Fan Account of Air Marshall Shahid Latif becomes a disgrace

Not really PTI’s fault, but also to claim that the boys brought them back to destabilise PTI is a bit ridiculous.

I used to get a lot of hate here when I pointed out that PTM types from FATA were complaining that TTP militants were being allowed back in, and that they were establishing themselves again. The other side of the puzzle is simple, we had assurances from the Taliban that the TTP will not be allowed space in a free IEA. But now the IEA cannot afford to take the TTP on because of the threat of TTP joining ISKP, so we’ve been on this pointless mission to negotiate with the TTP. IMO the change of Peshawar Corps command is a signal that we are probably going to move on to a new strategy.

But what's stopping IK from being deposed next time on a whim, if it's happened dozens of times before?

Such changes are not made on a whim, but according to well known parameters. Stay within them, and all is fine.

So just because he disagrees with the pti policy he becomes a disgrace.
It's not about the policy its the timing of this tweet he could have said that long ago Army is losing the trust of people day by day when you going to side with the most corrupt politicians how do you expect people to trust you
20210_187.jpg

Not really PTI’s fault, but also to claim that the boys brought them back to destabilise PTI is a bit ridiculous.

I used to get a lot of hate here when I pointed out that PTM types from FATA were complaining that TTP militants were being allowed back in, and that they were establishing themselves again. The other side of the puzzle is simple, we had assurances from the Taliban that the TTP will not be allowed space in a free IEA. But now the IEA cannot afford to take the TTP on because of the threat of TTP joining ISKP, so we’ve been on this pointless mission to negotiate with the TTP. IMO the change of Peshawar Corps command is a signal that we are probably going to move on to a new strategy.
Why would the Talibs remove TTP when they can be used against Pakistan as proxies? The Talibs also said they wouldn't allow Al-Qaeda but they lied about that too. Every single Afghan government becomes anti-Pakistan eventually, whether it's the Communists, Monarchists, Nationalists or Islamists.

At this moment it’s not really anti-Pakistan sentiment at play here, just mere necessity. The last thing they want is to estrange the extremists in their ranks and fight a united front of ISKP and TTP, all while their people starve without the ability to trade with the world and with no IEA int’l recognition. While I agree with your assessment of Afghanistan, for the IEA, it’s about survival right now.

It's not about the policy its the timing of this tweet he could have said that long ago Army is losing the trust of people day by day when you going to side with the most corrupt politicians how do you expect people to trust you
View attachment 869426
Even if the whole 220 million lose trust in army they are irreplaceable.
Why didn't Imran break assembly..he had 5 months from Oct till March?
Majority fail to understand the politics of khan sahab. Who is mashallah now a manjha Hua siasatdaan.

So the negotiations and prisoner releases and border management was being done by PTI KP govt and not the army?

PTI was sending delegations ranging from ISI officials to religious scholars to Kabul?

PTI was meeting Afghan Taliban in Qatar?

And more importantly, if it was PTI that was doing this, then why were peace talks still continuing in N league govt until last week?

A retired AM is the last person I would expect to be ignorant about this, and to believe that these things are done by a civilian government, no matter jis ki bhi ho. But I guess bughz e Imrani main anything goes.

Even if the whole 220 million lose trust of army they are irreplaceable.
Why didn't Imran break assembly..he had 5 months from Oct till March?
Majority fail to understand the politics of khan sahab. Who is mashallah now a manjha Hua siasatdaan.

What do you mean bro Army is not superhumans they are also Pakistani if you lose the trust of your own people what is the purpose of you then? What are you fighting for ?do you not remember the Battle of Chawinda how public went forth to fight along side with the Army and it was the people of Pakistan from Tribal areas who helped free half of the Kashmir

"Why didn't Imran break assembly..he had 5 months from Oct till March?"

You are asking the wrong questions right question should be why couldn't they wait Imran Khans government to complete its term then have the elections

No civilian government in the history of Pakistan has ever completed it's full term just when it was about to and country was headed on the right track it came all crashing down

If the leadership of Army were loyal to the country they would have stopped this from happening because they had the power to do so

Do you still expect people to trust the leadership of Army after this?

addtext_com_MTMyOTA1MTQ4Njg.jpg

FToXX9DWQAEOCNG.jpeg.jpg

It's the Army it self doing it to themselfs and giving Pissdrinker gangus the chance to Ignite Anti state elements even more in Pakistan when we are already have enough problems BLA in Balochistan and TTP in Tribal areas ...let the people of Pakistan Choose its Leader dont messup the elections if Army really cares about the country

Imran Khan has gone complete bonkers. He is now officially endorsing the propaganda that TTP has been activated in Swat to de-stabilize Frontier govt. Is there any end to his madness?? He now stands in the ranks of PTM who keep singing their Yeh jo dehshatgardi crap. He needs a real jolt to come back to senses, but I doubt if it will have any impact on his thick skull.

The hatred for the PTI and COAS General Bajwa’s treason and desire to undermine the PTI & Imran Khan continues to expose more and more individuals once considered above reproach.

Case in point, Air Marshall Shahid Latif:

And some excellent rejoinders to Shahid Latifs attempts to polish Bajwa’s cajones:

Remember his name is also on a list provided by Rauf Klasra of 4400 Pakistani govt officials who own properties in Dubai.

Anyway ....

1660144513898.png

How is the pissdrinkers and uncle sam is able to convince Muslims to fight Muslims and kill each other but yet Lumber ones are not able to convince their own Muslims to go against the idol worshippers but they are still lumber 1 though

Just like how they brought in the puppet government and turned own country mens opinion against themself and still expect people to shower them with the flowers

20220810_112722.jpg

Someone tell this stupid moron that borders are manned by army, so how can a civilian govt bring taliban. And on top, its the army negotiating with them, without the need. These ppl cannot fool the nation anymore, we see the real ugly and evil face of this east india company and Inshallah we will destroy and get rid of east india company.

Innocent child---it is thru GOVT POLICIES---. Don't blame the army for everything.

I know him somewhat indirectly. An utterly characterless person, as are most of our higher public officials, whether military or civil.

• Love
Reactions: SLY