For NS Supporters who are asking for IK accountability

Actually currently we are given the azhaab of Shariffs and prob Maryam in the future....Yes ALLAH is just coz people like you voted for these cheaters!

no as you say Imran won every seat in Punjab but lost due to corruption, So Allah did not want an honest person to be your PM (well thats the only login comes to my mind) so you have what you deserve

I dont need to see his documents, i know he is corrupt, show me one post where i said NS is not corrupt.
You dont need to say it...You show it! By burning everytime NS or any Shairff is asked to justify his stupidity

You even leashed when NS went to UK for a simple medical check which could have circulated the money he wanted to spend in UK in Pakistan!

As far as manners go, please tell me how do you call a bewaqoof with your good manners :)
We give them examples of you!

those who say corruption is bad must justify the corruption of people they support, i have no problem with a corrupt being the PM as long as he does the job
What job? As long as he continues sucking Pakistan dry? Typical support for a corrupt! While in Iceland and UK people came on the streets had it been in Canada same would have happened but dont allow thinking for Pakistan's good get to Pakistani people! :tsk:

Typical Petwari language

1) NS never defended? How is denying and lying about it better than that?

Then how did he lie about his family being in Panama list by accident?
What was that? A major slip?
What about when he came on tv denying it with his stupidly boring speech?

2) I am to defend Tareen? Why?

I dont defend corrupt

But you are using Tareen a politician who runs not a single ministry and comparing it against the HEAD of PMLN and PM of Pakistan...Either you look at that post too lowly or have no clue what it means!

3) CM Punjab's name was also on the list and he runs A FEW MINISTRIES! and is CM of a PROVINCE! So unless you are the dumb and stupid Pakistani adult you were lecturing us about you should take care of the level of stupidity you are trying to aim at!

oh so people with manner use Dumb and stupid not bewaqoof, my appologies I called you bewaqoof you just proved yourself as a dumb and stupid person (your choice of words)

no as you say Imran won every seat in Punjab but lost due to corruption,
Show me where I said this esp the bold part coz I would like to know when to certify you as a liar!

, So Allah did not want an honest person to be your PM (well thats the only login comes to my mind) so you have what you deserve
You arent ALLAH so dont try to mask that you are capable of thinking to that level!

2ndly, When ALLAH wants to try his man HE does!

oh so people with manner use Dumb and stupid not bewaqoof, my appologies I called you bewaqoof you just proved yourself as a dumb and stupid person
:tsk: Kind of proved what I said instead of answering the points you went for the low punch you are made for :tsk:

Show me where I said this esp the bold part coz I would like to know when to certify you as a liar!

You arent ALLAH so dont try to mask that you are capable of thinking to that level!

2ndly, When ALLAH wants to try his man HE does!

:tsk: Kind of proved what I said instead of answering the points you went for the low punch you are made for :tsk:

If I give you a low punch the whole PDF will know it, you are seeing my best part so far but you are too stupid to see that
this whole post proves how average stupid you are.

What job? As long as he continues sucking Pakistan dry? Typical support for a corrupt! While in Iceland and UK people came on the streets had it been in Canada same would have happened but dont allow thinking for Pakistan's good get to Pakistani people! :tsk:

you are comparing yourself with people from Iceland and UK!!!!!!
my mailman leave a $200 worth of package outside my door and it stays there for a week unless i pick it up. now tell me about your good story
like people like PMs

Nice joke, u expect the nation to believe these political thugs.
Go and sell this churaan else where.

Maybe for you, let's take your argument for a second and say that this money of JKT and Aleem Khan is illegal in offshore companies, what exactly is FIA, NAB, and FBR doing to punish them? Last i remember, these institutions are under Federal Government so indirectly you're saying that Federal Government is incompetent.

NS surely will explain, but not before immature youthias but before the commission.
Go and prove him wrong in the commission.

A commission created by him, now this is a new low that the accused here is creating his own commission. But if he has nothing to hide, why doesn't he voluntarily give information of how those apartments were bought. At the end of the day it is proven that Nawaz Sharif is a corrupt individual, who has taken loan write off's and looted the country's wealth.

Besides, what should be the punishment for Hussain Nawaz and Maryam Nawaz who lied on TV? Also from commissions, it just reminded me of Model Town Commission.

Oh come on every body knows how IK got this property.
When IK fails to explain how he purchased this property he simply came up with the answer that my wife Jamaima gifted bani galla to me as he divorced him.
Vow amazing explanation.

Even if she gifted it to him, what's wrong with that? Is there anything illegal in it?

If I give you a low punch the whole PDF will know it, you are seeing my best part so far but you are too stupid to see that
this whole post proves how average stupid you are.
continuous bad language :tsk:

I stopped reading!

continuous bad language :tsk:

I stopped reading!

This is how honest you people are, after calling someone stupid and dumb then you go back and change your post and only quote the reply you get in response of you bad language.

and you are giving us lessons on honesty!!!

This is how honest you people are, after calling someone stupid and dumb then you go back and change your post and only quote the reply you get in response of you bad language.

and you are giving us lessons on honesty!!!
Well you started off with that so I stopped reading.....Had you put it in the end or something, there would have been a chance I would have read your post...Well, clever people would have thought of that! :tup:

chaal baz people is a better word
I stand by what i say never flip flop

Now i have a simple question from PMLN supporter.

Please tell . me when did the plots in london bought? who owned them when they are bought.
Let me tell U what their reply wud be....
IK is yahoodi agent, We gave lots of sacrifices for Jamhooriat, SKMH has embezzled public money...But in no way they would come to topic which is under discussion.

Let me tell U what their reply wud be....
IK is yahoodi agent, We gave lots of sacrifices for Jamhooriat, SKMH has embezzled public money...But in no way they would come to topic which is under discussion.

Yes, you are perfectly right. This is how PML(N) crooks like to work and you have explained their psyche very well. When they are unable to answer questions about their corruption, they start recriminating falsely in return to deflect attention from their own corruption. Most of these PML(N) crooks usually called electables just want dollars in their pocket and have no dignity, self-respecct, or regard for Pakistan. They can get to any degree of meanness when desired. I mean these animals started holding protests outside Jemima's mother's house in London in response to Imran Khan's protests. How ugly and low can you animals ever get?

I was horrified to read statements by government ministers saying that opposition's demands are based on ill will. Ill will or not, if you are clean , you have to show it to Pakistani people instead of making them stupid by using play on words. Can you believe that when a Prime minister is blamed of corruption, these cronies start saying that he cannot be singled and justice must be the same for all. What a totally moronic logic. Nobody who is so corrupt can be allowed to hold any government office ever. If he resigns from office, Pakistani people might be willing to treat him at par with other corruption suspects but if he wants to stay as PM, he must show Pakistani people including opposition parties to their satisfaction that he is not corrupt.

Public: pm sahib ye pesay kahan se ay . offshore companies kesay banai .saboot dekhaye
Pm : ni ji wo dekho usney bhi to company bnai ha . meray bachay barey qabil they14 ki age mey billionaire bann gaye . bla bla bla ...... Yahi hota ha jb ek gawar admi pm bann jata .......

Pm ko bss wahi log support ker sktey jo nooray ko apni ghr ki aurtain bhi pesh ker sktey .......

(Karr do ban bhai koi farq ni perta :) lakin nooray k support is hi k laiq ha )

PML N and its goon supporters keep on amazing me. Somebody tell these Jokers that PML N is in Government and if they have proof Imran Khan is corrupt and they have proof than arrest him. And take his case to court and get him punished but PML N thugs won't do it, first because Imran Khan is not corrupt only thing he was involved is Girls and being a playboy which he left after his mother died and secondly it's PML N who are massively corrupt and have looted billions and are afraid to get caught if the start real accountability process
What about attacking on PTV and NA, act like these called treason but IK what some one to charge him for something like this to make him political victim and fulfill IK's only agenda 'anarchy'.