Indian Aggression at LOC: Another Pakistan Army Soldier Martyred

India is behaving childish..
Hopefully soon enough a Pakistani bullet will find residence in an indian soldiers' skull..
Still we didn't behead and mutilate them.

And BTW you said to me that it happens in war. So it will happen. An Indian soldier may die too.

And you think that IA will keep calm. Isn't it being naive of you to suggest this course of action.

On LOC most Pakistani positions are at an advantaged pisition due to height or other topography,and much easier for Pakistani soldiers to go 'indian hunting'.

achha..to tumhari lagi to jali..kya hamari nahi lagati....India should follow this pattern, tit for tat...if they attack Mumbai you attack Karachi...if they attack at Loc...you give them fitting response and keep firing even they ve ceased firing!!!

we have to become a terroist to deal with terrorist!!! the way Americans do!!!

And you think that IA will keep calm. Isn't it being naive of you to suggest this course of action.

I don't care IA will remain calm or dance on some item song. I want to read the news of death of an Indian soldier in TOI or any other newspaper soon.

On LOC most Pakistani positions are at an advantaged pisition due to height or other topography,and much easier for Pakistani soldiers to go 'indian hunting'.

Then how could IA enter easily upto 25 km in P_O_K and attack terrorists camps which forced pak to shift these camps. Even during OP Prakaram many a retaliatory strikes by IA inside pak controlled territory took place.

I don't care IA will remain calm or dance on some item song. I want to read the news of death of an Indian soldier in TOI or any other newspaper soon.

And then prepare for another such news at GEO, right ? Not a course of action that would end with Pak on upper side.

Beheading didn't happen.
Says your Army. I believe mine, you believe yours.

Thing is LOC firing will keep continuing and casualties will happen on both sides. Unfortunately.

Looks like that flag meeting of yesterday was just a photo op. Business as usual then...