Wouldn’t Kashmir become the part of NAYA PAKISTAN ???

India is trying hard to get separated to Baluchistan & Wazirstan ... But inshaa-Allah they won't do this ... 2nd Kashmir is a disputed territory ... It is not part of India ..............

If the logic goes , its not pakistani territory as well .:P

Hum ko maloom hai jannat ki haqeeqat, lekin , Dil ke khush rakhne ko, Ghalib ye khayaal achha hai

Humain to aap kai mulk ki bhi haqeeqat pata hai. But since we are not obsessed with your country like you guys are with ours. I won't mention it here. :)

Waziristan and Baluchistan are with Pakistan. 35% of Kashmir is also with Pakistan. Naya Pakistan is something else. Check PTI threads for further details about it.
@Topic

Naya Pakistan includes Kashmir too and inshaAllah in the next AJK and GB elections PTI would prove it too.

I have not read the PTI kashmir policy but i assume it will be along the lines of the other parties.
I personally would consider supporting PTI if there policy on kashmir was letting AJK become a fully fledged province of pakistan until an eventual soultion to kashmir is found.

I will add that i do find it odd that imran khans book shows disputed areas as part of india when even international maps show them as disputed.
Did imran khan not check his own book or know what pakistans maps looks like?

I have not read the PTI kashmir policy but i assume it will be along the lines of the other parties.
I personally would consider supporting PTI if there policy on kashmir was letting AJK become a fully fledged province of pakistan until an eventual soultion to kashmir is found.

PTI Kashmir policy is clear. Kashmir solution should be based on the wishes of the people of Kashmir. If they are satisfied with the present status quo then we have no issues either.

But India don't accept the wishes of people of Kashmir ... Then how could he solve it peacefully ????

Oh this thread is gona explode into the rant thread ... just here to view the incident when this thread goes to 300 pages

I see the vultures circuling ...

My point was that the PTI stance is the same as all the other parties and it would be a good move to give the option of full province statues in pakistan to AJK....... the "wishes of the people of Kashmir" is more the the context of the whole of kashmir.

Naya Pakistan...what is this.....what will happen to old Pakistan ..

But India don't accept the wishes of people of Kashmir ... Then how could he solve it peacefully ????

If Kashmir is part of Pakistan....then why should India accept the wishes of people of Pakistan :omghaha:

Kashmiri people matter. Most of the Kashmiris want the present status of AJK to remain intact. PTI would respect their wishes. However since GB wants to be a province of Pakistan, PTI might give them more rights equal to other provinces of Pakistan if not complete provincial status.

My point was that the PTI stance is the same as all the other parties and it would be a good move to give the option of full province statues in pakistan to AJK....... the "wishes of the people of Kashmir" is more the the context of the whole of kashmir.

I think people of AJK also favor the present status. People of GB are not happy with the present status and PTI should device a policy on it to satisfy the GB population.

What is naya pakistan

A pakistan which would be prosperous, peaceful and would provide equal rights to its all citizens. A Pakistan that our forefathers wanted to make. This is the slogan of PTI in this elections.