Drinking cow urine is known to be harmful – so why do people consume it every day in India?

Nobody drinks it for the n'th time
OIP.vQEsHkBEKqOvjDDfLaEosAHaEn

Human piss may be useful, that's why Chinese drink pee pee of young bois

Very famous in China!

"Virgin boy eggs (tongzidan), which are eggs boiled in vats of prepubescent pee collected from primary schools, are considered a delicacy and local intangible cultural heritage"

If you are done with pee, you should know Chinese use potty in their medicines

Pee of young bois and potty, great combo to develop a Han brain

Also, do you know which other country is a fan of Chinese pee-potty abomination called traditional medicine, yeah.... Pakistan! 🤣

Is this your weekly bath?:-
OIP.ELXaflAHg12W6Wprki7GqQHaD4

BTW, Indians. if no one is consuming the product, why is there so much of it on the shelves?
Is this a multi-level marketing scheme going on here? Because otherwise, supply would be driven by demand, no?

What about Camel urine? Are they beneficial to health?

I don’t want to piss on your samosas mate as your capable of this yourself ive but never heard of camel urine being drunk in Pakistan or Bangladesh . Drinking piss and eating shit is India’s delicacy

KarlJi Ka Peeli Anand Lassi Recipe​

Ingredients (makes 1 litre)​

• 700ml thick cold yoghurt
  • 200ml cold water
  • 100ml gau mutra
  • 4 tsp rose water
  • 5 tbsp sugar (or use powdered sugar, it dissolves faster)
  • 1 tsp cardamom powder

Method​

1. Take a 1-litre lota (bowl), add all ingredients and stir until the sugar has dissolved and the mixture is smooth (Alternatively you can use a blender).
Bon appétit!
8DF86E5D-3597-46DB-96CB-F80508D0FB3F.png

BTW, Indians. if no one is consuming the product, why is there so much of it on the shelves?
Is this a multi-level marketing scheme going on here? Because otherwise, supply would be driven by demand, no?
You are free to believe that Indian supermarkets sell cow urine everywhere, Indians consume cow urine everyday, Indians eat shit, Indians don't have toilets, Indians lack jazba, Indians have bohot zyada ghurbat, Indians spam bobs vegana everywhere and what not.

Ap to senti ho gye, bhai. :(

Mene to ye sub nahi kaha. Abhi sirf gaumutra ki baat ho rhi he. Baki sab pe baad me aate hn.

Human piss may be useful, that's why Chinese drink pee pee of young bois

Very famous in China!

"Virgin boy eggs (tongzidan), which are eggs boiled in vats of prepubescent pee collected from primary schools, are considered a delicacy and local intangible cultural heritage"

If you are done with pee, you should know Chinese use potty in their medicines

Pee of young bois and potty, great combo to develop a Han brain

Also, do you know which other country is a fan of Chinese pee-potty abomination called traditional medicine, yeah.... Pakistan! 🤣

U.K. is fond of Chinese medicine also but selling piss to consume is illegal .
Try again with your whatsboutism to justify your drinking of piss Indian . Pakistanis don’t partake in your dirty filthy disgusting habit .

Some serious shit happens everywhere on earth which could be ridiculed, in Pakistan necrophilia and bachabazi is common, but nobody calls pakistanis as such because those doing it is restricted to a certain group not all people.

There are other things that happen in India that disgust others, but pakistanis claiming Indian girls marry dogs because some girl in India did it, Indians consume cow urine because of news articles or some claims of their medicinal properties, Indians spam bobs and vegana everywhere because pewdiepie says so, Indians bathe in shit because some idiots did it during covid, or Indians shit on streets because some pictures of mumbai slums show so.

Please there are much worse things Indians commonly do, like spamming "phull sapport to izrael saarrr".

And with a straight face, it is being said that no one consumes the golden elixir.

Investigations by the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) found that many Indian food products contain not only mice droppings, feathers and dead insects, but also cow urine and dung. Yes, you read that correctly. Tests conducted on Indian spices by the US FDA found they contained as much as 18% of cow urine and dung. The FDA shared this information with counterparts in Canada, Britain, the European Union, Australia and New Zealand.

In October 2015, the BBC investigated allegations that Indian cosmetic products imported into Britain contained cow urine and dung. The BBC documentary confirmed the story. Indian media outlets have also reported this, with one report saying ‘Cow urine- and dung-based soaps on Amazon’ just a click away.

Street food in India for the masses 😱

Investigations by the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) found that many Indian food products contain not only mice droppings, feathers and dead insects, but also cow urine and dung. Yes, you read that correctly. Tests conducted on Indian spices by the US FDA found they contained as much as 18% of cow urine and dung. The FDA shared this information with counterparts in Canada, Britain, the European Union, Australia and New Zealand.

In October 2015, the BBC investigated allegations that Indian cosmetic products imported into Britain contained cow urine and dung. The BBC documentary confirmed the story. Indian media outlets have also reported this, with one report saying ‘Cow urine- and dung-based soaps on Amazon’ just a click away.

Street food in India for the masses 😱

Yeah thats what shit turns into when fried
Now go search for more "india cow dung food with cow piss garnishing" to post here :crazy:
1682434773097.png

Some serious shit happens everywhere on earth which could be ridiculed, in Pakistan necrophilia and bachabazi is common, but nobody calls pakistanis as such because those doing it is restricted to a certain group not all people.

There are other things that happen in India that disgust others, but pakistanis claiming Indian girls marry dogs because some girl in India did it, Indians consume cow urine because of news articles or some claims of their medicinal properties, Indians spam bobs and vegana everywhere because pewdiepie says so, Indians bathe in shit because some idiots did it during covid, or Indians shit on streets because some pictures of mumbai slums show so.

Please there are much worse things Indians commonly do, like spamming "phull sapport to izrael saarrr".
Hundreds of millions of muslims' lives ruined, tens of millions rendered homeless, millions killed, hundreds of thousands maimed, tens of thousands incl. minor children raped, just in the last 20 years, all because the humanity's conscience couldn't be bothered to see them as anything other than terrorists.

I advise not to get sentimental over this, you ain't seen nothing yet.