Why are you here on PDF ? Indian Members.

LMAO Have you noticed lately that most of them are here to convince us that we're somehow supposed to be Indians and part of India? Hate to burst their bubble, but we're not. We're Pakistanis. Say it to them, it hurts them.
Of-course we were Indian, who said we were not but now, after 1947, we are Pakistanis. If it was not for the failed Cabinet Mission, thanks to Gandhi ji and Nehru Saheb, we were still together. If India was parted, it parted because of Congress's rigid position on Cabinet Missions proposals that were accepted by Quid-e-Azam but rejected by Gandhi Ji and Nehru Saheb.

Atleast you tried. :)
Recently I came to know that the clothes and other things that I donate actually go to 2nd hand markets and not to earthquake victims (etc). It was upsetting. :(
This year onwards I started to pay for "ann daan" in temples instead of putting money in charity boxes. I'm also trying to contribute. Pata nahi kisi needy person ko yeh help pahunchti hai ki nahi.

Transforming it into action makes a difference not the thinking alone.... I am still hopeful that oneday I will be in a position to full fill it .....

I never donate money in temples n all but always try to help roadside kids or oldage person .... Or achi baato ka jada bakhaan nhi karte Verna punya nhi milta so leave this achi achi baate.... Will discuss some other time when I feel worth sharing .....

No.. why would i even join shit holes? as for spittin.. na.. thats what we do on "you" guys... n you lick it ( your unhealthy obsessions n numbers on PDF are a solid proof of that).

What we do on you is called 'invasion'!

The clue is in the name.. both mine and the forums.:rolleyes:

That's not what I was asking, there are many other similar 'Pakistani forums' with very few or no Indian members, why did you join this particular forum which is full of Indians? Sure you can join any forum, but what was the reason behind joining this one among many options?

why did you join this particular forum which is full of Indians? Sure you can join any forum, but what was the reason behind joining this one among many options?

Must be the class and intellect of the Indians here.

And vice versa.

What I liked (till recently) was the strictly areligious and secular nature of the forum. A big attraction.

Dang...Maybe I should join and show them the errors of their ways.
and the grounds in which they were comparing were like both can do loops in the air etc etc so are aerodynamically equal. Both can drop bombs and can launch A to A missiles so capability wise are equal.

So much general stuff as if someone explains things to a kid.

By Indians you mean I take it you mean people not from Pakistani-occupied India?

Common baby nations are lame, we're all one people

Black Eyed Peas- One Tribe (Lyrics in Description):

To participate on Indian topics started by Pakistanis and also gain an understanding of world affairs

IndeedMemeRageFace.png

PS - Trolling !:toast_sign:

They are simply (very) concerned about Pakistan Defense, but mainly Offense.
But they still demonize Pakistan at every occasion they have to say that Pakistan does not have enough funds, not enough tech, not enough education, etc.
But their extreme concern tells me otherwise. One can take any one of their criticism about Pakistan and reverse it to find out the truth and why Indians are somehow scared.
Their motifs stem from well known facts about their frustrating deals and technological flaws. for instance, their best fighters a.k.a SU-30 MKI's entire fleet was grounded lately despite Usraeli and western inputs!!! They have started lately to induct their home made fighters Tejas (ready or not), quite clearly in a race against the successfully inducted Pakistani JF-17s.
The best part is when they claim to be secular, while every one knows they are Hindu fundamentalists.
Indians on this forum are thus a good reflection of their government thoughts and policies.
This Indian trend is new to me, maybe the money got up their noses, now that they can afford things they could never thought of before, like some poor guy with no money who get some all of a sudden, and his reaction is to start spending it left and right to satisfy his inner feeling of lack of it. If he is lucky he'll get some financial advice. In the case of today's India they have chosen Usrael as their financial (among other things) advisor. They might benefit a bit (to be kept for advice purposes), but one can be sure that the advisors will benefit more, financially and politically (by using_the best term will be abusing_ India's population numbers to further their policies of ultimatly containing China and Pakistan, something they can not do on their own) at the expense of India.

Why are indians on PDF ?
Two words, one phrase : "Inferiority Complex"