Change is happening: Kashimiri students, first time ever, sing Pakistani

hahaha...135 of those secessionist movements would not even have 135 members in them...

Amreekan Pakistani bhai, you also forgot to add. " and according to India Kashmir is legally Province of India"....Sab kush ho raha hoon. :lol:

I remember one such group which had a openly publicized passing out parade of the officer cadre for an independent army of theirs, well publicized in the Indian press, merely 40 km from the HQ of Rangapahar 3 Corps. If I am not wrong, the number passed out was around the same number you are quoting.

Jis UN ne Kashmir ko disputed kaha tha, wahan India hi le kar gya tha - ham nahin. Bhugto abhi, Nehru ko gaaliyan to detay hi rehtay ho. Why blame us.

If any of my country man displays such pictures for petty gains, I will tell him the same thing.

Damn shame.

This entire thread is about some unnamed video of some chaps singing some anthem. The pictures represent a young Kashmiri man & members of his village sacrificing far more than vocal chords. Valid post. Move on.

UN consider it disputed territory by rejecting indian claim on Kashmir as india was first to take the matter to UN, where as Kashmir is legally province of Pakistan. Refrendum under UN supervision should be held in Kashmir.

Kashmiris are owner of Kashmir & it is their land if they want to merge with Pakistan it is their right.

:rofl: :rofl:

Referendum will be held in whole kashmir which u even occupied even and which u gave to china and forces will have to go :wave:

and none of the country is ready to vacate so forget abt U.N etc and type of resolutions which UN have on kashmir are not liable which means that there is no time frame to solve that issue.You can cry for even 1000000 years.

and who told u they want to merge with pakistan? leave ladakh n jammu,only problem exist in kashmir portion and every kashimri is not anti indian or pro paksitani..few wants paksitan to leave their kashmir :lol:

Amreekan Pakistani bhai, you also forgot to add. " and according to India Kashmir is legally Province of India"....Sab kush ho raha hoon. :lol:

india was the first to take Kashmir issue to UN cuz Pakistani forces were taking control of Kashmir at a very fast pace.

You cannot have sensible debate when people post data from Pakistan only sources. The data in their history books are exaggerated to incite hatred. These people don't even care to check neutral sources.

Jaisay tumhaari history books ganga mein dho kar publish ki jaati hein.

Your history books teach religious bigotry and you still think that what was taught is correct.

Referendum will be held in whole kashmir which u even occupied even and which u gave to china and forces will have to go.

and none of the country is ready to vacate so forget abt U.N etc and type of resolutions which UN have on kashmir are not liable which means that there is no time frame to solve that issue.You can cry for even 1000000 years.

and who told u they want to merge with pakistan? leave ladakh n jammu,only problem exist in kashmir portion and every kashimri is not anti indian or pro paksitani..few wants paksitan to leave their kashmir :lol:

The only need of refrendum is in Maqbooza Kashmir(AKA indian Occupied Kashmir):rofl::smokin:

:rofl: :rofl:

Referendum will be held in whole kashmir which u even occupied even and which u gave to china and forces will have to go :wave:

Plebiscite will be held for the whole of Kashmir and the whole of it will become a part of Pakistan.

That doesn't seem to be the case.

I am the link.

The choice to believe it or not is yours.

You have a strong power of imagination it seems,upto the degree where it becomes difficult to differentiate between reality and delusion.Just channelize that capacity of yours in right direction,one more step, and start believing that you already have Kashmir.You will not require reality after that.

Plebiscite will be held for the whole of Kashmir and the whole of it will become a part of Pakistan.

and when is that happening?in some imaginery parallel universe where you have created a Utopian state of your own with your power of imagination ?
People keep referring to that UN referendum time and again in this thread.Do you know that one of the clauses of that referendum asks Pakistan to vacate the part of Kashmir that it holds first ? When is that happening ?

You have a strong power of imagination it seems,upto the degree where it becomes difficult to differentiate between reality and delusion.Just channelize that capacity of yours in right direction,one more step, and start believing that you already have Kashmir.You will not require reality after that.

No no ..... I can't beat the Indians in make believing habits and actually believing in them. This is your forte yaar. I am just a guy who remain in the present.

and when is that happening?in some imaginery parallel universe where you have created a Utopian state of your own with your power of imagination ?
People keep referring to that UN referendum time and again in this thread.Do you know that one of the clauses of that referendum asks Pakistan to vacate the part of Kashmir that it holds first ? When is that happening ?

When the time is ripe.

you are the ones who get attracted to a vvhore when she shows you her nakhras and then you cry foul when she rips you off of all your money. sorry krait...but I just hope you get my drift...not trying to insult you.

Would you like to elaborate what this word is and the context that you have used it in.

Aren't you ashamed of using such a word Sir. And I thought you were a gentleman.

Would you like to elaborate what this word is and the context that you have used it in.

Aren't you ashamed of using such a word Sir. And I thought you were a gentleman.

Sorry sir. I too feel you are a gentleman and thus I would not like to ruin your clean mood by explainin the dirty context of it...for your relief I can tell you that its not used for any Pakistani member..its just an example to my fellow Indian member to try to tell him what wrong he has been doing.....and oh yes..I am not ashamed of it..in fact I have been here for more than majority of the mebers on this forum and I know whats the level of the members here and I have been into debates/arguments with almost all of them and I know who is who of this forum. Please dont be stressed. TC.

Brain-fart.gif

Doesn't matter every i***** looks same.:rofl::chilli:

No no ..... I can't beat the Indians in make believing habits and actually believing in them. This is your forte yaar. I am just a guy who remain in the present.

When the time is ripe.

Nationalistic jingoism aside,if you remain in present then you would have probably realized that the status quo condition serves best for both the countries.Quite a few Pakistani leaders,both military and civilian have tried to take Kashmir,mostly by force,all failed miserably followed by the fall of Pakistani govt.On the other hand,no Indian ruling political party would like to commit the political suicide of the century by serving the Indian-held Kashmir on plates to Pakistan.
But,as is the case,every Pakistani PM/Military dictator will take their dogmatic stand on Kashmir,because the other way will be considered unpatriotic.

So,you keep waiting for the ideal time,keep waiting for somebody to do something that makes you happy,best of luck to you with that.

Sorry sir. I too feel you are a gentleman and thus I would not like to ruin your clean mood by explainin the dirty context of it...for your relief I can tell you that its not used for any Pakistani member..its just an example to my fellow Indian member to try to tell him what wrong he has been doing.....and oh yes..I am not ashamed of it..in fact I have been here for more than majority of the mebers on this forum and I know whats the level of the members here and I have been into debates/arguments with almost all of them and I know who is who of this forum. Please dont be stressed. TC.

Please, we can all use direct or indirect nuances to demean others contemptuously in such low down manner.

The contextual rebuke is well understood. And it is certainly not pleasant. Avoid it, if I may.

Thank you.