Woman claiming to be Colonel's wife abuses police

if military wants that it should ask the officer and wife to publically apologize and give strict SOPs for the military not to use this card...trust me even this won't happen

it does at least dismal from service or demotion on disciplinary ground but its the wife not the military person so in this case it doesnt

That is why I say the law should come into force and punish this lady for her violation of law rather harshly than leniently. As per news Gen. Bajwa has taken notice of this incident as it is a matter of public image. I expect she will be prosecuted.

IN EUROPE GENERAL' PRESIDENTS' AND PM- ARE IN THE SAME CLASS SUB WAYS.

NEDERLAND
Rutte_fiets-1.png

UK
GettyImages-497842006-e1535633897825.jpg

BELGIUM.

pah-83995298.jpg

WHILE OUR ARMY GIVES A COLONEL , A COOK, A CLEANER, A DRIVER, A HOUSE MAID, A GARDNER,

BABYSITTERS, GUARD, FREE HOME, ELECTRICITY, GAS WATER, PERKS PRIVILEGES.. ETC,

NO WONDER, SPOILED BRATS ARE PRODUCED.......
hello mr. "I wannabe European" have you any idea how much these here staged photo ops cost EU countries? guess what/who/how many is lurking where camera isn't looking

What if in the black tinted expensive Honda car, terrorists are doing same thing, what Colonel's wife did, and bomb a head quarter or a civilian building, or an army post??? who will pay for this Army?

colonels wife seems to be sitting in every , bureaucrat house, in every politcian house, in every 18th grade n above baboo...........or baboon
Woh sahi ha, per my father is a red tape officer, and we is waiting for all the free stuff .. my brother is a major, spent 6 years in FATA operations, gold medalist and also went to a foreign course (NATO) & even he is waiting for the free stuff..:lol:

And trust me, my brother can’t afford a honda or corolla in his salary and all the fukin “perks”.

@Blacklight where is our free stuff!! :angry:

There are always few individuals that defame the army, a few years ago a traffic warden was manhandled,any update to what happened to the offenders!!
98920523_1882482925215679_3402045356098191360_n.jpg

This lady was beating a lady constable,claiming her father is an ex military man.
EYf3azAXQAEVWrL

Even channels like ARY cannot disclose on air that the culprit is a colonels wife.
EYfs1y_WoAIHKsa

I think this mindset needs to change, i can relate dozens of examples here. No one should be above the law.

Wow such a emotional and abusive response ....

it is funny you ask him to behave but you your self resort to such foul language and uncivilized manner.

interesting.

ps why have you ask him to slap his family women around? .. have they been using foul language and misbehaving ? Do you have a video of that ?

BTW by any chance are you related to this woman ie Col. wife ?
Thank you very much for such an enlightened and enlightening response.

Col. will get surely what he deserves for his actions and wife will remember the lessons learnt from this incident. This is PA and not you beloved neighbours, but you can carry on with support for them and appreciations for Indian culture, mentality and IA well known traditions and discipline.

As a Pakistani and Muslim civilized person, I can not and will not tolerate any outsider Idiot say anything like that to a women of my family and my Pakistani mothers and sisters. its purely our internal matter and no **** face from outside can say anything.

If you like and appreciate your neighbours and aira ghairas to say things like that about female members of your, then you you really deserve a Veer Chakra.

We Pakistanis are one family, but you wont understand. You an enlightened person.

I hope I addressed and answered all of your questions and concerns.....

Now please go and join the lynching mob and fulfill your wishes.

Woh sahi ha, per my father is a red tape officer, and we is waiting for all the free stuff .. my brother is a major, spent 6 years in FATA operations, gold medalist and also went to a foreign course (NATO) & even he is waiting for the free stuff..:lol:

And trust me, my brother can’t afford a honda or corolla in his salary and all the fukin “perks”.

maybe ask the colonel's wife?

I think top brass gets them

waiting2 -.jpg

SEEMS TO BE A FAMILY DISEASE------ IF ITS SAME CAR, DIFFERENT OCCUPANT, ?

THE GUY SAID MY INTRODUCTION IS ENOUGH? MEANING-------- I AM PABLO ESCOBAR?

LATER THE GUY IS SEEN WITH A HAND GUN, TRYING TO INTIMIDATE THE POLICE OFFICER,

FOUL LANGUAGE FROM BOTH SIDES,

THESE KIND OF MACHO GUYS ARE STANDING IN LONG QUEUES AT HEATHROW AIRPORT CHECK-INS.

AND DONT DARE TO CROSS THE YELLOW LINE ON GROUND,

IN EUROPE GENERAL' PRESIDENTS' AND PM- ARE IN THE SAME CLASS SUB WAYS.

NEDERLAND
Rutte_fiets-1.png

UK
GettyImages-497842006-e1535633897825.jpg

BELGIUM.

pah-83995298.jpg

WHILE OUR ARMY GIVES A COLONEL , A COOK, A CLEANER, A DRIVER, A HOUSE MAID, A GARDNER,

BABYSITTERS, GUARD, FREE HOME, ELECTRICITY, GAS WATER, PERKS PRIVILEGES.. ETC,

NO WONDER, SPOILED BRATS ARE PRODUCED.......
also share pics of trump as POTUS coming to whitehouse or leaving...selective biasedness?

They do? All my life Ive been duped and so members of my family.. never knew oh the fukin sheer audacity of the army for not providing us free shit!

Now my brother is sitting near fukin Afghanistan, his 6th year & even that guy ain’t getting this shyt? The fk :angry:

Why bother to tell them anything, their sources are Indian propaganda and chor bazaar siasatdaans...our Universities and Colleges are also filled with these type of people professors etc......in sab ka dimagh dhul chuka hai.....ye masoom log hain in ko khud nahi pata ye kiya kae rahay hain....

All kind of abuse and shit is going on here, I just posted three comments to some idiots and two deleted so far....waiting for the last one to be deleted.

Join the bandwagon, dont try to stop it and or respond, it will slow down the highly intellectual discussions.

Waise bhi pitna to hai thaney me
Thanay kay baad provost waloon ko bhi khidmat ka mouka dena chahiyay...

Merely on an academoc or intellectual level have we not given women a higher pedestal in society?

If this woman tries something in front of Western police she would have been body slammed.

Women deserve respect. But in Pakistani society they get away with a lot of things that were meant to be a privilege for them.

For example if a guy sexually abuses a child he is gonna get hel in this life and next(if corruption and cronyism isn't involved).

But if a woman/girl sexually abuses a child he is meant to just live with it or forgive her as she is a girl.

What I've said above is very rough and unrefined. But I hope you can grasp the gist.
I understand it very well....and I am sure that you are aware that, these type of things are present each and every society, even in your western societies as well. what makes a huge difference is, Media projection, and we know what world media is doing, which smallest issues are highlighted from which countries and ignored as daily acceptable routine in others.

also share pics of trump as POTUS coming to whitehouse or leaving...selective biasedness?
trump is the same jerk as the colonel,,s wife
i was compairing real leaders, not the selected pigs?