Petrol increased by PKR 30 to PKR 209.9

Russia has refused Pakistan as they first want the implementation of the gas pipeline project, which was finalised in 2015, as per miftah.
02-18-2019-liar-liar.jpg

May Allah put your Bara Bol infront of you, Mr Aqal-qul. Those who claim to pull themselves by the bootstraps typically have generational advantages built in that they dont even realize.
Kam bachay Khushal Gharana.

Jab tapa tap bachay paida karo gay baghair wasail k tho petrol ki chand takkay qeemat berhnay pay hijron ki thra haye haye hi karo gay aur hukoomat say relief/subsidy ki bheek mango gay.

Itni si baat hai per entitled Pakistanio ko samajh nahi aati. Inko her cheez muftay mai chahiye. Na kaam k na kaaj k dushman anaaj k.

Salaam

A telegram group I am part of claims that there has been 200+ Rupees increase in Vegetable oil prices in Pakistan by Government. Any truth to it yet ?

Apparently, it's a bit more than 200. That was before this fuel price increase. Who knows where the price of commodities would go once the fuel price is fully adjusted to where it's going.

I just covered my car with the car cover and going to buy a nice bicycle šŸš². It's healthy

Salaam

Apparently, it's a bit more than 200. That was before this fuel price increase. Who knows where the price of commodities would go once the fuel price is fully adjusted to where it's going.

how to look for International Jobs with a Mechanical Engineering degree
asking for a friend?

you CANNOT BE SERIOUS. I have followed meean's escaped since the 80's. I remember being invited to one of their election meetings for I think 91/92 or maybe 93 election shindig. sorry it was 3 decades ago now.

anyway invited for a thandi bottle and qeema naan. I only had the thandi bottle and thankfully skipped the naan.

then I saw a show at this gathering where a dance was performed and well dheet mitti yadri de league were produced at that event.

now for me coming from UK seeing this jahil drama and utterly pathetic display of election campaign, I was lost for words.

if this is political acumen then just dissolve Pakistan and the yadri de league can go to jati umra amritsar and perform bhand pona at their holy site.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
MUST WATCH.

That's a very good vlog. This guy should join a tv channel.

how to look for International Jobs with a Mechanical Engineering degree
asking for a friend?

Two options:
1- Apply for a PR first and then look for a job.
2- Get a visit visa in middle east and search for a job. Most people get a job in few weeks although it's a low paying, but relevant one. Then continue to strive to increase your points for a PR .

The price increase was unpopular but right step to take. Real leaders can take tough calls. Everyone wants to be in good books of voters.

India reduced 25 Rupees in fuel by importing Oil from Russia

Salaam

Kam bachay Khushal Gharana.

Jab tapa tap bachay paida karo gay baghair wasail k tho petrol ki chand takkay qeemat berhnay pay hijron ki thra haye haye hi karo gay aur hukoomat say relief/subsidy ki bheek mango gay.

Itni si baat hai per entitled Pakistanio ko samajh nahi aati. Inko her cheez muftay mai chahiye. Na kaam k na kaaj k dushman anaaj k.

Bro, there are many advantages good education and training have. The problems of growing up in poverty and why it is hard to break the cycle are fairly well documented. Even motivations are impacted by your circumstances.

You should read about this issue, I'm sure if you do so with an open mind you will learn a lot from it.

Many of the things you think are intuitive are not necessarily so. People have to be taught proper finance management, about savings investment. Then there is the simple matter of having enough resources to be able to save, sometimes you are stuck in a situation where you are unable to meet your basic needs let alone invest.

Then even in the US, you commonly hear about medical bankruptcy. The amount of variables in your control is very little compared to those outside of your control.

Remember, people are like machines. Our biology dictates much of what we do. A person born into a terrible situation, raised without proper training and experience, suffering from high mental stress can't be expected to perform just as well as the ones born with a silver spoon and given good training.

As they say, check your privilege. Sometimes the things we think we know something or an advantage we possess is because we are better than others instead of all the advantages we were handed that we aren't fully cognisant of.

Remember the matter of Qaroon and the problem with his thinking as mentioned in the Quran.