Lahoris Embarrassing Pakistan Once Again

Aap le ayi ye - aakhir kar darhi ka matlab naboyat hai aap ke liye ya sharabi fauj ki idhar udhar whataboutism mar deejiye - iss ke illawa aur kuch tu add karna band hi hogaya hai.

Lagta florida ja ke garmi aur alligator sar pe charh gaye hain
bas choro yar, Faujiyun ki khushali mulk ki barbadi hai, ab kaheen tu gussa nikle ga na...baqi rahi racism ki baat, TBH whatever I say on PDF about Punjabi's Pathans Sindhi and Punjabi are all based on FACTs/Experience, many people share the same sentiment but they won't say it openly because no one cares and no one wants to look bad, I stopped caring for what PDFians think about me long time ago :)

Florida ki Garmi Karachi jaisi hi hai, Allah ka shukar hai Bus mai , Garmi mai pedal chalne ka buhat experience hai :)

Isn't it the same story with Karachi? Sindhis and Balochis come to Karachi looking for work? People of Karachi also don't seem to like that too I think?

Ofcourse but Sindh doesn't direct majority of the funds to Karachi like Punjab has done for a good 3 decades.

^^ That's a gross understatement..

Lahore has often been referred to as "Paris of the Orient/East"
I agree that what Lahore is to Punjab, Paris is to France. Botched urbanization attempt.
At the time when Karachi didn't even exist (or at best was just some insignificant Baloch fishermen hamlet), Lahore was among the most splendid cities of the east..

East of what?

Karachiwalas trying to compare their rootless city (or megaslum as some might argue) with Lahore; the cultural, historical, literary and artistic learning epicenter of the region for centuries, is beyond hilarious !!

The comparison was regarding population and preferential treatment of Lahore by successive governments over rest of the province.

Why do you want to bite something you cannot chew?

Sir ap yahan Dari wale Mullah ko blame kerna bhool gaye, Party ki footage dekhen shayed koi white Dari wala mil jaye.

On Topic, And than these Punjabi's say to people like me (Urdu speaking) to back to India, and they are literally sitting in the feet of Indian actor who insult their own country, Punjabiyo ki ******* ke qissay sune the, aaj dekh bhi lia lol

Half of Punjab are muhajirs from Indian Punjab who lost everything at the time of migration. Properties businesses Reletives. Started there lives from zero. Including my Grandfather .Most of them didnt even got their fair right of property transfer. Yet We dont Use the victim card to cut the roots of our country unlike some other groups. We dont call ourselves muhajir. Our grandfathers were muhajirs we are not.

Dont know which punjabi told you to go back to india or you just heard a story from some of your friend or some pretender on internet. All our cities are filled with Muhajir based families. Never ever heard this from anyone to go back to india stuff.

Or may be the problem is not with others but there is something wrong with a certain community who still calls themselves muhajir even 75 years after independence.

Dont know what a punjabi did to you personally that you hold such a grudge. Dont spill that personal grudge over the forum to label us or your kind. Settle your matters in your personal life.

If supporting Mian saanp was not enough, Lahoris have now found a new way to embarrass Pakistan with these faiz festivals and this simping of pajeets
At least they are having good time. Unlike all sad news from Pakistan.

GridArt_20230224_164128836.jpg

@Maula Jatt

It is not enough to delete a post just because it has been posted by a pajeet. Can you tell me what is disrespectful or inaccurate about my post?

Regards

I'll tell you whats wrong with your post(s). Its only my opinion, mind it. For Pakistani posters, majority of your posts are like unsolicited poking/ advise. For Indian posters, majority of your posters appears like *** kissing or fishing for likes. In short, IMHO, your posts appears dishonest. But as an veteran in this forum, I know for sure that you are quite knowledgeable poster, who can contribute much more if he stops fishing.

@SoulSpokesman is one of the few Indians that makes good contributions on threads without trolling and ruining them

Half of Punjab are muhajirs from Indian Punjab who lost everything at the time of migration. Properties businesses Reletives. Started there lives from zero. Including my Grandfather .Most of them didnt even got their fair right of property transfer. Yet We dont Use the victim card to cut the roots of our country unlike some other groups. We dont call ourselves muhajir. Our grandfathers were muhajirs we are not.

Dont know which punjabi told you to go back to india or you just heard a story from some of your friend or some pretender on internet. All our cities are filled with Muhajir based families. Never ever heard this from anyone to go back to india stuff.

Or may be the problem is not with others but there is something wrong with a certain community who still calls themselves muhajir even 75 years after independence.

Dont know what a punjabi did to you personally that you hold such a grudge. Dont spill that personal grudge over the forum to label us or your kind. Settle your matters in your personal life.
We would love not to be called Muhajjirs. Kindly do seperate us from Sindh first though. Our parents did not move to Sindh, they moved to the federal capital.

Please return the situation to how it was in Jinnahs Pakistan with Karachi as capital, remove the quotas as they are discriminatory against us and then kindly let us know what we can call ourselves that won’t offend anyone else. I’ll be happy to be called Sindhi if I don’t get discriminated at the same time. Thanks much!

Trade and development authority is not for smugglers lol
Like i said, you need to find someone who can share you the information about our govt to govt deals which hugely favor Afghanistan at the expense of Pakistani interests.
Also i need to tell you that even the aid that came to Pakistan via Afghanistan was taxed by Afghan govt.

I know the killers of our children and i know who is protecting them, here or there won't matter because some of us don't forget and don't forgive.

Lolz who mostly died due to this menance? Pashtuns or others? Yet dumb retards blame the victims. Typical ploy of east india colonial company.

We would love not to be called Muhajjirs. Kindly do seperate us from Sindh first though. Our parents did not move to Sindh, they moved to the federal capital.

Please return the situation to how it was in Jinnahs Pakistan with Karachi as capital, remove the quotas as they are discriminatory against us and then kindly let us know what we can call ourselves that won’t offend anyone else. I’ll be happy to be called Sindhi if I don’t get discriminated at the same time. Thanks much!
And what does this have to do with Punjabis? is this fault of Punjab?.

All this mess of moving federal capital from Karachi to Islamabad, Making one unit, Moving away from autonomy and toward cetralization etc etc. Can you please read what was ethnicities of the leader of that era?. I am pretty sure you will not find any significant Punjabi Influence in power circles of that time.

The thing under discussion here is not plight of Urdu speaking community of Karachi. Its the blind Hate toward Punjab.

How can Punjab Help solve problems of Karachi just let me know brother. Other then the problems we both face like Corruption, Economy, Extremism how can we play any role in ethnic/Social problems of Karachi. Most of us never even visit karachi because of it being too far let alone play a role.
And if you believe Folks in Rawalpindi represent punjab, you are far away from reality as possible.

Punjab is always the first victim of Experiments of Establishment. And becomes punching bag for no reason.
You are not a Muhajir may be your grandfather or father was not you. You were born here. like me

Please return the situation to how it was in Jinnahs Pakistan with Karachi as capital

Islamabad is easily accessible to the bulk of the population that's concentrated up in the North:
20230221_230330.jpg

Javed Akhtar is Indian poet and writer and Lahore's liberal elite made him their abbu while he bashed Pakistan in Lahore
liberals of all kind are honourless and shameless.

they have slave mentalities. they tolerate themselves to be humiliated and tolerate someone working against their own interests. sometimes they do this because they are low iq and have been manipulated into believing its the morally right thing to do, other times its because they just want to copy western liberals in everything they do.