For his crime against women

One of perpetrators of 16 Dec rape was lynch by people in jail

Of course the pakis are going to bring India with their problems :lol:

bunch of pussies

This is thread to pay respect for Qandeel Baloch, not to troll here. I know there is some who pay respect for her. Unfortunately, there is some who take advantage of this situation like sick minded people do. I am not wrong about them even though i may have misjudged one member here.