Tarek Fatah Dead & Confirmed

IKR. Kuch zyada hi snow-flake nhi ho gye hum log. WTH is going on? Is soor ke bare me to koi ambiguity bhi nhi thi ye kesa banda he.

Buzdil ho gaye hain

Saaf likha hai Quran main k aison k liye dua nahi karni na in ka janaza parhna hai

Laikin bas goron sai RIP seekh lia hai to likh do koi bhi marai

Atheist calls him Fake Atheist and just a Hypocrite.
Check You Tube.

Highly chances, he was Indian and Hindu.
But just pretending..

What he advocated was evil.This man was pro gay marriage ,spat on Islamic laws, openly voiced his support for BJP India and wanted the merger of Pakistan wit India, after it has been broken up.

ee.jpg

Saari zindagi nafrat phelata reha, now when he's died, his folks are playing politics over his dead body. Why try to bury him in Muslim cemetery when he was openly fond of hinduism and not a fan of Islam during his life. They want to kick up a storm and get a reaction. They should be the first ones to show his some respect, before expecting it from others.
Ok, dunno anything about his burial politics.

Secularism is counter to Islam.
They cannot work together.
Muslims are already told how to rule.
Islam is our ideology and the Quran is our constitution.
So says a hypocrite living in a secular country, enjoying their rights and freedoms, suckling at proverbial teets of democracy and secularism.

Enjoying their right to freely practice and preach venomous version of his religion, while abusing secularism at the same time.

MOTA MAR GAYA 🥳🎉🎊
Pajeets back to sobbing and weeping.

So says a hypocrite living in a secular country, enjoying their rights and freedoms, suckling at proverbial teets of democracy and secularism.

Enjoying their right to freely practice and preach venomous version of his religion, while abusing secularism at the same time.

First pajeet casualty, already moaning like his own baap died of cancer. Millions of pajeets who cheer Honda Rashtra flock to the Gulf and West to live off the goodwill of mlecchas and Muslims. But you won't see him talk about that! Hypocrisy in Hondaism is sattvic saar!

MOTA MAR GAYA 🥳🎉🎊
Pajeets back to sobbing and weeping.

First pajeet casualty, already moaning like his own baap died of cancer. Millions of pajeets who cheer Honda Rashtra flock to the Gulf and West to live off the goodwill of mlecchas and Muslims. But you won't see him talk about that! Hypocrisy in Hondaism is sattvic saar!
If I come across any beings living gulf countries and abusing their Islamic values.
I would curse them the same way, I am cursing you hypocrites, for I am not one.

Who is this guy and what he did to make Pakistanis angry?

All the details here. Indian media as usual going nuts with obituaries.

This picture with the Hindu "Namavali" wrap on him, says it all.

Baap Ma ka naam pe roshni dia.....

All this is (in my opinion) of how much he hated himself....for many, many reasons.

AA1agBp3.img

If I come across any beings living gulf countries and abusing their Islamic values.
I would curse them the same way, I am cursing you hypocrites, for I am not one.
No you wouldn't. You don't even curse Tarek Fatass who enjoyed a comfortable life in Canada while being a cheerleader for Honda terrorists in India. Start with him. Call him a disgusting, hypocritical, Honda loving fatass who deserved to die. Then we will see if you actually have integrity and principles.

I don't see him worthy enough to waste much time on him... dead or alive... let it go folks. He doesn't deserve wasting our time.

Allah will judge best for his actions in this world. And Allah is the Best in holding others accountable.

I don't see him worthy enough to waste much time on him... dead or alive... let it go folks. He doesn't deserve wasting our time.

Allah will judge best for his actions in this world. And Allah is the Best in holding others accountable.
He was huge in India, had a show and everything which he used to encourage violence against Indian Muslims. He wasn't just an ugly toad on Twitter.

Stopped watching him few years back
He definitely was anti pakistan(but that doesn’t make anyone kafir/hyproctire)
The rest of his views seemed as he wanted to please political Hindus for some benefit
What are his views on allah, messengers/prophet, books, day of judgment?
If his views were anti Islam then better have his namaz janaza done by LGBQT activist
Why worry about burial at Islamic graveyard
As the mullah of pakistan say, people like him remember Islam and maulana at time of birth & death