Pakistan Shaheen 3 Can Hit Deep Inside India and Israel

You have to hand to this forum, at one side we have Global domination wannabes.. on the other hand we have people who plan to intercept a Ballistic missile with a flight time of 10 minutes with a boost phase that leaves little room for guesswork. But then again, welcome to Jungle.. we got fun and games..
"Imagination circles the world"...I stopped convincing the global domination wannabes a while ago. :sick:

You have to hand to this forum, at one side we have Global domination wannabes.. on the other hand we have people who plan to intercept a Ballistic missile with a flight time of 10 minutes with a boost phase that leaves little room for guesswork. But then again, welcome to Jungle.. we got fun and games..

Is it really that advanced?

but dont you think that why would we care what world think , if we have ICBM or IRBM ? do US , UK or any other country think before they induct any weapon ?
if you take out context things ,than nothing will make sense ... even if US making a Laser weapon , so does this mean US have to go every country and say , No it wont be use against you ??
ICBM tech can also be used in SLV's if i am not wrong ,

Do you seriously think that at ANY level Pakistan is comparable to the US or UK? One is the largest military power that if it wishes can literally lay waste to every inch of Pakistan three times over and has the diplomatic clout to isolate Pakistan to the extent that we will starve to death.. the other ruled over Pakistan. The idea that somehow we are comparable to them or can exert pressures via similar fronts is ridiculous. It is the reason that after Salala there wasnt any counter raid against the US nor were they fired upon even though they continued technical violations on and off.. what was done was the response that could be done that would work within the parameters of the diplomatic environment we had. It was also the reason that despite the rhetoric no drone was ever hit even when they did attack our strategic assets within the Afghan Taliban.

arguments like this remind me of the Sardari and parrot on an airplane joke(sorry to all Sardarjis). @The Deterrent Perhaps you have heard of it

"Imagination circles the world"...I stopped convincing the global domination wannabes a while ago. :sick:

Who wants to convince them when mocking them is way more fun.

exactly...we are not fond of them either...basher is a greedy guy...USA and TTP have their own motives to pursue...we are fighting with all of them morally and physically(where possible)...time will come for Israel as well...InshaAllah
And yet, the OP only talked about hitting Israel. Why do you think that is?

(Other than India of course, which is the traditional enemy.)

Do you seriously think that at ANY level Pakistan is comparable to the US or UK? One is the largest military power that if it wishes can literally lay waste to every inch of Pakistan three times over and has the diplomatic clout to isolate Pakistan to the extent that we will starve to death.. the other ruled over Pakistan. The idea that somehow we are comparable to them or can exert pressures via similar fronts is ridiculous. It is the reason that after Salala there wasnt any counter raid against the US nor were they fired upon even though they continued technical violations on and off.. what was done was the response that could be done that would work within the parameters of the diplomatic environment we had. It was also the reason that despite the rhetoric no drone was ever hit even when they did attack our strategic assets within the Afghan Taliban.

arguments like this remind me of the Sardari and parrot on an airplane joke(sorry to all Sardarjis). @The Deterrent Perhaps you have heard of it

Who wants to convince them when mocking them is way more fun.

Ary bhai , i was not comparing but telling you that as a Independent nation .. Obviously we are not compared to them but thing is if we have a ICBM , how could this be threat to UK or US ? they have more than we can imagine . we are not threatening the world .. its just every country has the right to defend itself ... we dont need the ICBM but as i say , its not that ICBM can be used for missile but for Space launch system as well ..

and in my first post i say , our missile program is completely focused on India , why people are bringing Israel here ? there is no need ... and even if we have some long range Missiles , no country should have any problem ..because no matter what we make , we will always remain at least 5 decades behind those giants ..

Pakistan officially sent its pilots to sit in the planes of the Arabian coalition and fight Israelis! Who is the aggressor here?
Israel did nothing compared to that, they never involved their own forces at any time!
Didnt Israel asked Indian bases during Rajiv Gandhi tenure to hit Pak nuclear plants?

Yeah but they didn't actually do anything, did they?
Besides, my point is that Pakistan shouldn't have involved itself in the Israel-Arab conflict in the first place. Of course after that they consider Pakistan a potential threat.

Yeah but they didn't actually do anything, did they?
Because Rajiv Gandhi refused.

Besides, my point is that Pakistan shouldn't have involved itself in the Israel-Arab conflict in the first place. Of course after that they consider Pakistan a potential threat.
Yes, I say even no other country, besides neighbors of Palestine and Israel should involve itself.

Iran has one of the worst diplomatic clout and strategic thinking in this region, why fight Israel when you have bigger enemies like KSA, which you able to contain perfectly with Israel.

Seems like they never heard, Enemy of my enemy is my friend.

Pakistan considers Israel as an enemy
isn't it true that Pakistan doesn't recognize Israel??

Ary bhai , i was not comparing but telling you that as a Independent nation .. Obviously we are not compared to them but thing is if we have a ICBM , how could this be threat to UK or US ? they have more than we can imagine . we are not threatening the world .. its just every country has the right to defend itself ... we dont need the ICBM but as i say , its not that ICBM can be used for missile but for Space launch system as well ..

and in my first post i say , our missile program is completely focused on India , why people are bringing Israel here ? there is no need ... and even if we have some long range Missiles , no country should have any problem ..because no matter what we make , we will always remain at least 5 decades behind those giants ..

Tu mian, agar space launch system hi banana hai tu ICBM kahan se agaya beech mein? Kis khate ICBM ko zabardasti ghaseet ke laya ja raha hai agar space mein Qamarband bhejni hai?

If the right to defend oneself was so simplistic then Libya would not be in tatters, North Korea would not be the pariah it is and poor Iran would not be trying to survive. A ICBM is a statement in itself, when you get it you are NOT saying you wish to defend yourself but rather that you are able to hurt other people regardless of whether you are a hundred years behind them.

Pakistan considers Israel as an enemy
isn't it true that Pakistan doesn't recognize Israel??

Tu mian, agar space launch system hi banana hai tu ICBM kahan se agaya beech mein? Kis khate ICBM ko zabardasti ghaseet ke laya ja raha hai agar space mein Qamarband bhejni hai?

If the right to defend oneself was so simplistic then Libya would not be in tatters, North Korea would not be the pariah it is and poor Iran would not be trying to survive. A ICBM is a statement in itself, when you get it you are NOT saying you wish to defend yourself but rather that you are able to hurt other people regardless of whether you are a hundred years behind them.

ICBM cant be transferred into a SLV ? really ... so i take my words back ...

now you are saying that thing which is wrong , but we have to accept just because world wants that ?
and If ICBM is a statement , than i guess what our Army think when Indians launch their's ..
but making a ICBM can ensure our own protection ... when we think about our interest people have problems , when we think about other's interests , people still have problem ...
kisi haal mai tu khush ho ja Aye Pakistani hhahaha