Pakistani corner

However, such idea was only to see that how it is felt while deals with real problems. BTW, such number would give me an idea per second to counter the threat if any and maintain the peace.
so u want to step into a minefield and dance... seems smart :P

find one and give her her rights, then think of others ....

so u want to step into a minefield and dance... seems smart

Thanks brother......

find one and give her her rights, then think of others ...

On serious note, the right thing as you said. Even to think about the other, needs permission from the first one.

For the second last of your post, Bhai darao to mat.

May be he is not that lucky or I am the lucky one that I am respected. Though being with him means, unaware of dignity. lolz.....

Spot on. UNCLE JII. :D

Kuch baghair Wife k bhee bohat darte even doubts everything around to be the spy of wife. lolz.............

May Allah bless their souls. :D

Such husbands in our society are given a special name. :D

On serious note, the right thing as you said. Even to think about the other, needs permission from the first one.

For the second last of your post, Bhai darao to mat.

The dilemma is people before marriage read their rights and I think it should be the other way around. They should study about each others rights. This can lead to happy and long lasting relation.
Many guys out there know it's their right to have 4 wives but don't know the wife has a right to give permission or not. Cherry picking. :/

Such husbands in our society are given a special name.

ahahahhaha.... I know what you did here...... :woot:

Spot on. UNCLE JII.

Ye blackmailing ha balkay khula tazad ha...

Wallah, agar Dua ki majboori na hoti to ma wahi bol deta, in return. BTW, samaj to gayi ho aap......:D

The dilemma is people before marriage read their rights and I think it should be the other way around. They should study about each others rights. This can lead to happy and long lasting relation.
Many guys out there know it's their right to have 4 wives but don't know the wife has a right to give permission or not.

The law in details if already here and defined particularly for any/every circumstances but unfortunately, we do not consult with the law but starts jumping around while shouting for the Man's world and rights things.

https://defence.pk/threads/israels-first-transgender-officer-army-wants-wants-me-to-succeed.430543/

Check this out... @Zibago @Gufi & others

Sir Ji, in short, awla kisam ki garmi ha. However, applying every caution/safety to stay normal.
try spending a day in Desert and trust me you will forget Karachi ---- that high temp wind just shears through your body
DSCF20~1.JPG

Right. I rarely see the temperature and mainly check the humidity, wind speed, and then see the temperature. High temperature with low humidity is bearable. And sometimes humidity is very high but the temperature is normal or I should say not very high and this is hard to deal with.
karachi has same issue ---- hence less water is retained inside body to keep it cool ---- lack of awareness among the masses on the subject by city govt is simply pathetic -----

try spending a day in Desert and trust me you will forget Karachi ---- that high temp wind just shears through your body

You are right boss, I understand. Gulf?

however, experienced it few times at Peer Bhambor, Balochistan. Indeed it feels the same way. Be safe.

You are right boss, I understand. Gulf?

however, experienced it few times at Peer Bhambor, Balochistan. Indeed it feels the same way. Be safe.
Yes, its gulf, but it feels the same in Interior sindh especially if you go towards Khairpur - Qadanwari side where OMV has huge field ---- temp reaches upto 58, 60c ----- today i had 53c with blazing wind

karachi has same issue ---- hence less water is retained inside body to keep it cool ---- lack of awareness among the masses on the subject by city govt is simply pathetic -----

Stay safe. Can't blame government for everything. Media can take these responsibilities, colleges/universities can help, people can help each other. Am I wrong?

ahahahhaha.... I know what you did here...... :woot:

Khamosh. Shadi shuda Hazraat offend na ho Jayen. :D

Ye blackmailing ha balkay khula tazad ha...

Wallah, agar Dua ki majboori na hoti to ma wahi bol deta, in return. BTW, samaj to gayi ho aap......:D

Mean people. :D yeah call me bibi I don't mind. :D

The law in details if already here and defined particularly for any/every circumstances but unfortunately, we do not consult with the law but starts jumping around while shouting for the Man's world and rights things.

:disagree::disagree::disagree:

lack of awareness among the masses on the subject by city govt is simply pathetic

Not just City Government (which does not exist) but we do not see any type of Government writ or administration in Karachi or all over the Sindh.

Yes, its gulf, but it feels the same in Interior sindh especially if you go towards Khairpur - Qadanwari side where OMV has huge field ---- temp reaches upto 58, 60c ----- today i had 53c with blazing wind

Imagining that, it feels like snowing here... lolz....

Where there is Oil, the atmosphere would be hot and no greenery, Isn't it?

Bas aap dua karna Bibi.

Ek dafa kaam ho jaye, phir dekhain kia kia bolta hu............ :p:

Excuse me? Phir main kyun dua Karun? :D
Who knows kitnay weird name suggest karo.

On serious note, InshAllah kam ho jaye ga. But remember only dua doesn't help. Have complete faith that Allah is listening and will accept this dua along with the your effort in goals. All the best. :)

Are you trying to move out of Pakistan?

Ya ELAHI, kese kese khayalat a rahay hain logo ko... Shaikh sahib bolay k shadi karne laga hu and edhar ye Bibi bol rahi ha k trying to move out of Pakistan... Ma koi Yadave ya Dr. Afridi to nahi ya koi Noon Leagiya jis ka naam Panama Papers ma a gaya ho......... Na ji..... Yaha ki matti hain ham and yahi k ho kar rahain ge, Koi shoq or erada nahi Pakistan chorne ka..... Bas kamiyabi k liye Dua karain, zaroor bata du ga....

Where there is Oil, the atmosphere would be hot and no greenery, Isn't it?
now that is not 100% correct ----
this is same Desert ----- you have green leafy trees all over the dunes ---- it rained all lot last month hence the outcome ------ Nature, my dear, thats the beauty of nature ----
DSCF2161.JPG

On serious note, InshAllah kam ho jaye ga. But remember only dua doesn't help. Have complete faith that Allah is listening and will accept this dua along with the your effort in goals. All the best.

That's why I am always sure for success. Thanks....

Nature, my dear, thats the beauty of nature

Indeed, no one can predict. Every living thing in those areas is also granted with such body structure and defence to survive. Even the locals does not feel it that much that an outsider would, like me etc. Hope you have been use to that by now... :-)

Who knows kitnay weird name suggest karo.

Ye to wakt bataye gaa.... :D