Ousted Prime Minister Imran Khan Arrested: News and Discussion

Is Martial Law/Emergency a real possibility after IK arrest?

• Yes

Votes: 145 63.6%
  • No

Votes: 83 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
1684090011559.png

I know Sajjad Haider's entire family before you were born kidooo. I can describe his entire family tree to you. No need to explain anything here. I have lost my patience already by witnessing the mindset here. You guys should merge this website with Indian defence forum because by God they have thoroughly enjoyed while observing Pakistanis themselves going after biggest obstacle for them. Jashaan Manaao tum log.

Mate you think that so called "charter of democracy" is the best thing that happened in Pakistani politics in 75 years

Your opinion doesn't matter after that

Mate you think that so called "charter of democracy" is the best thing that happened in Pakistani politics in 75 years

Your opinion doesn't matter after that
What matters for you is the heaad on collision of one populist leader along with his followers against the establishment, 13 parties labelled as PDM, and a split judiciary. I have my popcorns bucket and refreshments. Let's see how your Tarzan will survive in this mode.

This gentleman has seen and done things in his life which people can’t even dream of. The amount of disrespect he was shown is outright condemnable. Imagine fighting for your country going into the enemies territory and bombing them while risking your life. Salute to you sir. Even now he knows what is right and standing firmly with his principles. HE is the epitome of what an armed forces officer should be. Everybody who is defending that two bit police officers actions are not worth the sweat on this heroes brow.

Pmln ne tou 1 day mai IMF package lai lia 2016 ki example inflation ki hahaha ja bhai ja kar jhun jhuna khailo.

So pti time export was due to pmln excessive electricity given by pmln but same pmln came in power with same excessive electricity but exports going down lol common sense are not very common these days
When you break agreed mutally signed contract with IMF....IMF won't don't give a fu.. whoever the PM of the country is orwhich regime it's dealing with....You need to have a basic understanding about the implications of breaking a binding contract in financial matters. You Khan sahab did this spectacularly....And IMF had mentioned implications in its reports. Even your Finance Minister KPK wrote letters to IMF to not lend money to Pakistan.......You need to have that common sense that Pakistan wasn't able to afford this billions of dollar of subsidy given on fuel and electrictity which evaporated our reserves and now IMF is imposing unprecedented conditions for just final billion dollar of its package.
Rest...Niazi said Pakistan's default in inevitable like Sri Lanka....You guys wanna see this to happen.....Some Western Stake holders wana see this to happen. Our enemies wanna this to happen. But Pakistan will never have such stage. You calibre will not at all be able to comprehend the reasons why Pakistan has managed to survive and still will pay its liabilities till December 2023....Tum Ko Sirf Imran Samjha Sakta hay yeh. Jao Taqreer Sunno Uskeee. Demagh mat khaao.

This gentleman has seen and done things in his life which people can’t even dream of. The amount of disrespect he was shown is outright condemnable. Imagine fighting for your country going into the enemies territory and bombing them while risking your life. Salute to you sir. Even now he knows what is right and standing firmly with his principles. HE is the epitome of what an armed forces officer should be. Everybody who is defending that two bit police officers actions are not worth the sweat on this heroes brow.

Pakistan has become total crazy. Air Commodore Syed Sajjad Haider defended Lahore, and he is the one now being targeted to go away, because some miscreants burnt the Core Commander House in Lahore. You defend a city all your life, and same city police kicks you out to stop standing and protesting for Haqiqi Azadi.

one thing is for sure is that Imran will not run like bagora Sharif to another country.

I don’t see him winning the war against establishment.
He will win, Inshallah. Its not his war with establishment, its establishment's war on Pakistan and its people and Pakistan, Imran Khan and people will win Inshallah.