Arabs slam Pak stand on Yemen and Call on Pakistani Parliament to Fall in Line

Pakistan should enforce peace through talks with Iran. But cannot afford to diverge its resources at the moment. If it goes worst then Pakistan should use its resources.

Why would you guys take sides between two muslim countries?

I thought there were an equal number of holy places in Iraq and some in Iran as well.

No Pakistani nuclear umbrella for those?

There are some islamic holy places in india as well- should we provide you with the Pak nuclear umbrella as well?-

............ohhhkkaaayyy

nope
his beard is even less than Zakir Naik
and OMG you listen to Zakir Naik? mera shaq yaqeen me badal gaya, you are a molvi living abroad............

my Molvi freind is just despo, he wants to get married real bad, and when i say real bad, i mean REAL BAD
he is like "yaar kab kahatm ho gi uni, i wanna get married"
and i be like "wow so despo you are"

now that friend of mine doesnt even give me time :cry:, he always sits infront of the two girls in our class, and never with me, i have gone from being a friend of molvis to being a loner

I watch Zakir Naik when I'm looking for a good laugh.

And it seems your friend has become a tharki molvi.:astagh:

So people from Bhopal, Bihar are all dirt to you?

Waisee moteiii tu ne kabhiii Ahmed Hasan Dani ko parhaa haiii ? :unsure:

Maybe if you did; you'd realize that we are indeed a separate entity from India but then we're also a separate entity from the greater middle-east and the greater central-asia; we exist on the peripheries of the Indic, (Greater) Middle-Eastern and Central Asian civilizations who've left an indelible mark on us. And yet, at the same time, we're unique in the sense that we've been the melting pot of all three of them but have also evolved perceptible differences from each of them. This is precisely why even when a Pakistani Punjabi and an Indian Punjabi share the same roots and their is an undeniable commonality between the two of them.....there are also palpable and perceptible differences between the two in terms of their language, their culture and even their outlook on life.

I think just as being more Arab than the Arabs is wrong....being more Indian than the Indians is also wrong - I dunno why we'd like to get ourselves painted with either of those two brushes ? We're unique and we've got a lot of common with those around us - Build upon the commonalities and at the same time appreciate the differences !

So people from Bhopal, Bihar are all dirt to you?

I understand your need to associate with these people, given your origins, but as I said do not put most of us in the same league. We share neither the same ethnicity nor the same religion with them.

Waisee moteiii tu ne kabhiii Ahmed Hasan Dani ko parhaa haiii ? :unsure:

Maybe if you did; you'd realize that we are indeed a separate entity from India but then we're also a separate entity from the greater middle-east and the greater central-asia; we exist on the peripheries of the Indic, (Greater) Middle-Eastern and Central Asian civilizations who've left an indelible mark on us. And yet, at the same time, we're unique in the sense that we've been the melting pot of all three of them but have also evolved perceptible differences from each of them. This is precisely why even when a Pakistani Punjabi and an Indian Punjabi share the same roots and their is an undeniable commonality between the two of them.....there are also palpable and perceptible differences between the two in terms of their language, their culture and even their outlook on life.

I think just as being more Arab than the Arabs is wrong....being more Indian than the Indians is also wrong - I dunno why we'd like to get ourselves painted with either of those two brushes ? We're unique and we've got a lot of common with those around us - Build upon the commonalities and at the same time appreciate the differences !

Ab toun samjha hai.. ssshh... kissi aur ko nei batana.

I understand your need to associate with these people, given your origins, but as I said do not put most of us in the same league. We share neither the same ethnicity nor the same religion with them.
So you will not consider them kith and kin?
Essentially you are racist about it and consider Pakistan not built for Muslim Indians but only for Punjabis Pathans and the like?
Did that mentality not lead to it breaking up earlier?

This actually needs to be posted here.. certain points are very relevant to the discussion.

Why would we?- and we did not- we diplomaticaly neutral-

JonAsad said -

"Yuuuuup- and thats why the one that matters the Saudis (because of the holy places) have been given assurances at the highest level that our commitment to their safety is and will remain uncompromised"

These assurances would be exercised to the detriment of the country going up against the Saudis.

Ergo, my question.

Why would you take sides between two muslim nations?

So you will not consider them kith and kin?
Essentially you are racist about it and consider Pakistan not built for Muslim Indians but only for Punjabis Pathans and the like?
Did that mentality not lead to it breaking up earlier?

Indians Muslims, and Punjabis in my case, as most welcome and I can find at least a bunch of similarities with each.
What about the other billion (1,000,000,000)? We share neither an ethnicity nor a religion.

Ab toun samjha hai.. ssshh... kissi aur ko nei batana.

Tu saiin aadmiii haiii....kasam seh sometimes I dunno whether you're Romeo to the Juliet that's Pakistan or Shylock to the Antonio that's Pakistan ! :lol:

Achaa Oscar yaar eik cheez tou bataa....how long do Universities take to reply to International graduate admissions applications ?

Tu saiin aadmiii haiii....kasam seh sometimes I dunno whether you're Romeo to the Juliet that's Pakistan or Shylock to the Antonio that's Pakistan ! :lol:

Achaa Oscar yaar eik cheez tou bataa....how long do Universities take to reply to International graduate admissions applications ?

Ki jana mein hun kaun. ...

As for unis, it will take around 2-3 months to get a reply depending upon how good the uni is ranked

Indians Muslims, and Punjabis in my case, as most welcome and I can find at least a bunch of similarities with each.
What about the other billion (1,000,000,000)? We share neither an ethnicity nor a religion.
So their votes in 47 essentially meant that at the end these people were to be thrown out because of their ethnicity by their supposed "brothers" who voted much less for Pakistan than they did.

JonAsad said -

"Yuuuuup- and thats why the one that matters the Saudis (because of the holy places) have been given assurances at the highest level that our commitment to their safety is and will remain uncompromised"

These assurances would be exercised to the detriment of the country going up against the Saudis.

Ergo, my question.

Why would you take sides between two muslim nations?

Ahaan now i get you- Dear brother we are interested in Makkah and Madinah and Saudi Arabia comes with the package-
Besides iran was always interested in you more than us- so something its not about chosing a side but to be on the right side-

Ahaan now i get you- Dear brother we are interested in Makkah and Madinah and Saudi Arabia comes with the package-
Besides iran was always interested in you more than us- so something its not about chosing a side but to be on the right side-

So essentially you have picked sides.

Thanks bro.

An to think the Iranians actually sent out their jets against us in support of you. Should be illuminating for them.