Indian consulate post attack Pics

congrats you captured KABUL :rofl::rofl:View attachment 32173

what are being smirk about??.The Americans captured Kabul using your country as a tool, blood of your own people..and then now India is the biggest player of the region in Afghanistan...What did you get ? Kalashnikov culture ? Heroine ? Refugess ?

War mongering has its own side effects, which, at times surpass the benefits.

Go and read some books, and talk to your elders.They will be able to put some sense into your thick head.You try to sound like you identify yourself with these invaders...If the land of the present nation of India was in the receiving end of multiple invaders, then what makes the present land of Pakistan any different ? That part was even dealt with more ferocity.

There is an old saying in Punjab, "Khada peeta lahe da, baqi Ahmad Shahe da"....Thats how they describe the invader.

And now, even the state of Pakistan tries to propagate a false sense of superiority complex, a super ego, a balloon of false pride.They name their missiles in the name of the person who invaded their very own land and laid it to ruins...How can I blame you? You are just a kid having an adrenaline rush...

Is that the best you can come out with, I can understand your frustration.

India got changed for ever by all invaders, look at North and South India, the evidence is in front of your eyes.

I also understand the name of these missiles probably bring back the nightmares of gang bangs.

Now go and cry a victim after all that's what you guys are good at.

what are being smirk about??.The Americans captured Kabul using your country as a tool, blood of your own people..and then now India is the biggest player of the region in Afghanistan...What did you get ? Kalashnikov culture ? Heroine ? Refugess ?

War mongering has its own side effects, which, at times surpass the benefits.
bhai let the american leave you will see who is doing what and whos gona control the turf in Afghanistan aap apni embassyio me hi dum duba ka betha rehna

I am pretty sure it is RAW trying to prevent Nawaz Sharif form coming to India.
Why?

Unlike in Pakistan, in India the security services work only for the civilian elected govt so are you saying Modi ordered this attack? Whilst it is conceivable this is ISI- they have done it in the past, it is hard to imagine it being RAW and that too attacking it's own consulate?

You Pakistanis really do live in your own fantasy world....

yara m a big fan of you serioulsy now m gona tell my wifey about you how a pakistani girl do a maa behan of indians on PDF

lolzz well i dont use abuses , i only respond in same language when Indians use it against us.

I believe i give respect so others should not cross the limits once any Indian does that then i dont waste time in shoving my entire hand up their donkas.

simple sa aam sa masoom sa ussol ha apna

agar Mumbai mein karta to direct blame Pak pe aata..and this time response wud ve been disastrous for Pak from India...ISI ka presence hi khatam hota.....hence ISI choosed already disturbed place in another country to attack on India....seems ISI has lost its brain and making such stupid and poor attacks...... but hope civilian governments from both sides do not give up peace process bcoz of this..
:coffee: Kya kya dalo ge ISI par bhai..

Yes Indo-Tibetean Border Police man the Afghan consulate, and there were no Indian or Afghan causalities, all who died were terrorists. But thanks for the wishes :tup:
Doesn't India posse her own security personnel at Foreign Missions as well as entrances? I share my condolences with Indian people.

Much further past then 700 to 800 years, Islam has nothing to do with it, just always the victim.
Islam is a great religion and I have much respect for it .What I despise is the distortion of religion and history for petty self-glorification...Abdali or Ghazni or the likes of them had nothing to do with Islam, they were great general, invaders and plunderers...One should try to comprehend that from an impartial point of view..

You Pakistanis really do live in your own fantasy world....
Try replacing that with Indians and trust me it will make more sense - you guys need to realize that everything happening against india, necessarily does not involve isi all the time... it is easy to accuse anyone of the wrong doing but really hard to prove it with hard facts, and evidence....forget about evidence, you guys don't even have the circumstantial evidence, that could put Pakistan at the place, forget about isi- and yet you have the audacity to blame an institution of my country?????

Ya we know. Pakistan mein to ek aadmi saari behne share karta hai. Waise bhi Women are comodity in ur country to an extent that getting raped is an acceptable thing and if u dare report u will be thrown out of village. Kisse sikha rahi ho. Pity on u to be a woman and citizen of Pakistan. Atleast, in India for crime against women u are whacked by the law and crate fear unlike Pakistan where being a male means u can be a KHULA SAAND.

1. We dont share sisters. You should look within your own Indian society you may have that culture

2. Women are a commodity in your own India as well. Just try to look around there before pointing fingers at us.

3. Oh so far your law has created no fear in those who are committing crimes against women in India. Your track record is as worst.

4. Keep your pity for women in India. pity yourself for your lack of argument. I am a PROUD PAKISTANI and i dont need any pity from sissies from your land