UNVERIFIED:Indian military personnel arrested for unauthorized launch of missile| Source: PDF Member Rafi

Don’t know about Modi but it is a golden opportunity for Niazi.

Not true. Niazi has never expressed his desire to liberate Kashmir through voilent means. Modi and his illeterate trolls do claim to take Azad Kashmir back with force. Come on, get it.

If it had been used , it would have carried and used a 200 kg warhead.
You know that if it was " used " with warhead and PA knows that, then how many military bases of Indians come into attack ? Balakot Air strikes miss their target, and our journalists were on spot within ours and despite that how things turn out for India the next day ? 2 fighters shot, 1 pilots captured, 1 Helicopter down in FF , 6 military targets were targeted with top IA command, you really think that IA top Command is nuts that they would launch a missile with warhead in their senses ? it can not be miss fire as explained by @HRK so it can be very likely that it was either 1) launched by rouge elements from IA 2) Launched by IA just to test the readiness of PA AD command.

If incompetence of Indian forces meant an opportunity to liberate Kashmir, Pakistan has always had this opportunity. But we are waiting for Hindutva to take back half of the Kashmir that we snatched from them some 70+ years ago. Still waiting for modiji to come and teach us a lesson and take what is righfully theirs.
So two sets of gas bags each waiting for the other. What a sight.

Modi and his illeterate trolls do claim to take Azad Kashmir back with force.
I have a doubt that he intends to do it. It is just a plank to fool the populace. I don’t believe that this can be achieved so I don’t buy it.

Even though Niazi hasn’t shown any inclination, it is a good chance. Mauka accha hai. Baaki Niazi Saab jaane.

This is going the way my therapist says to me - "it will get worse before it gets better"

1) launched by rouge elements from IA
This is the most plausible theory. I fully agree with this. Since they have got away with few more, there is a possibility of some more launches.

I wonder how IA allowed this to get so bad and unprofessional.

I have a doubt that he intends to do it. It is just a plank to fool the populace. I don’t believe that this can be achieved so I don’t buy it.

Even though Niazi hasn’t shown any inclination, it is a good chance. Mauka accha hai. Baaki Niazi Saab jaane.

You don't matter. In a nation of billion plus, one different type of troll doesn't matter much. Since we are talking about intentions and right opportunity, why don't you join your countrymen to convince Modi to fulfill his promise? Pakistan is weak, bhikari, atankwadi desh, teaching a lesson wouldn't be much of a chellange. Modi hey to mumkin hey!

If incompetence of Indian forces meant an opportunity to liberate Kashmir, Pakistan has always had this opportunity. But we are waiting for Hindutva to take back half of the Kashmir that we snatched from them some 70+ years ago. Still waiting for modiji to come and teach us a lesson and take what is righfully theirs.
Yes but for that they need Rafle phighter jets.. :)

You know that if it was " used " with warhead and PA knows that, then how many military bases of Indians come into attack ? Balakot Air strikes miss their target, and our journalists were on spot within ours and despite that how things turn out for India the next day ? 2 fighters shot, 1 pilots captured, 1 Helicopter down in FF , 6 military targets were targeted with top IA command, you really think that IA top Command is nuts that they would launch a missile with warhead in their senses ? it can not be miss fire as explained by @HRK so it can be very likely that it was either 1) launched by rouge elements from IA 2) Launched by IA just to test the readiness of PA AD command.
[deleted]

These were not the facts, and in a situation like this, sticking to the real events as closely as possible is best.

No, there is no point in playing these little schoolboy games. If it had been used , it would have carried and used a 200 kg warhead.

The intent was clear but the execution was flawed.

Missing warhead does not negate the intent and the act.

The fact is Brahmos was used against Pakistan and Pakistan reserves the right to respond in kind at the time of our choosing.

1647228679080.png

Jo pehle hi gira ho hum usko aur nahin giraate.

Bhai apney classic hypocrite attitude or in ther words "baghal mey churri, moonh mey ram ram" sey bahir aa jao. Ya to kaho k hum Pakistan k against kuch nahi karna chahtey kionkey woh pehley hi girrey huey haen, ya admit that you're jealous of the class and grace we Pakistanis posses, that you can never achieve.

Its easy to quote multiple posts from yourself in this forum where you have proven that "jo pehley girey huey haen", unko giraney ki khahish dil mey dabaey PDF per aatey ho.

Lier lier, pants on fire!!

I suggest when you do your Jules Verne imitations, you keep your facts in order. One plane shot down and its pilot captured is all the damage you did. It is hilarious to see script kiddies repeatedly claiming credit for the entirely accidental shooting down of a helicopter where no action by the PAF was involved.

If this is what you think you achieved, your planes should have been over Delhi daily. Srinagar airbase would have been bombed and your special forces should have captured that airbase as well as the three closest Corps HQs. I have to admit you civilian keyboard warriors talk a good fight. As it is, you keep the online service providers in profits and nothing more.

Bunch of servicemen gone wrong with missiles is scary . Misfire isn't sitting well with anyone prolly not even with the indian chief of staff .