PTI Election Campaign: News & Updates.

IMRAN-KHAN-1.jpg

when Imran was a young,brave captain........:smitten:

very good...but this also expresses your sincerity for PTI---as nobody realizes and compromises his/her position.If we would continue to have clear hearted and sincere workers like you and @Aeronaut, then Inshallah nobody will stop PTI from winning:toast_sign:

Thanks, most of the people especially in ISF and TRP are working completely voluntarily without any personal or political gains. There is some politics involved at some places, but overall the spirits are high and people are working with sincerity and passion. Our main aim in TR program is to convey IK's message to each and every door in the area assigned to us, so we are only focusing on that instead of wasting time in other political stuff as we don't have much time left for that..

bwaahahahaha...please jazzbot...jitne bhi naaray banao...mujhay post kerna..mai buhat enjoy kerta hoon.....

oo ek meri teraf se bhi.......

zaradari ki ki ik ne pitai....
pti pti........

Nice try but not practical in Jalsa etc, try to make punjabi style slogans which are easy to say and self explanatory..

Example:

Nawaz Sharif Dalla (no offense)
Vote for Balla..

We used it in Lahore rally, its simple, easy and conveys the message effectively..

@Leader today we've found a good person who have intense knowledge of our entire constituency since he was PML-N worker for 16 years in this area and never accepted any position, he is a core grass root worker. Since I am a kid with no political background or experience, so I have surrendered my position as TR coordinator for entire PP-149 in favor of him and recommended him, and he's appointed today. He right away gave us lots of tips and ideas about how to organize and schedule the door to door campaign, so his experience is clearly making the difference which I couldn't offer. This is the spirit, we've appointed team leaders who are recruiting more people and then recommending others for their own position since they find them better.. The passion no other party can match.

woah... thats my friend your jazba which Imran Khan talks about... who can beat this, no one, who can buy it? no one !!

FULL RESPECT TO YOU BROTHER !! :pakistan:

Looks like PTI is the top party in KPK, huge Jalsas, while on the other hand, a bullet proof cabin, tissue box, fan, speech but a measly jalsa...did you see the gap between the people there, 2 feet between two rows?

IK no doubt is a great man and a patriot. but what is his policy regarding terrorism? he says he will negotiate with those hyenas, but isnt negotiating with them means giving them what they want? how can we give a part of pakistan to the taliban?

Looks like PTI is the top party in KPK, huge Jalsas, while on the other hand, a bullet proof cabin, tissue box, fan, speech but a measly jalsa...did you see the gap between the people there, 2 feet between two rows?

KPK is in the bag, Imran needs to focus on Punjab. Punjab will make or break this election, Noon League is putting there entire weight to win over Punjab.

IK no doubt is a great man and a patriot. but what is his policy regarding terrorism? he says he will negotiate with those hyenas, but isnt negotiating with them means giving them what they want? how can we give a part of pakistan to the taliban?

dear, you need to understand his policy.

first these hyenas were given control of Swat by PPP government. just the other day Altaf Hussain invited Taliban to do politics,..these are so called liberal parties of our country.

now here Imran Khan offers us a solution to end this madness, he says to talk with the Tribal elders, win them over our sides, win tribes on our side, then empower them to deal with taliban who dont surrender. this can only be done by a credible government, which only PTI can provide in current scenario !!

dear, you need to understand his policy.

first these hyenas were given control of Swat by PPP government. just the other day Altaf Hussain invited Taliban to do politics,..these are so called liberal parties of our country.

now here Imran Khan offers us a solution to end this madness, he says to talk with the Tribal elders, win them over our sides, win tribes on our side, then empower them to deal with taliban who dont surrender. this can only be done by a credible government, which only PTI can provide in current scenario !!

I Agree with Leader, and that’s what the army is doing (getting the locals on their side). Imran can help with this Big Time, if any political leader which can make our tribal region peaceful is imran. I will bet my money on him compare to other politicians any day.

I agree with notorious eagle too! KPK is in the Bag. Almost everyone I know is voting for imran khan. I want imran to form a government in KPK and lead KPK, and if he doesn’t win the general elections with majority hopefully he willl win the next, by making a great example of KPK (sounds selfish i know) Lol.

Leader and other relevant contributors to this forum and other forums who supports imran khan in this great cause. Make Pakistan proud! Make Us British Pakistanis Proud! Good Work Lads keep it up!!

KPK is in the bag, Imran needs to focus on Punjab. Punjab will make or break this election, Noon League is putting there entire weight to win over Punjab.

But I think that PML can afford to lose some seats in Punjab as they can get a couple in SIndh don't you think?

Where does Marvi Memon contest from?

But I think that PML can afford to lose some seats in Punjab as they can get a couple in SIndh don't you think?

She I think is contesting from Sindh and Punjab... don't know exactly what constituencies.

Just for fun.

37040_560270394017102_145892108_n.jpg

She is contesting from thatta......I dont think she can win it......Sherazi group is very strong out there......Sheraziyon k samney PPP ki bhi nahi chalti!