India fills US in on plans for a strike force near China border

I know one thing for certain if the Indian government is doing so much to strengthen the Ino China border there is something big wrong in the relationship. Something that is not out in public domain.

Indian polity is generally reluctant when it comes to developing the armed forces but in this case they are doing the opposite which means something big is wrong.

China is not warmonger, we don't want to fight India for no reason.

But India should recognize its mistake by provoking China in 1962, and don't tell it is the vice versa, since all your neighbors knew your past records of being a troublemaker. :coffee:

lol India's days are numbered, for sure it will be balkanized not by China or Pakistan but py it own people.:smokin:

INDIA - CHINA Balkanization of India: a roadmap of Beijing? - Asia News

Subcontinent, had 100s of kingdoms, till the British invaded them and threw all these kingdoms in the same basket , and called their colony and artificial state, British India. When the British left, a state was created called India, which is the British colonial legacy in the subcontinent. Thus there are so man separatist movements in India, who never got their freedom from this colony...also, most of India's neighbor do not like India.. Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh.

This can be exploited to our advantage. India can not go to a serious war with any country because it risks being imploded from with in.

Subcontinent, had 100s of kingdoms, till the British invaded them and threw all these kingdoms in the same basket , and called their colony and artificial state, British India. When the British left, a state was created called India, which is the British colonial legacy in the subcontinent. Thus there are so man separatist movements in India, who never got their freedom from this colony...also, most of India's neighbor do not like India.. Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh.

This can be exploited to our advantage. India can not go to a serious war with any country because it risks being imploded from with in.

The Mughal Empire did maintain a peaceful relationship with us, but the British-created India indoctrinated with the western imperialist ideas have a lot of conflict with us.

Maybe Pakistan should overtake India in order to restore the peace. :coffee:

There are separatist movements with in India. At north west (Kashmir and Khalistan), bordering Pakistan, and Assam states at north east, barely connected to India via small chicken neck. There there are Maoist separatist too. There are many more separatist movements in India as well.

If China and Pakistan, do go on a joint venture to disintegrate India, we can revive these separatist movements first to soften India, and try to implode it.

Pakistan tried to do this multiple times. It only succeeded in unifying India further and strengthening India further. The military imbalance started after the 65 war.

Its sad that Indians continue to lie to themselves about their own history. The country of India was clearly created by the British.

I have seen Indians talk about having pre ice age cities on this forum. Yes, cities which pre date ice age, in India (state created in 1947)

This is the level of their delusions, and their chronic lying behavior. It's like talking to sichzophrenics.

I understand the idea was not an original one - Indians need to thank China - China showed the way by getting a pat from Nixon in 1972 going against another commi big brother - USSR. Atleast Indians seem to jump up when Indian media talks about India/Japan or India/US cooperation - unlike Chinese who jumped up and down for a simple ping-pong game with U.S team that they shelved a military solution for Taiwan and agreed upon a peaceful solution.

India has no need to thank China, getting pat from Japan, Vietnam and U.S is Indian's second nature, you guys are good at that, no need Chineses to school you.:smokin:

in 1972, you should know the motive that Nixon came to China, to save Americans an exit from Vietnam war and to balance U.S.S.R, he came to get pat from Mao and not the other way around, we didn't beg him to come to China, he just secretly snaked into China with Pakistan's help...and caught the entire world by surprise :lol: you indian like to see the world upside down.

As for Taiwan, we got want we want from U.S such recognition as Taiwan part of China and the opening of American ecomomy to China which make us the #2 economic power as today...not bad isn't it? :azn: of course a little concession of peaful solution for what we got is worthed.

India is going to need:

50+ apaches

50+ chinooks

300+ m777

1500+ 155/52 arty

1000+ AA guns

Just for the Tibetan border.

I am 100% sure that if INDIA wants 100 Apache then USA can easily provide them with in 5 years of time.

Lol, Insecure Indian:lol:, try to brag and invoke others nations to fight your helpless cause, no matter how you dream, you're on your own. People most likely sit at high hill and watch how China will balkanized India :smokin:

You Indian military is only good to bully small nations but face China you guys alway relie on few key words such as japan,US,Vietnam, Phillipine as gut boosting and backup because you're so afraid of facing China alone. :smokin: And I lol'ed you for your operation in Tibet, with simply dams building in brahmaputra, it already scare a sh1t out of India, let alone your military, you guys are just laugh stock of 21st century.

China provokes India again. - YouTube

Not trolling but there are clear symbols from West that they want to break China in to its Provinces. I am preety sure that they all are working on it now.

India has no need to thank China, getting pat from Japan, Vietnam and U.S is Indian's second nature, you guys are good at that, no need Chineses to school you.:smokin:

in 1972, you should know the motive that Nixon came to China, to save Americans an exit from Vietnam war and to balance U.S.S.R, he came to get pat from Mao and not the other way around, we didn't beg him to come to China, he just secretly snaked into China with Pakistan's help...and caught the entire world by surprise :lol: you indian like to see the world upside down.

As for Taiwan, we got want we want from U.S such recognition as Taiwan part of China and the opening of American ecomomy to China which make us the #2 economic power as today...not bad isn't it? :azn: of course a little concession of peaful solution for what we got is worthed.

That is the problem with you guys, fed on CCP **** and bull stories you won't get the reality - Mao had just killed off 30 million Chinese in Cultural revolution standing isolated in the world stage diplomatically and was willing to get a pat from anyone to find some friends at the world stage and luck had it you got your pat from Nixon as you were willing to stab the back of your big brother USSR hastening the demise of the Communist regimes everywhere in the world and even today your CCP is standing there politically clutching on to power while economically you had given up all your fundamental beliefs and swapped your ideals for Market economy. So you see you had to compromise on your core ideals to get a pat from Nixon.

As for Taiwan, still you guys are into peaceful negotiations for Taiwan and your warning ministry has been busy shooting warnings across while we are selling arms to Taiwan under Taiwan Relatons act of 1979. Until Taiwan Relations Act is there, you guys will go for peaceful negotiations forever. :lol:

As for the opening of the economy, not sure Mao had a clue about it - his ideas were Great Leap Forward which killed another 30 million in the previous decade - It was a smart leader like Deng Xiaoping(my respect to him) few years later to reform the economy.

As for India, they came out of nuclear isolation and don't you think it is a big deal for them without having to mortgage their ideals unlike you guys who willingly pledged your communist ideals for a pat in the back from Nixon???

Indians letting their daddy know. Daddy approves. :tup:

The Mughal Empire did maintain a peaceful relationship with us, but the British-created India indoctrinated with the western imperialist ideas have a lot of conflict with us.

Maybe Pakistan should overtake India in order to restore the peace. :coffee:

You are absolutely right. A return of the Muslims to rule SA can only bring peace, prosperity and progress to its peoples, and ensure regional harmony.

feel sad you are being ruled by non muslim....think further than religion.

abhe nahe maaneegay new new hein is game may ... ahista ahista yehi C17, Apache, Chinook etc ke deals pe aglay 10 saloon may galyaan nikaal rahay hoongay kay hamnay ye Deals ki he kyoon sare so called INDEPENDENT policy ke

Hindustan ke mukabale Pakistan abhi bacha hai diplomacy mai,India US aur World ko behtar janta hai pakistan se.Tabhi to afganistan me India ne non military and rebuilding afganistan role nibhana behtar samjha unlike pakistan which chooses military one but that though instead of helping US in eliminating extrimism played double game with it so rightly paying the price for it.