Judicial Commission inquiry and findings

Two things you need to look at. One the sentence uses the word "may" meaning the unfairness of the election is directly dependent on the extent of rigging or unfair practices during elections and it can be a representative whole electrocal mandate even with a certain level of unfairness or outright rigging. Second is something called the "the benefit of the doubt". In the absence of any evidence that votes were fake, the court of law is obliged to lean towards it being cast in the wrong way or simply unverified.

:D

This report really is pretty dubious TBH.

How can an election be 'unfair' but still represent the will of the people?

As I have said before, the report is far from being what N-league propaganda was since morning...

It admits that the election wasn't completely fair...but as I explained through an analogy elsewhere, if a guy is being investigated for a murder and not the robbery which preceded it, he can be declared innocent still.

Oh well...wasn't expecting much anyway.

It admits that the election wasn't completely fair...but as I explained through an analogy elsewhere, if a guy is being investigated for a murder and not the robbery which preceded it, he can be declared innocent still.

TBH, not expecting "any" election to be completely fair in this country is very realistic. Come on, we just cant do it in a civilized manner here. So to a certain extent, unfairness is acceptable, the word may shows just that. Next, the election being not fair is no argument for organized pre-planned rigging which is a much serious offense and if you recall it, IK put all his trust behind this comission and the story of punctures. And we all know that it was going to be biased since the beginning, this is Pakistan, land of the pure after all. What sort of a politician closes all doors behind him and burns ships? If I were to assign a teacher for Khan, I would ask Mr Zardari to do it. Learn some politics for God's sake, IK!

11781737_499350976898447_5027355844288266013_n.jpg

TBH, not expecting "any" election to be completely fair in this country is very realistic. Come on, we just cant do it in a civilized manner here. So to a certain extent, unfairness is acceptable, the word may shows just that. Next, the election being not fair is no argument for organized pre-planned rigging which is a much serious offense and if you recall it, IK put all his trust behind this comission and the story of punctures. And we all know that it was going to be biased since the beginning, this is Pakistan, land of the pure after all. What sort of a politician closes all doors behind him and burns ships? If I were to assign a teacher for Khan, I would ask Mr Zardari to do it. Learn some politics for God's sake, IK!

Agreed.

And I agree with you, the commission was for looking at the specific claim of 'organized' rigging...which it found none.

Agreed.

And I agree with you, the commission was for looking at the specific claim of 'organized' rigging...which it found none.

Make one more observation. There can be no double jeopardy (in spirit here). It means that IK or PTI can't pursue this case any longer or again. NS has beaten IK in his own game, politics in general. No sane Pakistani can otherwise ever argue that the elections have been fair. It just doesn't happen.

And Bani Gala finds itself lacking for a Internet connections somehow? Whats the big fuss? Go download it, its against your position anyways.
Why is it not courtesy to give those who filed the report over giving it to the Shariffs? Just smells ....I mean imagine NS issued for such an "investigation" and IK was given the report but not the Shariffs I assure you there would be a flood on PDF from tears and blame games.....

What is fishy in 1 should also be fishy in a similar incidence, no?

TBH, not expecting "any" election to be completely fair in this country is very realistic. Come on, we just cant do it in a civilized manner here.
Because it is a norm you say things up to this level:

So to a certain extent, unfairness is acceptable, the word may shows just that.

But to me even a drop of unfairness should be labelled what it is....UNFAIR...Word play isnt going to get this nation anywhere

Next, the election being not fair is no argument for organized pre-planned rigging which is a much serious offense and if you recall it, IK put all his trust behind this comission and the story of punctures.
Ok but how can we say it wasnt organized when there seems to be SOOOO many faults? How can one trust ECP calling it fair in 1 breath and showing us the faults in the next?

And we all know that it was going to be biased since the beginning, this is Pakistan, land of the pure after all. What sort of a politician closes all doors behind him and burns ships?
The kind that should be voted for and would bring the nation forward not pushing it like a dhakka start car which after some steps falls backwards twice the mile it went forward

If I were to assign a teacher for Khan, I would ask Mr Zardari to do it. Learn some politics for God's sake, IK!
You think Zardari did politics? Is that what they are calling looters who lie cheat and kill and still slip through the law now adays? I am sorry people who have such thinking and are "satisfied" with the current situation PROBABLY do deserve NOTHING better than Zardari and Shariffs :tup:

But IK showed his confidence on CJP ... Now will IK address to Nasir-ul-Mulk ... Oye Nasir :lol:
Well at least it is shown that the public is satisfied with being looted repeatedly and wont let any law touch such looters....Mohor lag jai iss baat par!

So while PTI has to write an applicaton to SC registrar to get a copy, the whole of N-league has already read it from a supposedly sealed package and the media has been airing it since morning as well?

Seems right!

What shocks me the most that first question was regarding irregularities, we all are witness to it, yet the judicial comission says otherwise, or am I reading it wrong?

From National assembly's 63000 total polling stations 20000 polling stations form 15 are missing

From Punjab assembly's 39000 Polling station 12000 polling stations Form 15 are missing

Form XV record is very important, JC should summon ROs - Nadeem Malik Analysis

Form XV record shows "daal me Kuch kaala hai" :- Sheikh Rasheed

National assembly's 6802 vote bags seals are brokenand 687 vote bags are missing altogether

NA 120 Nawaz Sharifs constituency .out of 220 polling stations 114 polling stations form 15 are missing

NA 119 Hamza Shahbazs constituency .out of 242 polling stations 78 polling stations form 15 are missing

NA 119 Saad Rafaique constituency .out of 256 polling stations 149 polling stations form 15 are missing

From Ahsan Iqbal a.k.a Aristotle constituency 66 polling stations form 15 are missing

From Ch Nisars constituency out of 351polling stations 59 form 15 are missing

NA 56 Imran Khan constituency out of 225 polling stations 34 polling stations form 15 are missing

NA 55 Sheikh Rashid constituency out of 249 polling stations 91 polling stations form 15 are missing

Sindh Assembly

2602 vote bags seals are broken

Out of 11000 polling stations in Sindh 5000 polling stations are missing form 15

CHiZevNWwAE51XO.jpg

CHia6F5UcAAQcEJ.jpg

CHia6HJUcAAW2_N.jpg

CHia6GrUAAA9fvt.jpg

CHicGlvWcAA1p0b.png

CHicpswWIAE_GEm.png

CHivBGLUMAIGU5z.jpg

Oh dont fret JC, ECP and PMLN noon supporters think it is normal and is called fair election prob coz they have no idea what fair and justice is!

This report really is pretty dubious TBH.

How can an election be 'unfair' but still represent the will of the people?

As I have said before, the report is far from being what N-league propaganda was since morning...

Oh well...wasn't expecting much anyway.

Arif Nizami has claimed that two of the three judges met NS 2 days ago.. probably in Saudi Arabia?

Typical ptian.

Youthia remains a youthia , judicial commission has rightly kicked on youthians bAlls.

Good work Judicary - Opar walay ka kanoon hey jahan kanoon asa hojaye woh komain wesa he taba hojati han mashallah say ... but fit kaam huwa hey bilkulk theek huwa hey Imran Khan ko samaj nahe arahe the baray arsay say jo eek asi Judicary jo Ayyan Ali type criminals ko red handed money laudring kartay choorday usa insaaf lenay chala tha pagal LOL... par good hey IK ko achi tarhan andaza hojana chahye kay ye mulk woh hey jahan looog bemaar hoon tu 2 cities duur jatay hain kyoonkay apnay ialkay may pichlay 30 saal may koi acha hospital nahe bana... woh mulk hey jahan loog private skool dhoondatay hain kyoonkay govt skool ke ****** eek hoi hoi hey.... so GOOD work ye judicary nay eek baar phir sabit kya hey kay Military courrts kyoon chahyeen... GG Judicary.. Clean ******* to all looot maar tolaa.... Mubarik hoo! IK hoon araam e ? lol insaaf lenay chalay thay.. by the way abhe tak JC nay ye nahe bataya kay Form 13/14/15 gayab hey according to them to phir vote compile kesa kiye hain ? lol