Zaid Hamid on Wagah Border

isn't there any good mental hospital to treat the poor old man????.....................i feel sorry for him:undecided:

Zaid Hamid has won the battle of minds against Indians this is proved by answers to this post that Indians have lost the battle Zaid Hamid is now on their heads to scared of him only the battle with Guns is left and INSHALLAH it will also come really very soon because HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW has already told you

If dreams had wings ........................

Mera joota hai japani - Yeh patloon inglisthani - Sar pe laal topi roosi - Phir bhi dil hai hindustani ... oops Pakistani :pakistan:

All Hail the Great Zion Hamid ! :victory:

he's just jealous of India.................can't bear to see our progress

Sir zaid hamid is good for both of country becuase he keeps happy both side.

For pakistan: he shows dream to pakistani about winning whole India which makes pakistani happy.

For India: Indian are happy becuase pakistani can't harm because they are busy in dreaming.

We need more people like him.

:laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

i ask zion hamid to listen the words of general musa about 65 war:laugh:

This is new...But good one... Wonder why the " shohdas on white ghodas with light emitting from talwars " did not help them win in Bangladesh..? May be because Bangladesh was not muslim enough ..?

Anyway as he said ruhani najariye ko samajhna aasan nahin hai... Wonder what would the ghost of the old hostel wing of my High school has to say about this...

some pakistani is showing that they hate Zaid Hamid but i can see that more than 48000 pakis like him and his comments in fb....

that's the reason their economy is in ruins mate!!:azn:.......................there might be millions more like them........but perhaps they don't know about this page or perhaps too poor to afford internet!

Friend, can you tell me what is the difference between Allah and God? I haven't the faintest
ALLAH is the name of GOD which he has chose for himself and what ever HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW have told us have all come true and other things will also become true in near future which includes Muslims conquering Hind and than will go to helo JESUS AS

And you start screaming foul when Pakistani talk about toilets :lol:

all right forget the last part, but you will have to agree that most people in Pakistan have a mentality similar to zaid hamid and hate India to the teeth.............answer me and don't lie1

IMO - Indians will need mental hospital soon, because ZH is going to make Damagh ki Dahi of Indians. :lol:

Oh God - I Love this guy with lal topi on lal qila :angel:
Lol I don't even listen to this guy ( I mean who really wants to listen to idealist crap whole day long?)What he says is most of the time absolute BS but what i like about him is that he manages to frustrate Indians lol.