Naswaristan

I was reading few posts in this thraed in which I was tagged. First I was amazed to see the serious posts in this thread, replied to a couple. Then when I started to read rest of the posts here, I'm like... WTF is going on here guys??? :partay:

this is like a chit chat corner..

Oh nice :P lmaoooo that's good to hear, we miss u when ur not on!haha how was the political situation, did u knock out the bad guys emperor? ;) lol

LMAOOOOOOO in that case I might just take you up on that offer, but first you must drop by here, no mansions but i'll get the best hotel booked just in case u do come ;) LOLOL

:no::no::laughcry:

are you- U.S. ??

no.....y.............

@Alpha1 sent a new e-mail to everyone.....he is saying he was quoted out of context......i think he took some lessons from altaf bhai

theres a group on FB for PDF? can i join?
coz theres a member on fb in our pdf group with the initials U.S. i thought it was u..
@Aeronaut; a message from @Alpha1 "aero is my bro.
It was in a positive sense. I said Aero shouldnt cry like a baby over IKs defeat! And be strong "
misunderstood his point....wo kuch aur keh raha tha....chalo dafa karo janey dou

Well, I'm fun. Of course you miss me. :D

Why the hotel? Your place will do just fine! :P

Oh nice :P lmaoooo that's good to hear, we miss u when ur not on!haha how was the political situation, did u knock out the bad guys emperor? ;) lol

LMAOOOOOOO in that case I might just take you up on that offer, but first you must drop by here, no mansions but i'll get the best hotel booked just in case u do come ;) LOLOL

theres a group on FB for PDF? can i join?
@Aeronaut; a message from @Alpha1 "aero is my bro.
It was in a positive sense. I said Aero shouldnt cry like a baby over IKs defeat! And be strong "

yes made by the members itself.. of course u can..

There is subscription fee $100, I can get you discount

sir,u there too??