War is Coming | Amidst escalating tensions, Pakistan weighs its options

You are again starting, why not the Indian media start a propaganda man,this is there right, I am damn sure if IA killed some five soldiers of PA, then you also start this type of propaganda, and what was Hafiz Saeed saying on Gaddafi stadium, so leave that, you are doing the same on your side what India is doing.

And the balls, the nuclear war is not done by who have guts, after the nuclear war the only things left GAME OVER, it is not about the thing that who have balls, so be mature.

Pakistani Media is not like Indian Media. (Personally think they are on payroll from India or what). They never portray any propaganda from Pakistan, PA, LeT or ISPR. Not even some good work of PA against militants. IA did killed PA army soldiers back in 2011 but no news until high pressure from Social Media came. So don't even think Pakistani Propaganda side are same as Indian counter part. It's only India Propaganda machines which continue same thing again n again.

If no war then why whole army on the boarder? why no shutting up your media and politicians up, and start speaking on what is practical. i.e. No Cricket :P

why would we want an underdeveloped NE?we just want to weaken you. and Bengalis are sworn enemy of delhi babus

Is BD developed country??? oh my oh my.... :omghaha:... some people never change... you people should better stay beneath pakistan command.... India did wrong ,,,

It is not a funny thing man, it is escalating at higher level with every event. This cant be sustained, the Indian COAS already give the order to return massive artillery fire, if this happens again.

We need to think again.

Not going to happen and you will see that india cant risk the full scale war at this time their economy is blooming why risk it and yeah if they do then i have to say indians are really stupid

well i had already started circulating the rumours of war in my village.

i hope for atleast 2-3 lashkars formed within bannu for the support of pak army.

all pakistanis should do the same..we want lashkars strength throughout the pakistan to be atleast more than 1lac

Pakistani Media is not like Indian Media. (Personally think they are on payroll from India or what). They never portray any propaganda from Pakistan, PA, LeT or ISPR. Not even some good work of PA against militants. IA did killed PA army soldiers back in 2011 but no news until high pressure from Social Media came. So don't even think Pakistani Propaganda side are same as Indian counter part. It's only India Propaganda machines which continue same thing again n again.

If no war then why whole army on the boarder? why no shutting up your media and politicians up, and start speaking on what is practical. i.e. No Cricket :P

We cant do that, the media is free, we cant put restriction on them for criticizing the Pak. BTW, I also watched some news channel on live stream, and they also criticized India in a same manner what the Indians doing now, like your host mubashir lucman, but we didnt accept it until we listen something criticizing our self, so we need to accept that.

and one more thing I respect the Pak law that you cant arrest the Hafiz Saeed, I understand that, but at least Pak should stop him making the public statements, even granting the Gaddafi Stadium is unethical, at least you also respect that he is also a wanted man in India. Even I watched a interview of him on TV( after the Jan incident ), criticizing the India in worst manner.

well i had already started circulating the rumours of war in my village.

i hope for atleast 2-3 lashkars formed within bannu for the support of pak army.

all pakistanis should do the same..we want lashkars strength throughout the pakistan to be atleast more than 1lac

Don't you guys ever tire of this? Roti ke wandhe, bijli ke wandhe, naukri ke wandhe, talibani siyasat aur bum blast ke wandhe, lekin ladai jhagde fasaad mein pehle ek kadam aage. :pakistan:

Shows one thing clearly. All this tp on forums is one thing. But we should never forget who we are doing tp with. When time comes, it is highly likely guys out here will be killing each other.

It has been foretold Indian army would attack Pakistani Kashmir from Upper jhelum. ( there is a river named river Tawi which is above jalalpur jaata, from there Indian army will cross and attack Pakistan)

images

That's my village!!!

I haven't read the entire discussion, not even the OP, but I know for sure "War is coming, so do the Election"

Not going to happen and you will see that india cant risk the full scale war at this time their economy is blooming why risk it and yeah if they do then i have to say indians are really stupid

I am not saying a full scale war is going to happen, but I am saying the things are escalating, and need to defuse.

Then you misjudged the situation.
The Army is completely ruled over by GoI. They dont have the capacity to dictate. They dont even get a fixed seat at the CCS(Cabinet Committee on Security)- the highest security decision making body of India.

What they have started doing however is circumventing the GoI clampdown on them, is that they release their statement or 'leak' it to the media. The media runs with it.

The common man trusts the Army statements ten times more than the Defence Ministry/Politicians. So the Opposition picks it up and the people start questioning the Govt.

Then the Govt acts partially or gives a little of what the Armed Forces asked.

In this case, the Opposition(BJP) used the Army's statement to bully the Defence Minister into changing his statement.

So which one people believe more either by previous general that indian army is unfit to fight

or

by Air chief that they will do surgical strikes in pakistan? :undecided:

Reactions: HRK
We cant do that, the media is free, we cant put restriction on them for criticizing the Pak. BTW, I also watched some news channel on live stream, and they also criticized India in a same manner what the Indians doing now, like your host mubashir lucman, but we didnt accept it until we listen something criticizing our self, so we need to accept that.

and one more thing I respect the Pak law that you cant arrest the Hafiz Saeed, I understand that, but at least Pak should stop him making the public statements, even granting the Gaddafi Stadium is unethical, at least you also respect that he is also a wanted man in India. Even I watched a interview of him on TV( after the Jan incident ), criticizing the India in worst manner.

I never said they don't do, I said not like India. There will be odd examples, but not mass like indian media do. There is difference between discipline and freedom of speech...

Like you said India can't stop their media, how Pakistan can stop some free man for having public gathering? It's like one person vs 100's of Indian TV anchors?

So which one people believe more either by previous general that indian army is unfit to fight

or

by Air chief that they will do surgical strikes in pakistan? :undecided:

But, man this is a political call, the Air Chief or COAS cant do anything without the direct order from Prime Minister Office.

I am not saying a full scale war is going to happen, but I am saying the things are escalating, and need to defuse.

and do you think that minimum retaliation by IA will not go un answered boy wake up this is its like from 1947 you kill 1 we kill 2 in answer of 2 you kill 4 and so on by this rate full scale war is inevitable and india will not risk it this time

I never said they don't do, I said not like India. There will be odd examples, but not mass like indian media do. There is difference between discipline and freedom of speech...

Like you said India can't stop their media, how Pakistan can stop some free man for having public gathering? It's like one person vs 100's of Indian TV anchors?

I am not saying you should also need restrict your media, they will do there work, and we cant restrict our media, we can maintain a protocol on media about the internal matter or about India, and actually I&B doing this job, but we cant restrict the media on the matter of foreign policy or criticizing any other nation, this is the right of media. But one thing on Hafeez Saeed, he is not a part of media, he is WANTED terrorist in India, and also in US, if you cant arrest him, then at least the Pak govt. need to restrict him on making the anti- indian statements, because this not going to help in Pak-India relationship, but this type of statement going to escalate the things more.