Afghan companies reach out to Gujarat for joint ventures

You did not need to inform me of the report. Now good day apu.
Apu_1024.gif

:rofl:

Bharoti sure know his history lollll haha no wonder hindus are humilated in USA when they try to change history books.
try some less "lols' and "hahaha"s , then u shall find the much wanted sanity in ur posts.
of course, if trolling, is the soul motive of ur participation here.....then feel free:tup:

Well retarded like you first should open some history book before claiming Mughals and Gandhara belonged to Afghanistan. Typical retarded bhaiya who lately has been taking shiva's linga in his a**.
this statement tells a lot about ur upbringing.
anyhow, my puny intellect allowed me to store the data that gandhara kingdom was situated in present day afghania n the mughals originated sumwhere in central asia, of which afghania is a part.
i dunno y were so violent in ur replies man....bhaiyya ....***....shiva ...linga.....kya yaar.....thoda to upar chadhho in sab say .....

this statement tells a lot about ur upbringing.
anyhow, my puny intellect allowed me to store the data that gandhara kingdom was situated in present day afghania n the mughals originated sumwhere in central asia, of which afghania is a part.
i dunno y were so violent in ur replies man....bhaiyya ....***....shiva ...linga.....kya yaar.....thoda to upar chadhho in sab say .....

You are lost case, a part from history books you also need to see world map. Gandhara kingdom was in Punjab and KPK Pakistan. Taxila, Punjab being main city. It was very small kingdom.

map-gandhara-4.jpg

Mughals originated in Mongolia not in Afghanistan.

You are lost case, a part from history books you also need to see world map. Gandhara kingdom was in current day Punjab and KPK Pakistan. Taxila, Punjab being main city. It was very small kingdom.

map-gandhara-4.jpg

Mughals originated in Mongolia not in Afghanistan.
i dunno where did u get this map ....but i have abetter one...clearer n with a better source
map-gandhara-3.jpg

Gandhara / Ghandhara

so the day when KPK n Azad Kashmir is included in punjab....then tell me....

and about mughals (n not mongols....this mistake is often done by peasants)
Mughal tribe - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Mughal Empire - 1526-1857

This joke made my day. Afghans and Indians working together. WIFI connection. Keep it up.

First of all the stamp itself shows your number is wrong dickwad secondly there were about only 50,000 soldiers in East Pakistan the rest were civilian personnel, police forces, the remainder were a few air force guys, and a few navy men.
Proof of 50000? Madarssa education. As I said, continued denial even when I have thrust the proof right into your face.

If you live in NYC you would know desi communities are tight knit and we always know what is going on amongst ourselves. Pakistanis usually go where other Pakistanis are namely east coast NYC area, Texas area, NJ area and a few in Cali. Calling oneself Indian in the "ignorant" part of US will not save you from scrutiny because the ignorant do not care about Indians either.

Its inconsequential to me whether Pakistanis actually addressed themselves as indians in some cases....but there happens to be a video report followed by a news article by a pretty reputed news source, Reuters...if you dont believe it, you have your reasons not to...dirt off my shoulder
Only you seem to take it as an insult to be called Indian....we have no problem with that...Not like we need more religious nutjobs than we already have making india look bad.

Lets end this discussion as its probably not going anywhere..

inferior to whom? yr kind who r at best cavemen!!!!

Grow some balls kid last time i checked we send 20 of yr men to hell in a single strike.....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

And now just 1 month is left and i cant wait for the real day when i will meet u face to face. haha

I haven't ever heard any news of Pakistani soldiers killing Afghani soldiers in a single strike, but I've certainly heard of a single NATO Strike that killed 24 Pakistani soldiers , after which , Pakistan begged them to apologize, but they didn't.

BBC News - Pakistan buries 24 troops killed in Nato airstrike
So yeah , I don't know when was the last time you checked, but you should certainly check again

Afghan companies reach out to Gujarat for joint ventures
5778683.cms

hand.jpg

Ahmedabad-based Global Network, an international trade advisory firm paid a visit to Afghanistan in February this year and met the government and business community in this regard.
Chitra Unnithan, TNN | Apr 17, 2014, 10.08PM IST
AHMEDABAD: Gujarat's companies are likely to help improve Afghanistan's economy by entering into joint ventures with them. As Afghanistan moves towards democracy and the country prepares to stand on its own feet, Afghan companies are seeking partnership from Gujarat's companies to set up industries in Afghanistan.

Afghan companies are keen to set up industries in building materials, equipment and are interested in collaborating with companies from Gujarat for executing projects such as like housing, road construction, schools, hospitals and other infrastructure in Afghanistan.......Read more
:cheers:
Afghan companies reach out to Gujarat for joint ventures - The Times of India

Why not Middle East investment in Afghanistan Minerals.

Wel the Chinese are already there massively and that will only grow with the US departure. Middle Eastern states should also bring their firms e.g. the Jordanians are doing it, but they have also been part of the peace force there and have good links with the Afghans. Another example is Turkey.