Fake Chinese Space Walk !!

Are you an expert on space technology? if not stfu dont make a fool of yourself
Well if you dont like seeing the chinese space walk video then why dont you leave this thread. I can see the pain of seeing the FAKED chinese walk being exposed. You dont trust your eyes coz you are ccp puppet. You don't have any point in disproving the VALID and CLEAR mistakes pointed out.

Is the same video available from some official source like the Chinese space agency?

It is possible that astronauts went through underwater training to simulate zero gravity, before the actual mission.

Not sure what it was...but it wasn't a bubble (light reflection?)

LOL that's where you get your source from: "The Epoch Times"!:no:

you can ignore this one if you dont like. you can watch the video of LIVE TELECAST of the SPACE WALK in the opening post!!

thats what she said.

she would never say that!! thats why its fake

those are not bubbles....those are pieces of debris....zoom in and pause....

indians have just lost their minds.

its the standard of education in India, they dont know in zero gravity everything flies not just bubbles

If the Chinese faked the spacewalk, then the Yanks faked the moon landing and mars lander. What about India's Agni-5 then? I think it may have been tethered to a weather balloon and video taped. What do you say?

Now reality check. Stop being a child! :D
ok chinese and indian rocket and missile programs are crap .

its the standard of education in India, they dont know in zero gravity everything flies not just bubbles

Ek aur cheez hoti hai Newtonian Physics, jisme force, velocity, acceleration ka zikr milta hai, pata nahi Pakistan ke madrassa me ye sab parhata hai ya nahi. :undecided:

This thread is further supporting the stupidities of the maker and the people who support the fakery of our space walk.

1. matters in zero gravity are weightless. ever seen the astronauts eating an upward floating bean inside of a craft in space? the direction of the floating depends on initial thrust which complies with Newton's first law

2. the different pressure in the cabin vs the space sucked out the minute debris

3. ever used a HD camera? the usa and russian cameras are low density vcds which were filmed in 2008

Jeez I dont believe people are so stupid!

ok chinese and indian rocket and missile programs are crap .

indian ones are crap! Ours are excellent!

3. ever used a HD camera? the usa and russian cameras are low density vcds which were filmed in 2008

Oh Puhleez, the cameras are anything but high definition.

I acknowledge that China is good at rockets and space technology.

But why is the flag waving?

chinese cpc uses these fake space walk like things to boost the ego and calm the chinese people from their rule.

Its a distraction from their problems as protests are growing every days.

Nothing deflects public mood other then a chauvinism move.