PTI Azaadi March 2022: Updates and Discussion

IMO, contrary to ppl saying establishment is behind this, to me it seems this crackdown is evidence that pdm isn't getting the assurances they wanted from establishment.

Which is why they're panicking & carrying out these desperate stunts to stop IK.

Tactics of gangsters. They are lacing the entire road with glass shards!

What the absolute fck?

These guys are giving Himmler a run for his money.

Bhai baad main kabhi yeh roads phir use bhi to karni hain garion nay....I can bet after the protest the mess will remain as it is.

PTI better have a strategy to deal with these container. Cranes are usually pretty slow in removing the containers. Large fork lifts are much quicker, especially since you just need to move them to a side and not move them a large distance. The other type of cranes which are used in ports are the best option, but they probably wouldn't be available at such a short notice.

Or just have a bulldozer alongside and drag it aside!

IMO, contrary to ppl saying establishment is behind this, to me it seems this crackdown is evidence that pdm isn't getting the assurances they wanted from establishment.

Which is why they're panicking & carrying out these desperate stunts to stop IK.

They're baiting estab to take over and declare martial law. They've not been given any green lights hence frustration and anarchy. They want to burn everything on way out

1653403357761.png
1653403366997.png

IHC President Shoaib Shaheen files petition in SC for release of protesters and removal of blockades from all across Pakistan.

What the absolute fck?

Bhai baad main kabhi yeh roads phir use bhi to karni hain garion nay....I can bet after the protest the mess will remain as it is.

PTI better have a strategy to deal with these container. Cranes are usually pretty slow in removing the containers. Large fork lifts are much quicker, especially since you just need to move them to a side and not move them a large distance. The other type of cranes which are used in ports are the best option, but they probably wouldn't be available at such a short notice.

Back in Qadri days, awam just pushed the containers out of the way with man power. It was awesome to see.

Agreed. That's what my info says as well, backdoor talks are still on though, let's see.

What the absolute fck?

They are insane - with regards to containers - there are some tactics being discussed.

For those who know me and my history I have a long history with Islamabad police and under normal circumstances I would be the one advocating for everyone doing duties - my thoughts are still with them in principal - but this man!!! This corrupt embezzler is now masquerading as IG Islamabad - courtesy of PMLN!