Judicial Commission inquiry and findings

From National assembly's 63000 total polling stations 20000 polling stations form 15 are missing

From Punjab assembly's 39000 Polling station 12000 polling stations Form 15 are missing

Form XV record is very important, JC should summon ROs - Nadeem Malik Analysis

Form XV record shows "daal me Kuch kaala hai" :- Sheikh Rasheed

National assembly's 6802 vote bags seals are brokenand 687 vote bags are missing altogether

NA 120 Nawaz Sharifs constituency .out of 220 polling stations 114 polling stations form 15 are missing

NA 119 Hamza Shahbazs constituency .out of 242 polling stations 78 polling stations form 15 are missing

NA 119 Saad Rafaique constituency .out of 256 polling stations 149 polling stations form 15 are missing

From Ahsan Iqbal a.k.a Aristotle constituency 66 polling stations form 15 are missing

From Ch Nisars constituency out of 351polling stations 59 form 15 are missing

NA 56 Imran Khan constituency out of 225 polling stations 34 polling stations form 15 are missing

NA 55 Sheikh Rashid constituency out of 249 polling stations 91 polling stations form 15 are missing

Sindh Assembly

2602 vote bags seals are broken

Out of 11000 polling stations in Sindh 5000 polling stations are missing form 15

CHiZevNWwAE51XO.jpg

CHia6F5UcAAQcEJ.jpg

CHia6HJUcAAW2_N.jpg

CHia6GrUAAA9fvt.jpg

CHicGlvWcAA1p0b.png

CHicpswWIAE_GEm.png

CHivBGLUMAIGU5z.jpg

So what was the purpose of dharna then ? Just to satisfy some ego and destroy nation economy along the way ?
More like to put forward that current system CANT fix itself....

Current system WONT even let anyone fix it

Current system supports all those who do the same corruption..- you scratch my back i scratch yours...

If these simple things were known now they have been proven so for all those who claim give it time it will resolve or evolve itself are actually saying BS to ease their conscience....

And all those who are fighting the system the "legal" way wont be able to do so...Now that it has been tried and tested no one should be blamed for illegal methods, right? After all all politicians have been doing illegal methods - but not to fix the system but to further strengthen and sustain its corrupt nature!

So what was the purpose of dharna then ? Just to satisfy some ego and destroy nation economy along the way ?
The purpose of Dharna was to get the protest recorded and it served that purpose. Little if any damaged happened to the economy, for Patwaris made a mountain out of a molehill.

When I say thieves don't catch thieves, it simply means judicial commission would never apprehend culprits because members from judiciary themselves were involved in rigging.

More like to put forward that current system CANT fix itself....

Current system WONT even let anyone fix it

Current system supports all those who do the same corruption..- you scratch my back i scratch yours...

If these simple things were known now they have been proven so for all those who claim give it time it will resolve or evolve itself are actually saying BS to ease their conscience....

And all those who are fighting the system the "legal" way wont be able to do so...Now that it has been tried and tested no one should be blamed for illegal methods, right? After all all politicians have been doing illegal methods - but not to fix the system but to further strengthen and sustain its corrupt nature!

What you are saying is a simple rhetoric, Before dharna PTI was doing the same thing through various forums. . Dharna failed to achieve it's purpose. So Whatever 1 Billion rs, IK wasted on dharna, if he had wasted on it's party re-organization and in KPK. Peope would have taken PTI far more seriously than they are taking them now.

The purpose of Dharna was to get the protest recorded and it served that purpose. Little if any damaged happened to the economy, for Patwaris made a mountain out of a molehill.

When I say thieves don't catch thieves, it simply means judicial commission would never apprehend culprits because members from judiciary themselves were involved in rigging.

And before dharna , Wasn't IK and his party memebers were registering such protests in National assembly, on talk shows, in speeches given at various forums. When the message was conveyed and were reaching in all four corners of Pakistan, How Dharna benefited PTI ? I'd say dharna destroy the credibility of PTI. No onw would take them serious after JC report. Don't forget IK said that he will accept JC report whole heratedly. Lets see If he does another U turn on that as well.

PTI nay b har avenue azma lia ab un ko pata chal gay hay k sab aik hayn aur kam danday say hi ho ga and this set president for future that no justice will be given by these courts or any institution and justice streets par hi milay ga be it model town,rigging etc etc

And before dharna , Wasn't IK and his party memebers were registering such protests in National assembly, on talk shows, in speeches given at various forums. When the message was conveyed and were reaching in all four corners of Pakistan, How Dharna benefited PTI ? I'd say dharna destroy the credibility of PTI. No onw would take them serious after JC report. Don't forget IK said that he will accept JC report whole heratedly. Lets see If he does another U turn on that as well.

no one will take these courts seriously failed on every front be it corruption,terrorism,rigging,money laundering,model town etc etc etc

PTI nay b har avenue azma lia ab un ko pata chal gay hay k sab aik hayn aur kam danday say hi ho ga and this set president for future that no justice will be given by these courts or any institution and justice streets par hi milay ga be it model town,rigging etc etc

no one will take these corts seriously failed on every front be it corruption,terrorism,rigging,money laundering,model town etc etc etc

Don't be another brian dead MQM like Karkun of PTI. Where is so called Azadi and Insaf in your thought process ?

Well, I partially agree with you. The 'dharna' lingered on for way too long and IK lost credibility not because of 'dharna' per se but because of colluding with TuQ. However one-sided the JC report maybe, he must accept it, with reservations of-course, and move on.

What you are saying is a simple rhetoric, Before dharna PTI was doing the same thing through various forums.
He knocked on each opportunity door from courts to PM ...And we all saw how PM made a face and refused to open the bags....interesting enough no one questioned why he took forever to comply

Dharna failed to achieve it's purpose. So Whatever 1 Billion rs, IK wasted on dharna, if he had wasted on it's party re-organization and in KPK.
For you dharna was supposed to get some form of justice for PTI...

For many who understand it was a showcase of HOW DEEPLY rooted the corruption situation is and HOW DEMOCRATIC voice is ignored under DEMOCRACY and how police can shoot you in your own land for nothing but because some politician needs to blow off his steam and cant think?

It showcased a whole lot like Quran says - Koi hai jo soochay aur samjhay?

So while PTI has to write an applicaton to SC registrar to get a copy, the whole of N-league has already read it from a supposedly sealed package and the media has been airing it since morning as well?

Seems right!

I am not sure why people are finding EVERY fault in IK / PTI

but find NO FAULT in the fact that the same JC and ECP who said it was the most fair election in the history of Pakistan are not being grilled for the fact that soo many fake ballot papers, so many bags missing, so many reports missing, so many seals broken and so on? :unsure: