Eid Mubarak to my fellow members..

@Pboy

Eid-Mubarak-Wallpaper-HD.jpg

acha bache roote nahi hai....:omghaha:

EU main avaliable nahi hay kya.....how do girls celebrate EID there :blink:

il_fullxfull.176074341.jpg

It was my 1st year ALL ALONE IN EU...Though I am in UK now to celebrate Eid with my sis!! not sure what we will be doing...prob just go out and about :cray:
@M-48

eid-red-rose-greeting-cards-wallpapers-photos-pics-facebook-2012.jpg

@p(-)0ENiX

images

@pk_baloch

Eid-Mubarak-19.jpg

@WebMaster

islamic-wallpaper-eid-mubarak-flower-water-330x190.jpg

And to everyone else whom I didnt mention....

Pinky wishes you:

eid_mubarak_greeting_card-r81aee89492964d369166514c45f5c848_xvuak_8byvr_512.jpg

@Talon why you are spending so much money on cards? :P buy one card for all :D I would say you are most friendly member on PDF

Eid mubarak to you and all Muslim bro and sisters on this forum. May blessing of Allah be upon you..have great fun :)

105256.gif

Oh wait did I miss @BLACKEAGLE

Sorry I thought I did wish you...am not sure anymore :undecided:

Eid-Mubarak-Wallpapers.jpg

@Talon why you are spending so much money on cards? :P buy one card for all :D I would say you are most friendly member on PDF

Eid mubarak to you and all Muslim bro and sisters on this forum. May blessing of Allah be upon you..have great fun :)

105256.gif

hahahaah...nope not really...thank you

كل عام والجميع بالف خير وصحة وسلامة
مرة أخرى نأتي لوقت جميل من السنة نتبادل فيه كل مشاعر الفرح , اصدقائي اعضاء هذا المنتدى الجميل كل عام وعيدكم محبة وسرور.

BRF4hszCYAAzwQz.jpg

Eid Mubarak to every single member on PDF and may Allah (swt) bless you all, your families, friends and people dear/close to you. May peace, prosperity and brotherhood reach our Muslim world and the world.

Remember to also think about the unfortunate and needy even after the end of Ramadan.