Status difference between India & Pakistan - Highlighted by Pak Media

Indian is still the world most poorest, rape capital, and most disgusting nation to live in. Don't know why Indians are gloating over this reporter

Pakistan needs to pull up its socks if it wants to be a player in world geopolitics. So says the Pak media. Take a look at the video below.

Cheers!
O seriously look whose talking a country which has 40 Crore people living under poverty lines around 85 Crore earn hardly 2 dollars a day and they are telling us please first look inside Mr

Pakistan has just two (correct me if I am wrong) weather and earth observation satellites,Badr and PRSS,where as India has over 20 weather satellites,Pakistan has 4 supercomputers,none in top 500 (correct me if I am wrong) whereas India has 9 in top 500 alone -the result? India can better predict and avoid losses due to weather . Similarly other technological advancements help us counter other disasters and challenges.

You've taken the topic wayyyy out of reasonable argument. Scientists minds work for experiments. Not for public debate. Super Computers have no relevance in why India is Ahead than Pakistan. The issue is about each country as a system, not 2 or 4 super computers or how much you can learn, etc, etc.
You also have 7 times the area too.....so shouldn't you have 14 super computers is 1/7th of your area compared to Pakistan has 2 super computers...? They are ahead hear per square miles. But that's not the point. The issue at hand is the difference between two systems albeit same culture, language, mental progress, etc. The difference is being Democratic and Democracy in one (India) vs. Pakistan

O seriously look whose talking a country which has 40 Crore people living under poverty lines around 85 Crore earn hardly 2 dollars a day and they are telling us please first look inside Mr
It seems you have failed to see that it wasn't I who is commenting on the difference between India and Pakistan. IT IS YOUR MEDIA AND YOUR PANELISTS.

So kindly don't obfuscate the issue by bringing in poverty etc as if Pakistan is a super power that has banished poverty from the Land of the Pure.

Zarvan, it seems you have failed to see that it wasn't I who is commenting on the difference between India and Pakistan. IT IS YOUR MEDIA AND YOUR PANELISTS.

So kindly don't obfuscate the issue by bringing in poverty etc as if Pakistan is a super power that has banished poverty from the Land of the Pure.
O Mr we know very well the reality of so called liberal retard Pakistani analysts who are basically slaves of Bear and SE. and as they are provided by India these things they love to talk in favour of India never telling the truth

You've taken the topic wayyyy out of reasonable argument. Scientists minds work for experiments. Not for public debate. Super Computers have no relevance in why India is Ahead than Pakistan. The issue is about each country as a system, not 2 or 4 super computers or how much you can learn, etc, etc.
You also have 7 times the area too.....so shouldn't you have 14 super computers is 1/7th of your area compared to Pakistan has 2 super computers...? They are ahead hear per square miles. But that's not the point. The issue at hand is the difference between two systems albeit same culture, language, mental progress, etc. The difference is being Democratic and Democracy in one (India) vs. Pakistan

You misunderstood bro,
DESERT FIGHTER made an initial post claiming that no other nation encountered disasters like Pakistan and no other nation would've survived them like Pakistan did.

Do you see us blaming anyone in this thread? all we are saying is tht no other country would have survived like we did...

The earthquake alone killed over 100,000 ppl .. Displaced millions ... The biblical fukin floods quarter of the country was under water n tht happened twice .. War on terror cost us over 55,000 lives .. Damage to infrastructure ?? Cost us hundred of billions of $$..

WOT alone cost us almost a hundred billion $.

Tell us which modern country has the bad luck as us? U presented the kandernth flood as an example .. We have been in deep since 2004.. 2004 earthquake- wot- massive floods-terrorism- more fukin floods-terrorisms n a shitty economy. Costing us hundreds of thousands of lives.. Hundreds Of billions of dollars /infrastructure... Millions of displaced persons to take care off etc.

This I countered with the point that natural disasters and other problems happen in every country and has given him examples too. My point was, its not about being lucky or unlucky ,its about being competent and learning and correcting mistakes. India made use of scientific advancements gained through years and applied them in fields like super computing which helped us reduce the effect of natural disasters,whereas in case of Pakistan the same cannot be said. Pakistan lacks in these fields and therefore wasn't able to deal with its natural disasters like India did with its.

I used the number of supercomputers to give an idea about the gap between the scientfic advancements of both countries and to .prove that a a nation is never lucky or unlucky in dealing with problems.

P.S: The number of Indian supercomputers I posted are those of the ones in the top 500 list,there are more than 9 in India,if we count the one's not in top 500 list:p

Indian is still the world most poorest, rape capital, and most disgusting nation to live in. Don't know why Indians are gloating over this reporter

Quite boring yaar:sick:,try different styles,different wording etc ,make it more interesting:crazy_pilot:!

O Mr we know very well the reality of so called liberal retard Pakistani analysts who are basically slaves of Bear and SE. and as they are provided by India these things they love to talk in favour of India never telling the truth
So according to you, one of the most distinguished panelists, ex Pakistan Air Force defence analyst, Air Vice Marshal Shahzad Chaudhry is a retard?

Please stop spewing gas from the behind. It makes you look silly!

India too had disasters and is still vulnerable to the fury of nature. Odisha cyclone of 1999 was the deadliest in the North Indian ocean,Gujarat earthquake claiming more than 20000 lives,tsunamis of 2004 and the Uttarakhand flood (Kedarnath).
We've have recovered from them and learned from them.

We made use of our technological advancements and reduced the effects of Cyclone Phailin,which was among the worst storms the region has ever seen.The evacuation was massive,nothing like the country has ever seen in 23 years.

Japan too had the fifth most powerful earthquake and resultant tsunami in 2011 since 1900s.Well,I don't need to explain it you,images of floating combat jets must be fresh in your mind.Floods and hurricanes in USA are also common.

When it comes to natural disasters,Pakistan is just another country in the list.Its not about luck,but the competency to learn from mistakes and then correct them.

Pakistan has just two (correct me if I am wrong) weather and earth observation satellites,Badr and PRSS,where as India has over 20 weather satellites,Pakistan has 4 supercomputers,none in top 500 (correct me if I am wrong) whereas India has 9 in top 500 alone -the result? India can better predict and avoid losses due to weather . Similarly other technological advancements help us counter other disasters and challenges.

Let me say again,its not about luck,its all about competancy-learn from mistakes and correct them,in turn efforts will bear fruit.

Seriously bro,I watched that clip thinking it was hindi,and understood somewhat:P

Tu wakay itni bara chawal hai yaa jan bojh k karta hai

You misunderstood bro,
DESERT FIGHTER made an initial post claiming that no other nation encountered disasters like Pakistan and no other nation would've survived them like Pakistan did.

This I countered with the point that natural disasters and other problems happen in every country and has given him examples too. My point was, its not about being lucky or unlucky ,its about being competent and learning and correcting mistakes. India made use of scientific advancements gained through years and applied them in fields like super computing which helped us reduce the effect of natural disasters,whereas in case of Pakistan the same cannot be said. Pakistan lacks in these fields and therefore wasn't able to deal with its natural disasters like India did with its.

I used the number of supercomputers to give an idea about the gap between the scientfic advancements of both countries and to .prove that a a nation is never lucky or unlucky in dealing with problems.

P.S: The number of Indian supercomputers I posted are those of the ones in the top 500 list,there are more than 9 in India,if we count the one's not in top 500 list:p

Quite boring yaar:sick:,try different styles,different wording etc ,make it more interesting:crazy_pilot:!
oh yeah 5000 dead in kandernath are such a catastrophe for a country of 1.25 billion... A few thousand dead in 98 is so much deadlier than 2004 earthquake that killed over 1 LAC ppl..

The small floods:

image.jpg

dude there is nothing called luck in life,,,nothing.
u reap what u sow.

You are so fukin smart .. Ppl reap earthquakes,floods n terrorism... Now I understand why you Sikhs got served in 1984 ... You probably reaped what you sow.

btw what 100's of billions of dollars infra u are talking about??

Instead of acting like an idiot I suggest you google.

oh yeah 5000 dead in kandernath are such a catastrophe for a country of 1.25 billion... A few thousand dead in 98 is so much deadlier than 2004 earthquake that killed over 1 LAC ppl..

The small floods:

View attachment 39168

You are so fukin smart .. Ppl reap earthquakes,floods n terrorism... Now I understand why you Sikhs got served in 1984 ... You probably reaped what you sow.

Instead of acting like an idiot I suggest you google.

rona band kar yaar,,,baut ho geya:angry:

The small floods:

View attachment 39168

For the bold part,I am not good in hindi/urdu.

Kedarnath was a national shock,no doubt.Death toll was limited only by the timely intervention of the civil and military authorities.

I am saying it again,there are no lucky or unlucky nations,its just people,government and their actions that makes a country lucky or unlucky.

For the bold part,I am not good in hindi/urdu.

Kedarnath was a national shock,no doubt.Death toll was limited only by the timely intervention of the civil and military authorities.

I am saying it again,there are no lucky or unlucky nations,its just people,government and their actions that makes a country lucky or unlucky.

flood in pakistan - Google Search

love the word chawal:rofl::rofl:

Not to me bro,I've already gained a few likes with that trick:D

death to u,,,u made me a pawn in ur quest for likes:frown:

really man
u are totally right on that:lol::lol::lol: