Ousted Prime Minister Imran Khan Arrested: News and Discussion

Is Martial Law/Emergency a real possibility after IK arrest?

• Yes

Votes: 145 63.6%
  • No

Votes: 83 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
View attachment 929643

ameen may all those who have been arrested be safely returned to their loved ones.

Lol
IK is waisting time talking the same speech over and over again while people from his party, senators, and supporters are picked up and thrown in the dungeon. He is literally giving these haramis space to rebuild, organize and attack while the momentum that people themselves built is loosing steam as Khan sb bahir ahh gay sub apna apna gharo ko chal diya as if government will allow this.

Ansar-ul-Islam is the army of which country and on whose order they are reviewing the security around the Supreme Court.....................................

انصار الاسلام کس ملک کی فوج ہے اور کس کے حکم پر یہ سپریم کورٹ کے اطراف کی سیکورٹی کا جائزہ لے رہے ہیں

1684080709581.jpeg

Ansar-ul-Islam is the army of which country and on whose order they are reviewing the security around the Supreme Court.....................................

انصار الاسلام کس ملک کی فوج ہے اور کس کے حکم پر یہ سپریم کورٹ کے اطراف کی سیکورٹی کا جائزہ لے رہے ہیں

WTF is army doing now .............they handover the Red Zone security to Fazlo ... @Signalian and @blain2

I m meremly responding to your Stupid notion that Supports on keeping the corrupting establishment and mindset
You are cherry picking statements out of context to insert your opinions into a non-existent contention, hence why you dodge questions and add nothing of relevance to the actual argument. It's better you don't respond at all, or at least make a genuine effort to understand what's written instead of haranguing irrelevant poppycock.

Because what is happening in Pakistan right now is firmly in the hands of the generals. There are no external parties holding a gun to the heads of the generals and telling them to kill IK. The generals made a deal with the Americans to remove IK from power. That is it. Now the Pakistani army is trying to make sure that IK and his party never comes to power again. Surely the Americans would want the same, but the perpetrator is solely the Pakistani army. The Pakistani army can easily backtrack and deescalate. The fact that they are unwilling to do this makes them the sole culprit. The Pakistani army is desperate to honor their deal with the Americans. They have shown that they are willing to throw Pakistan under a bus to appease the Americans. Besides, the Americans aren't landing in Pakistan and kidnapping journalists, news anchors PTI politicians, supporters etc. The Pakistani intelligence and army is fully responsible.
If there is no doubt that external parties will benefit, how can you say with such certainty that no external hand was involved?
Btw, I am speaking of the anti-army sentiment that precedes the current crisis which has reached its apex now, not the arresting of Imran Khan. I don't see how the generals can benefit by fomenting such a serious uprising against themselves (if that's what you were implying).
Just to make clear, there is no doubt that foreign elements have a hand behind Imran's removal from power, but I believe that foreign elements would also like to see the Pakistani military crumble in its foundations (even if the foundation is unethical and built on corruption). In other words, foreign covert support for both sides of the opposition, somewhat similar to how corporate oligarchs in America will support both the right wingers and left wingers simultaneously, although here in Pakistan with the intention to weaken both opponents. Hallmark Divide & Conquer.
To have a strategy you need a brain and when all you think about is how to maximize corruption , brain stops working.

These guys don’t have any strategy and sooner sane minds in army realize it better it will be for the country. They have to make a stand instead of resigning. Someone needs to advise them that by resigning they are acting like cowards.

Resigning = surrender
Colonial Europeans had a very effective strategy involving corruption. The only difference between them and us is that they spread their corruption in the colonies while we do it at home. So, no, I don't believe corruption hinders strategy.

I think these current guys underestimated their opponents and trapped themselves into an irreversible quandary. Usually in these situations, they make the problem worse for themselves which is how I see the generals atm.

As for the ones resigning, I wrote about it earlier in the thread. Because corruption runs so deep in the country, in pretty much every public and private sector, in all income classes, and is no longer frowned upon much, it may be that the ones resigning have their own hands dirtied in corruption and are being blackmailed. I also wrote that I suspect perhaps an internal coup may be spurring within the army.
Imran Khan should smell the coffee and start contacting international organizations and leaders with evidences and testimonies of the affected people. The first ones should be the relatives of those killed and those women who were harassed.

It is time to go international.
I highly doubt anyone international is going to care, especially anyone from the west, as IK appears to be an obstacle in western interests in the region. The reports will either not be made public or buried in international media, just as the regular French misbehavior in the Françafrique is buried in western media.
I am just waiting for the day when all of us will be witnessing the bitter end (or the start) of their eternal lives. Just want to see Sharifs and their handlers crying in front of Allah for all the blackmailing, loot and tyranny. I want to see Fazlu crying along with all his shayateen followers.
Most of us will also be crying in front of Allah when He asks us what effort we made to establish His law (shariat) in the lands. As far as I've seen, most major politicians and generals, in the history of Pakistan, have either been busy in establishing dictatorships or western-style democracies. Nobody of great influence has come forward since Jinnah to establish shariat.

Pakistan ka naam kya hai? La ilaha illallah was the slogan of the Muslim League as it reeled under colonial tyranny, seeking an independent state for the Muslims who were enslaved under non-Muslim rule. And once that state was established, Pakistan ka naam kya hai? Angrezi jamhooriyat ya aamriat. Allah accepted the supplication of our ancestors but they, followed by us, turned our backs against Allah's favor.

Indeed, this type of mutiny had occurred previously, well-described in Islamic literature with the case of Bani Israel whom were enslaved under foreign rule by the Babylonians and Egyptians. And when they prayed to God for relief, with all types of good promises, God delivered them from foreign oppression, gave them sovereign lands. Shortly after, they did EXACTLY what Pakistan had done - turn away from the promise. As a result, the state of Bani Israel was dissolved and the nation dispersed throughout the world to live a life of misery and eternal subjugation. The story is told repeatedly in the literature for emphasis on the consequences of such treason should YOU choose to endeavor on the same path.

Uncanny is the state of the Muslim who supplicates to God for help and endeavors with his blood and sweat to establish a law which he believes is superior to God's.

This move by Mulla diesel on PDM approval and by neutrals backing it will fail badly, will backfire and have grave repercussions. Exposed JUIF is a proxie of handlers...

Will make the SC CJ, Judges more resolved and more stubborn, they resisted PDM daily diatribe and Army, DG ISI.

SC can actually add Mulla diesel in contempt of court indictment.

And with neutrals more exposed and standing naked.

IK: Koi reh tau nahi gaya hai jo nanga nahi hua hai.

This is how they are treating the best of us.
Legendary Syed Sajjad Haider; saviour of Lahore who led the most successful air strike on main Indian airbase of Pathankot during 1965 , being treated in this shameful behaviour and language by Islamabad Police officer.

That cop needs to get the a** whooping of his life. He is not worth the salt of hero like the commodore. Saala tiddu

the smae cop.. hwo arrested some KPK MPA on agnecy's tip... then released his photo with some board hanging around hi neck.

If i am CC X.. I wd have made sure that the Cdr has been guarded by some men.. what if that useless cop had pushed him.. ? what a disgrace that would be..

This is how they are treating the best of us.
Legendary Syed Sajjad Haider; saviour of Lahore who led the most successful air strike on main Indian airbase of Pathankot during 1965 , being treated in this shameful behaviour and language by Islamabad Police officer.

So these highly decorated relics who earned their name given by their institution can publicly demonstrate their love and support to a man who is blatantly attempting to destroy chain of command within our institution ?

the smae cop.. hwo arrested some KPK MPA on agnecy's tip... then released his photo with some board hanging around hi neck.

If i am CC X.. I wd have made sure that the Cdr has been guarded by some men.. what if that useless cop had pushed him.. ? what a disgrace that would be..

Exactly sir, these people are national heroes who risked their lives. They did not get the status of shahadah but they have the status of Ghazis.