Birth of Baby girl at my home

Dear thanks to u all i never thought that much replues from you anyway

ALLAH KAREEM hum sab ki bhan vatiron aur maoun ko hiffazat ma rakhe ameen

Yes it is my first girl
Previoydly have two boys

And for little mire help can any one suggest better name for a girl

Sumaya name i have thought but if there is any better suggestion i will follow PDF is my family PDF is my life it gave me a growth in my personality and made even more confidant and at same time PDF made md learn which i could never did it in person

Awwwww paaalii chee baby hui hai. Chooo cute. ^_^

Plz tickle on her choti see nosy for defence.pk pakistani posters.

Actually idont care for the rest of the posters , just tickle her nosy on my, @IrbiS @fakhre mirpur ,gufi @JonAsad 's behalf.

And plz give her a nick name. Call her mian mithu

And may she lives the best best best and happiest life ameen
Thanx for your warming words yes why not

Thanks to all who are happy in my happiness

Would be even happier with dua of our father figure webby but he might be busy right now hope he say some words too

congsss bro wish her good health
Imran bhai thanx for kind reply

Congrats :)

6e0c71c2948a4de57627dc9772455042.jpg

Yes it is my first girl
Previoydly have two boys

Sumaya name i have thought but if there is any better suggestion i will follow PDF is my family PDF is my life it gave me a growth in my personality and made even more confidant and at same time PDF made md learn which i could never did it in person

U are welcome.

Would be even happier with dua of our father figure webby but he might be busy right now hope he say some words too

:rofl:

Today birth of baby girl rehmat of ALLAH KAREEM so haapy but im also sad for hamid gul death as well this is all part of our life

Sharing with PDF friends my happiness and sour of gul death

At night 9.55 birth of girl at hospital
While extremely sad for General's pass away, I am very happy for your little princes. By raising her up and giving her good education you will secure your place in Jannah, inshaAllah, for this is the bisharat of our beloved Prophet (PBUH).

Today birth of baby girl rehmat of ALLAH KAREEM so haapy but im also sad for hamid gul death as well this is all part of our life

Congratulations.
Take care of newly born.
:D

Congratulations! May Allah make her the joy of your heart..

Congratulations i would recommend the name Tayyiba for her

Yes it is my first girl
Previoydly have two boys

Mashallah mabrook . A treasure of a father . there are many names you can think of like Zaina, Eshal, Rameen, Romaisa, i like one name Noor-e-Jahan.

congrats bro

@Super Falcon

انسان کا نام بہت انوکھا ہونا چاہیے

Some name suggestions

Pari Chehra
Pari vash
Pareeshay
Shireen
Jannat

Laleh - means tulip flower in persian