Baba ramdev arrested....supporters attacked

an appeal to trollers : there are enough threads to discuss BABARI and Gujarat . so stop derailing the thread using those issues here . or else GTFO

A state of total disorder in India. People who are targetting Ramdev didnt voiced their opinion on fake Sathya Sai Baba (4,000 crore wealth), Icons of my country like Sachin Tendulkar cannot accept Baba was a charlatan, a complete fake doing simple magic tricks. Indian media is worst. We are facing economic terrorism, everything is on sale in India. Indian democracy is worst.

Let him be a fraud and it is not for you or me to decide. I have no opinion about whether he is a clean man or not. But his fight was right and his fight was against corruption.

For argument sake, let us say his objectives are met, and he gains political mileage. If he is devious he will be shown his place. But since his objectives in this instance is met, India gains a lot as one of the main issues of funds that get siphoned out from the country is sealed for good.

Ha u actually think this ramudev will accomplish anything?he will make a backroom deal with cong and get his 15 mins of fame.chor chor bhai bhai.In next election u will see him campaigning.
@ashokdeiva modi orchestrated the whole thing u retard,to secure his votebank he is responsible for spreading hatred not me.
@punit look at punjab now and tell me.Sikhs are one of the most respected communities in india.

Again does not matter what he knows but do you really think if something good could come out of it, you would oppose it ?

Only time will tell what good will come out of this.
meanwhile:
BJP starts 24-hour satyagrah across the country to protest police action on BabaBJP President Nitin Gadkari has called the police action against Baba Ramdev a "blemish on India's democracy" and called the Congress government "fascist."

He dared the Congress to take action against BJP for the agitation. "We have asked for permission. But we will go ahead whether or not they give it. Let them take any action they want," he dared.

BJP President Nitin Gadkari was addressing the media at Lucknow.

"I condemn this action in the strongest language," he said. "This is the beginning of another round of emergency.. To protect your rights, people must come out on the roads and participate in the Satyagraha," he added.
If this is'nt taking political mileage, than what is?

A state of total disorder in India. People who are targetting Ramdev didnt voiced their opinion on fake Sathya Sai Baba (4,000 crore wealth), Icons of my country like Sachin Tendulkar cannot accept Baba was a charlatan, a complete fake doing simple magic tricks. Indian media is worst. We are facing economic terrorism, everything is on sale in India. Indian democracy is worst.

Chill, it is not so bad as you sound.

Let us not bring some other issues or assumed issues to an already muddy state.

but u have problem when someone is doing it .. and exposing ur dear leaders

of course he want to bring it for his own use .. get a damn life .. by the way i have same feeling for ur ilk .

I have no ilk,i have no pet leaders..i only say i shall follow anna hazare if he did go on protest again but not this fraud.And following a fraud knowing he is using u is garbage.Expected from who sees party politics in everything.

I agree,sai baba was a fraud fake.But he was a charitable man who did a lot for the poor.This can't be denied at all.There are whole villages fed and schooled on his trust money.I saw with my own eyes hospitals giving free treatment to poor day in day out.He did a lot for the poor.Even if he was a fraud he helped lot of people.And he never tried to manipulate people by joining fake politics.

Did the right thing?

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

If this was your family member i bet u would feel differently.
The dog deserved to be hanged.Along with his buddy advani.
U put a thief in jail and u hang a murderer.

That photo was staged.

Now, this tailor Ansari is peacefully living under Modi's Gujarat, after becoming disillusioned with Communist-ruled Kolkata.

And let's not forget that the one Indian political party with the most blood on its hands is the Congress!

He wanted all transaction that are of higher value through plastic or net banking. You have an issue ? It may not be achieved anytime soon but will be a right way to track every transaction and service tax and sales tax will reach the government thereof.

i didn't mean to offend.i just wanted to know.

P
You are congress supporter right? If you do not belive him fine, but I know tons of people that started doing yoga because of him and benefited.
Congress chors need to be kicked in next election.
They should apply for Guinness book of world record for most corrupt government of this world. Jo paise yeah kha gahe hai inka bap bharega. Inki Ma ka ... I am very angry, we will not tolerate corruption.
one guy in our neighbourhood got inguinal hernia because of his damn yoga.....:rofl:
he claims to cure cancer by doing that prayanam thingy and also says that it can raise cd4 t cell count in AIDS patients ..and of course claims to cure type 1 diabetics with yoga ...
and the crown jewel saying "cow urine can cure several diseases"

and before anyone starts a arguement
i would like to mention i am med student who is about to graduate in few month ....and nowhere in our whole 5.5 year curriculum.. i have studied such shitty stuff......:cheesy:

^ Big notes are helpful in circulation of black money . these werre banned after congressi dictatorship was kicked out by Indians ..

who gave then opportunities .. ???

Ha u actually think this ramudev will accomplish anything?he will make a backroom deal with cong and get his 15 mins of fame.chor chor bhai bhai.In next election u will see him campaigning.
@ashokdeiva modi orchestrated the whole thing u retard,to secure his votebank he is responsible for spreading hatred not me.
@punit look at punjab now and tell me.Sikhs are one of the most respected communities in india.

comment when he do so .. by that logic the way u are u shouldn't be allowed to born :)

by the way Gujarat is most developed state of India ..

Sikhs have earned that respect, my fellow MUSLIM brothers are earning that respect by renouncing Terrorist from its religion, and working for a common goal of elivating poverty and other threats that the nation is facing.

where you with MODI when he was orchestrating it, good you should be one big political figure, why is MODI now being supported by fellow MUSLIM brothers from Gujarat. its never about vote bank, its about the mob silenced by venting out its anger.

Only time will tell what good will come out of this.
meanwhile:

I have the least respect for any political party that leverages / extract political mileage. All political parties at some point or the other are involved in the same. But should thist have anything to do with the
citizens equivocally condemning the actions of GoI in disrupting a democratic protest free of violence ?