Pakistani Hindus | All Discussions

Let me get this right. You asked for a separate country. We gave you what your own leader called "a moth eaten Pakistan" - andthis means you got rid of India or does it mean India got rid of you?

I still think we got rid of India.. bcoz it is not us who follow Indians on their forums, it is Indian who come to our forums. The fact remains that we demanded to got seperated from you guyz on the so called basis of religion. Now seeing Indians in real life, I realize that there was a pretty strong racial n cultural attached to it. God riddance!!

I still think we got rid of India.. bcoz it is not us who follow Indians on thei forums, it is Indian who come to our forums. The fact remains that we demanded to got seperated from you guyz on the so called basis of religions. Now seeing Indians in real life, I realize that there was a pretty strong racial n cultural attached to it. God riddance!!

Primitive badi khala, stop watching our biggest cultural invasion.

Our movies and TV shows. They are slowly taking you over.

May be not so slowly. ;)

I still think we got rid of India.. bcoz it is not us who follow Indians on their forums, it is Indian who come to our forums. The fact remains that we demanded to got seperated from you guyz on the so called basis of religion. Now seeing Indians in real life, I realize that there was a pretty strong racial n cultural attached to it. God riddance!!

Yea, Nehru and Patel followed Jinnah on www.deshkabatwara.com and the rest is history - very well put indeed. Your logic and reason is only matched by your grasp of history and facts.

But unlike you, we are not crazy about Pakistani movies. :meeting:

"Mujhe Kasht hai" become "Mujhe takleef hai" and now it become "Mujhe problem hai" Can few hundred loanwords change the truth of not belonging to North-India.

Yeah, so much so that ancient Dhrupad got replaced by Khayal. :azn:

Yea, Nehru and Patel followed Jinnah on www.deshkabatwara.com and the rest is history - very well put indeed. Your logic and reason is only matched by your grasp of history and facts.

Yaar, ab tum kahan ye sab facts aur logic ki baaten le kar baith gaye.

Apni badi khala may be behind a jaali buqa the ahole day but she seems quite a voyeur. No one can guess what uses she puts her little mobile phone camera phone to. ;)

This stunted personality and the fact that talking to a namehraan in real life can cause an honorable news in world media the next day, shapes her.

We should encourage our little badi khala come out of her stunted personality.

Come on little badi khala, we are with you. ;)

Do you know anything about Khariboli or ever read the poems of Amir Khusrow(mostly un-Persianized).
Forget the script Malaysian uses Roman script.

The word "Khari Boli" gives it away..
It means Pure Language,same as Lingua Pura attributed to the premier languages of Europe mainly english..
why do you think in the land of Hindus and sanskirit Urdu would be called "Khari Boli"?
Because it was the language of Conquering Muslim armies,and then the elite Muslim class,again the ruling class... adapted by locals of Northern India who called it "Khari Boli" in their dialect...

Simple.

The word "Khari Boli" gives it away..
It means Pure Language,same as Lingua Pura attributed to the premier languages of Europe mainly english..
why do you think in the land of Hindus and sanskirit Urdu would be called "Khari Boli"?
Because it was the language of Conquering Muslim armies adapted by locals of Northern India who called it "Khari Boli" in their dialect...

Simple.

What a fun fact, is Khariboli from Mongolia. :rofl::rofl: Khariboli originated in 9th century from Shaurseni Prakrit much before your Ghori or Babur were born, its other name is "Kauravi" :enjoy:

What a fun fact, is Khariboli from Mongolia. :rofl::rofl: Khariboli originated in 9th century from Shaurseni Prakrit. :enjoy:

Man, the confusion of these people is mind boggling.

Khari doesn't mean pure at all. ;)

As the two main Hindi-Urdu dialects of Western Uttar Pradesh and the areas surrounding Delhi, Khariboli and Braj Bhasha are often compared. One hypothesis of how Khariboli came to be described as khari (standing) asserts that it refers to the "stiff and rustic uncouthness" of the dialect compared to the "mellifluousness and soft fluency" of Braj Bhasha.[7] On the other hand, Khariboli supporters sometimes pejoratively referred to Braj Bhasha and other dialects as "Pariboli" (पड़ी बोली, پڑی بولی, fallen/supine dialects).

They should parade their ignorance somewhere else. ;)

So you admit that you gave up your culture! Good, self criticism is a good property. :D

You have comprehension issues? ;)

Music is haraam in your culture, we consider it a gift from the divine.

As the two main Hindi-Urdu dialects of Western Uttar Pradesh and the areas surrounding Delhi, Khariboli and Braj Bhasha are often compared. One hypothesis of how Khariboli came to be described as khari (standing) asserts that it refers to the "stiff and rustic uncouthness" of the dialect compared to the "mellifluousness and soft fluency" of Braj Bhasha.[7] On the other hand, Khariboli supporters sometimes pejoratively referred to Braj Bhasha and other dialects as "Pariboli" (पड़ी बोली, پڑی بولی, fallen/supine dialects).

Amir Khusro wrote his poems both in Khariboli and Braj Bhasha. Khariboli indeed sounds less poetic than Braj Bhasha.