Why Pakistan does not recognize to Israel ?

US, really think about this now, who do you think, if any, would sway the other to their position? Now, the answer is not obvious or intuitive, this is because that to us, we bystanders look on in confusion at this little tiny nation with it's significant yet still very small lobby seemingly causing pain and going against the interests of their benefactors who are much larger and exponentially larger. The answer to this puzzling riddle is, that both the Israelis and the US have had their governments conform to take a stances that sometimes seem to be not in the interests of one or the other, but they don't seem to be too keen on conflict or cutting ties or exerting pressure. It is because that even when Israel is acting against its own interests in compromising its security in building settlements and the US is also compromising its interests in supporting it and having its image and credibility ruined and added headaches to deal with, someone in that loop is benefiting, otherwise it would not be happening.
well usa's support always stayed behind israeli state becuase that was one state that enabled her influence in mid east.As in the kind of relationship usa always had with israel ,was never like that with any other state in the region. and it is an only nonmuslim state in the mid east. Looking from geopolitical pov israel was definitely of a lot of significance to usa.. Isnt what israel is today is thanks to usa's help?

ithink usa corporate media is largely owned by pro israeli jews , secondly, isnt it these rich super rich jews who fund the election campaigns of many congress candidates? why else this lobby would be influential.
Now, all that is just there to show you that your idea that Israel is somehow invincible when it comes to foreign pressure is false, in fact it will succumb if given the right motivation, and in order to exert pressure pissed off Muslim countries have no say really. Sure, we're pissed off, so what? Where does it advance the Palestinian cause or the cause for peace? You think the Israelis aren't aware of the fact that when settlements are announced or when pictures of dead babies hit our television screens there isn't a backlash? Be it only opinion polls or protests, they know there's an effect, they do it anyway. What alternatives you may suggest have been tried and have rather fatal flaws that I can easily mention above.
but if israel would know that establishing diplomatic ties with us will mean we can press on her on palestine issue , wouldnt she shun us herself? or IF she does establish , she will make sure to keep the ties at such distance where if we object on atrocities , will sour our relations but not effect her in thhe leastest bit.

Another thing is we need to breakdown into more details the advantages of settingup ties with them, that is in what areas we can cooperate and benefit from them and most importantly TO WHAT EXTENT we are going to get the cooperation and benefit from the. Defence, education, infrastructure, energy and many more domains of interest.

Do you think with the nature of relationship we have with India, knowing our stance on Palestine, and being a muslim nation that israel has always wished to see annihilated, Israel will ever cooperate with us here? israel has very few frnds...even european states are sick of her..... she will never displease india for us, though i believe its india who benefits more from israel than the other way around.

I will give you a small example, here in the UK, the Universities students would come out in their thousands to protest in London against Israeli aggression, not a peep from the Israeli apologists, not much of a response form the British government, only stand alone MPs disobeying party lines and speaking up. Point is, nothing happened, no pressure or any heat did the Israelis feel. However, when Student Unions began circulating the idea of an academic boycott of Israeli universities and firms, that hurt, and a few universities actually passed the BDS movement into official university policy, THAT is serious damage and actual pressure, and in fact, the days before the votes, I know and saw with my own eyes how troubled Israeli apologists felt, and how they urged their supporters to do something against this.

We should learn something from this, there is no point in standing by and shouting, if you want pressure and your voice to be heard, do something to allow yourself that advantage, you need not compromise principle to do it.

well effecting them this way is only possible when we are as influential and developed as uk. I mean if those apologists were ppl who only supported israel but in no other way cud benefit them...then them getting effected by this boycott isnt much useful as it will have no impact on israel. But, if those boycotts did shake up israelis in some way...then honestly are we in any sense closer to uk in education system, quality?

پتہ نہیں آپ کون سی دنیا میں رہ رہے ہیں؟ فلسطین کے لوگ بہت زیادہ مصیبت میں ہیں ۔ امارات میں ہمارے ساتھ فلسطینی بھی ہیں اور کشمیری بھی۔ کشمیری سوائے چند علاقوں کے باقی لوگ امن سے اپنی زندگی گزار رہے ہیں ۔ سوائے اکا دکا واقعات کے علاوہ، لیکن فلسطین کے لوگوں کو بہت زیادہ مشکالات کا سامنا ہے۔ زچگی کی حالت میں عورتوں کو چودہ پندرہ چیک پوسٹوں سے گزرنا پڑتا ہے، کمشیر میں ایسا نہیں ہے۔ آئے روز انکے اوپر جہازوں سے بمباری ہوتی ہے لیکن کشمیر میں ایسا نہیں۔ بنیادی طور پر کشمیری تاجر اور پرامن لوگ ہیں ۔ صرف چند لوگ ہیں ادھر جو کہ آزادی طلب کر رہے ہیں۔ لیکن فلسطین کا بچہ بچہ ازادی کا طلب گار ہے۔
would u just shut the nonsense up. no one is denying atrocities done against palestinians...but here no one is runnign a bloody effing contest between kashmiris and palestinians to see who is more oppressed that you had to downplay some major and spanning over decades human rights violations against kashmiris. u are just so thick and stupid. jab hamaray mulk may kuch hota hai tau yehi arab never give two hoots to our trials and tribulations. Like such shame u are so stupid ...kashmiris are our own ppl , they may not have suffered as palestinians did ; lets assume that , though idont believe this, but just to make a strong point on palestinians u so shamelssly downplayed their sufferings and so stupidly usaid its just handful of ppl who want freedom.

saari umer arabs kay bootlickers ban key rehna ,woh log thooktay bhi nahi hain tum pakistanion pay.

Those few thousand Jews have the backing of the most powerful country in the world...MURIIICAA, or AIPAC. As long as USA stands by ISrael, no one can do shit to Israel.
Kennedy administration wasn't ready to back israel by all means in everything, even he pushed for the inspection of dimona nuclear plant. Unfortunately he was assassinated by someone, some believed it's the conspiracy of jews.

Israel's relationship got strengthened only after kennedy's successors, which goes fine till today. And US started to back israel in everything by every means.

There are many instances of the past histroy which can be cited about the cruelity or the Islamic rules in the last which is much more than what happens in Isreal and Palestine? So if we really start looking for settling the scores violently because of some incorrect thing that has happened earlier then the world will be always at the war...So best solution is Isreal is not going anywhere..If any one is thinking that the entire mass of people of Israel will be evaculated or forced to go out of that place, then you are living in a dream land...

A peaceful solution of coexistence is needed where both the people from Palestine as well as Israel can leave happily is needed to end this problem..

They might be supporting it...But will it help you if also they support it?? Rather it will help you if Isreal supports your Kashmir stand...

Spot on...I like your answer...And on top of it, why do Pakistan people always think that if also they are in a goody goody relation with India, it is not always directed against Pakistan...That is an unfair comparison. Being a friend of Palestine, Pakistan should understand the position of Palestine in a more responsible way.
All the empires were expanded by war and brutality not with ahimsa, so it's nothing specific only about muslims.

Israel spread their roots pretty well in the middle east, they are believed to be a nuclear power with enough nukes to evaporate the entire middle east. Their dolphin class subs from germany are believed to be nuclear tipped for second strike. Removing israel with out nuclear war is impossible now, that everyone knows and that time has gone long back.

Only hope is Palestine can become independent and join UN. Israel will exist, but does it have the right?what happened to the super powers and UN which jumps against occupation?

Pakistan should recognize Israel IF Israel recognizes Palestine under 1967 border with a acceptable solution to right of return issue.

Why should Pakistan recognize Israel if it continues to deny any recognition to Palestine and keeps illegally occupying Muslim lands?

And 'idiots', you have no clue about International Relations (My field, mind you), keep yearning "Oh recognize Israel. We'll gain alot. Israel will give innovative products to us"...:lol:

Why would Israel transfer ANY critical technology to Pakistan? International alignments take decades, yes decades, to shape. Israel's alignment is with india, especially now that anti-Muslim, Hindu-nationalist have taken power in that godforsaken hellhole.

Why would Israel want to compromise its relationship with the bigger market to help an Islamic state such as Pakistan?

Are you guys not functional when it comes to thinking?

Remember, there is ONLY one country that can play both sides (U.S). Any other country has to choose its moves on international level.

Hence, you won't see any Russian Su-35s in PAF nor would you see any Chinese jet in IAF for the foreseeable future ;)

All the empires were expanded by war and brutality not with ahimsa, so it's nothing specific only about muslims.

Israel spread their roots pretty well in the middle east, they are believed to be a nuclear power with enough nukes to evaporate the entire middle east. Their dolphin class subs from germany are believed to be nuclear tipped for second strike. Removing israel with out nuclear war is impossible now, that everyone knows and that time has gone long back.

Only hope is Palestine can become independent and join UN. Israel will exist, but does it have the right?what happened to the super powers and UN which jumps against occupation?

I again highlight the statement...In place of All empires, just put Israel...things are as simple as that...So the future lies with peaceful coexistence of people of both sides..

Agreed... In place we can also put Bangladeshis at north east and so on... Peaceful coexistence..

well usa's support always stayed behind israeli state becuase that was one state that enabled her influence in mid east.As in the kind of relationship usa always had with israel ,was never like that with any other state in the region. and it is an only nonmuslim state in the mid east. Looking from geopolitical pov israel was definitely of a lot of significance to usa.. Isnt what israel is today is thanks to usa's help?

ithink usa corporate media is largely owned by pro israeli jews , secondly, isnt it these rich super rich jews who fund the election campaigns of many congress candidates? why else this lobby would be influential.

but if israel would know that establishing diplomatic ties with us will mean we can press on her on palestine issue , wouldnt she shun us herself? or IF she does establish , she will make sure to keep the ties at such distance where if we object on atrocities , will sour our relations but not effect her in thhe leastest bit.

Another thing is we need to breakdown into more details the advantages of settingup ties with them, that is in what areas we can cooperate and benefit from them and most importantly TO WHAT EXTENT we are going to get the cooperation and benefit from the. Defence, education, infrastructure, energy and many more domains of interest.

Do you think with the nature of relationship we have with India, knowing our stance on Palestine, and being a muslim nation that israel has always wished to see annihilated, Israel will ever cooperate with us here? israel has very few frnds...even european states are sick of her..... she will never displease india for us, though i believe its india who benefits more from israel than the other way around.

well effecting them this way is only possible when we are as influential and developed as uk. I mean if those apologists were ppl who only supported israel but in no other way cud benefit them...then them getting effected by this boycott isnt much useful as it will have no impact on israel. But, if those boycotts did shake up israelis in some way...then honestly are we in any sense closer to uk in education system, quality?

would u just shut the nonsense up. no one is denying atrocities done against palestinians...but here no one is runnign a bloody effing contest between kashmiris and palestinians to see who is more oppressed that you had to downplay some major and spanning over decades human rights violations against kashmiris. u are just so thick and stupid. jab hamaray mulk may kuch hota hai tau yehi arab never give two hoots to our trials and tribulations. Like such shame u are so stupid ...kashmiris are our own ppl , they may not have suffered as palestinians did ; lets assume that , though idont believe this, but just to make a strong point on palestinians u so shamelssly downplayed their sufferings and so stupidly usaid its just handful of ppl who want freedom.

saari umer arabs kay bootlickers ban key rehna ,woh log thooktay bhi nahi hain tum pakistanion pay.
Thumbs up for you internet warrior... This proves enough that u are not aware of the reality on ground

Agreed... In place we can also put Bangladeshis at north east and so on... Peaceful coexistence..

Why do you in your dream thinking that we are not in a peaceful existence...Why do you think the whole world is just fighting war like your brothers are fighting throughout the world...SO do not bring your individual judgement to my national issues..Be happy with your Palestine problem but keep out comparing my nations problem with your dreamy paranoid imagination..

In first point you should have STF if you don't want others to comment on your national problems. You are ok with your stupid judgement for palestine but not for India. Be happy with your hindu nationalist ideologies.

Pakistan should recognize Israel IF Israel recognizes Palestine under 1967 border with a acceptable solution to right of return issue.

Why should Pakistan recognize Israel if it continues to deny any recognition to Palestine and keeps illegally occupying Muslim lands?

And 'idiots', you have no clue about International Relations (My field, mind you), keep yearning "Oh recognize Israel. We'll gain alot. Israel will give innovative products to us"...:lol:

Why would Israel transfer ANY critical technology to Pakistan? International alignments take decades, yes decades, to shape. Israel's alignment is with india, especially now that anti-Muslim, Hindu-nationalist have taken power in that godforsaken hellhole.

Why would Israel want to compromise its relationship with the bigger market to help an Islamic state such as Pakistan?

Remember, there is ONLY one country that can play both sides (U.S). Any other country has to choose its moves on international level.

Hence, you won't see any Russian Su-35s in PAF nor would you see any Chinese jet in IAF for the foreseeable future ;)

agreed :enjoy:

Never gonna happen, rejecting Israel's right to exist is in our creed

Quaid e Azam Muhammed Ali Jinnah said

“We Musalmans of India, are one with the Arab world on this issue. It is not a question of a National Home for Jews in Palestine. It is a question of Jews reconquering Palestine, which they had lost 2000 years ago, with the help of British bayonets and American money. I have no enmity against Jews. I know they were treated very badly in some parts of civilized Europe. But why should Palestine be dumped with such a large number of Jews? If Jews want to reconquer Palestine, let them face Arabs without British or American help.”

Sir Allama Iqbal wrote

“If the Jew had a right to the soil of Palestine, Why can’t the Arab lay claim to Spain? No, British Imperialism has other aims. It’s no tale of citron, honey or dates.”

2 days or 2000 years,, no one in the world has a right to set the parameter...

and y Palestine wants Arabs to help them.. it is between Israel and Palestine.. let them solve themselves, It is not between Jews and Muslims, or Arabs vs non Arabs.

Israel will never retreat to Pre 1967 as it will be impossible for Israel to exist. And Israel doesn't need Pakistan's recognization to develop, It is Pakistan who needs to improve ties with Israel for its betterment in many fields including defense, healthcare and agriculture.