PTI Azaadi March 2022: Updates and Discussion

She hasn't mentioned one point on policy - the entire press conference has been an anti IK diatribe! What a clown.

When has it not been an anti IK diatribe?

It doesn't even make sense.

IK at least talks about corruption or chori or whatever.

Her PC is all about personal things. Apnay beton ko bulao, passport chorain, bla bla.

Does she not realize that whatever she said is EXACTLY applicable to her brothers and cousin and father? As shown in the video above. Woh udhr bethe hain, passport hai, the whole thing.

Heck, bachon ko choro, at least IK is here. Zardari tarlay karta reh gaya NS kay keh Mian sahab ajayen phir march kartay hain, but NS did not come.

Another Imran Khan address, screens captured from ARY
azaadi-movement-till-election-date.png
azaad-jihad-march.png
exam-of-neutrals-and-judiciary.png
exam-of-neutrals-and-judiciary2-haq-or-batil.png
remove-all-containers.png
struggle-not-politics.png
tsunami-will-wipe-away-tyranny.png

Bajwa is the biggest anti Pakistan element in Pakistan.
I think it's time for revolution. When I see Sanaullah giving out statements I want to puke. This guy is a twisted murderer and makes Nawaz look like a saint. It's like a nightmare where all the sickos have been let out of prison and are in positions of power including being in charge of law and order.

Pakistani people have to stand up. Here I mean people of Punjab. Please stand up and join KPK in revolution. It's time this sickness was erased from the body of Pakistan.

I get a feeling IK is prepared to run the gauntlet and die trying .... !!!

According to our information there will be attacks during rally, not against the audience but against the LEA... Maryam's media cell will be pointing fingers towards Peshawar - involving CC whom they already accuse of being present in Kabul for holding peace talks with TTP.....

I personally do not believe this will happen but after last night, anything is possible from these dacoits

According to our information there will be attacks during rally, not against the audience but against the LEA... Maryam's media cell will be pointing fingers towards Peshawar - involving CC whom they already accuse of being present in Kabul for holding peace talks with TTP.....

I personally do not believe this will happen but after last night, anything is possible from these dacoits

You're spot on, PMLN will stage attack on LEA and then blame it on PTI

----

This is once in a century moment for Pakistan to get all things right. in sha Allah

slide_1.jpg

Imran threatening establishment not PML-N: Maryam​

Bring your children here to participate in long march, ruling party leader asks PTI chief

News Desk
May 24, 2022

pml n leader maryam nawaz addressing a press conference in lahore screengrab

PML-N leader Maryam Nawaz addressing a press conference in Lahore. SCREENGRAB

PML-N Vice President Maryam Nawaz has said that former prime minister and PTI Chairman Imran Khan was threatening no political leader but establishment by saying he “will not spare Mir Jaffar and Mir Sadiq (traitors)”.

Addressing a press conference in Lahore on Tuesday, the PML-N leader said PTI’s long march on Islamabad was amid at pressuring the establishment.

While referring to Imran’s statement, Maryam said, “Who are Mir Jaffar and Mir Sadiq [traitors]? Certainly not Nawaz Sharif… but he [Imran] is referring to establishment and threatening them that he will not spare them”.

“Imran Khan is holding long march not against any political party but against establishment,” she maintained. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

While holding the PTI chief responsible for the death of a police constable, Maryam said the incident has exposed the “ugly face and ill intentions” of the ousted premier.

“You [Imran] should ask your children to come and participate in long march… ask them to surrender their British passports,” she added.

Bhai I just can't wait to see Imran Khan Arrested for NonExistent Charges. The People will Burn their Homes down. If things go way out of the Hand they will do something like what happened in Sri Lanka. Gov knows theres no Solution to this chaos caused by them

It’s make or brake situation.let’s see may Be a bloody march or someone revolt from important institution…

Bajwa is the biggest anti Pakistan element in Pakistan.
Wasn’t it obvious when he was hugging indians/sikhs like navjot sidhu and begging for peace with india, willing to forget all sacrifices made (by all including forces)
Blood of pakistanis is cheap for this bajwa traitor…..he will beg india, ismei koi ghairat nahi

Police Raid Houses of PTI Leaders Ahead of Long March​

Role of Judiciary..​

I think it's time for revolution. When I see Sanaullah giving out statements I want to puke. This guy is a twisted murderer and makes Nawaz look like a saint. It's like a nightmare where all the sickos have been let out of prison and are in positions of power including being in charge of law and order.

Pakistani people have to stand up. Here I mean people of Punjab. Please stand up and join KPK in revolution. It's time this sickness was erased from the body of Pakistan.

I get a feeling IK is prepared to run the gauntlet and die trying .... !!!
I Agree, The nation has to stand up to these thugs, Its do or die for Pakistan... or else hazaron saal nargis apni baynoori per roti rehay gee.... opportunity lost will be paid for generations...