Top LeT commander killed in encounter in Handwara

Look at how these coward Indian forces pick up Kashmiri men and conduct fake encounters with their tortured corpses.

The evil Brahmin entity to the East must be destroyed and rebuilt for the future of mankind.

call whetever u feel like..I have no control over your views...for me they are pigs caus ethey were here to harm our country...if you think people who were killed on their own home while walking on the roads, while chatting with their families in the restaurants , by some terrorists are pigs and chicken and goats according to you..then let me applaud to you...you are the kind of people in India..who will never be Indians.

Just a small addition to your statement " then let me applaud to you...you are the kind of people in this world..who will never be a true Citizen of this world"

yeah. he has only the right to mourn over his friends dead body when he is killed by these terrorist.
if he can mourn over dead bodies of friends etc then he sure can mourn over the dead body of the enemy.

Inna Lillahi wa inna ilaihi raji'un

India is a big nuisance and will not let the region have peace or stability. I can only imagine what the Kashmiris must deal with day in day out. Such pathetic neighbors we have. Murderers and rapists get applauded by their nation for butchering innocent people.

Have you Indians not filled Dal Lake with innocent Kashmiri corpses?

The mass graves?

How many more civilians will you kill?

This will backfire.

We are going to have to diplomatically support the Kashmirs and provide their freedom fighters with all logistics that we possibly can.

if he can mourn over dead bodies of friends etc then he sure can mourn over the dead body of the enemy.

Inna Lillahi wa inna ilaihi raji'un

thats where you are wrong. He has to see his friends dead body because the terrorist...so if he is killing the terrorist, he is saving a life...dont we clebrate when we save a life? an innocent life ? here by killing these few pigs..we are saving hundreds of lives...so doesnt he has the right to celebrate ?

agreat_job_clip_art-4430ad2ccf1ac37de0faeab0b0cbac04.gif

indian-army301.jpg

India is a big nuisance and will not let the region have peace or stability. I can only imagine what the Kashmiris must deal with day in day out. Such pathetic neighbors we have. Murderers and rapists get applauded by their nation for butchering innocent people.

Have you Indians not filled Dal Lake with innocent Kashmiri corpses?

The mass graves?

How many more civilians will you kill?

This will backfire.

We are going to have to diplomatically support the Kashmirs and provide their freedom fighters with all logistics that we possibly can.

Kya gup likh raha hein yaar...Jhooth ki bhi hud hoti hein...I am from Jammu and Kashmir...All you guys sitting in Pakistan know of things i dont sitting in Jammu and Kashmir...BTW if you really feel sad for those who are getting thrashed for supporting terrorists then Are you man enough to do something about it??