A Clear message to Indians by a Kashmiri.

I cant see the video but let me guess some potential suicide bomber threatening on Kashmir issue?

@onionkiller spot on man, @jaibi is sector head for the central part of the sub-continent, I am leading the sector group for the eastern bit while @Hyperion leads in the west. So ya man, we're going to be killing a LOT of people. Empires can't be built without bloodshed.:coffee:

Now please line up- right there against the wall- it'll only hurt for a second. @Ayush restrain him if he resists.

So whom I need to kill to capture power? It seems distributed power centers, need few task forces to go for a kill.

only thing i facinate here in these defence forum indians is... they even know what kashmiri's want and here on forum they act like they are biggest democracy and beleive in justice but when it comes to kashmir they play it on backfoot... No No No(kashmir mango cheer denge...ye vegetarians kya khaain gy or kya paadain gy...leave it) ... kashmir belongs to kashmiri's ...its there birth right...but these so called democratic indians close there eye's on this kashmiri right...well mark my words india will not take this issue seriously but there eye's will open when water will be above there heads... Hieght of non-seriousness :tdown:

G me dum nahi ,ham kisi se kum nahi .

Peshwar bacha le kashmir kaha jaa raha hai ??:omghaha:

well India will not give kashmir at any cost but if your so concerened we can arrange for kashmiries people relocation into azad kashmir and will give you financial aid for it aswell but if you want the land mass all we can say is
Good luck keep the fire burning

India had illegally captured our Kashmir & Indian Army are paying Indian politicians to keep it like that. India will INSHAALLAH pay for their terrorism in occupied Kashmir.

@Aeronaut @Leader @Oscar @nuclearpak @Icarus @Xeric @doppelganger @Ayush @WebMaster @Rafi @AUz @A.Rafay @jaibi @nair @GR!FF!N @HRK @PWFI @tarrar @Leader and others guys don't miss this video must watch
:sniper::sniper:
@Peaceful Civilian @Imran Khan @DESERT FIGHTER @JonAsad

A clear message to those Indians, Who think they can suppress the voice of #Kashmir

This is nothing new to know....but what is the point in highlighting it...Do you think this will change any kind of ground reality?

India had illegally captured our Kashmir & Indian Army are paying Indian politicians to keep it like that. India will INSHAALLAH pay for their terrorism in occupied Kashmir.

Nothing illegal...

The Instrument of Accession is a legal document executed by Maharajah Hari Singh, ruler of the princely state of Jammu and Kashmir, on 26 October 1947.[1][2] By executing this document under the provisions of the Indian Independence Act 1947, Maharajah Hari Singh agreed to accede to the Dominion of India .

Instrument of Accession (Jammu and Kashmir) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

ha ha ha ha keep dreaming and keep the fire burning

we are so scaered lolzzzz

extremely old saying

Yaaraan E jahan Kehte hay Kashmir Hai Jannat

Jannat kisi kafir ko mili hay na milegi

:yay:

Yahaan pe bhi kafir! :hitwall:

come .we will kill every kuslman who will enter in india from pakistan. Am I on the mark ? and give freedom to indians speak the language on pdf which type you using, than see. shame on you that you are a senior member .

Chill man - :D
@jaibi was just being sarcastic :omghaha: You fell for the trick :D