Realistic worst care scenarios for Indian Muslims

You schizo delusional banyas comparing yourselves to China and Israel. You aren't as smart or as brave as them.

Let me state some facts. 24% Muslims took 33% of Akhand Hindu Rashtar without a war. Not even a civil war.:yahoo:

You already know about extinction of Hinduism from Pakistan and Bangladesh. No need to educate you on that.

And did I forget to mention that 3.5 crore Muslims in India have now turned into atleast 25 crore.

China is a superpower with very few Muslims. Israel is supported by the west and benefits from lack of unity among Arabs.

Let's come back to India. A third world country which cannot even take on a nation 7 times smaller surrounded by two hostile Muslim nations (one of them is nuclear armed and has the most battle hardened army).

Not to mention 25 crore Muslims who will pick up arms soon.

You Hindus dug your own grave by alienating 25 crore Muslims.

Even Modi has realized his plan to expel or exterminate 25 crore Muslims was ill conceived. But now it's too late. The spark has been lit and the flame will engulf whole India. So enjoy your lalaland while it lasts:lol::lol:
This Not Medieval Era But of
Global social media
Hindus are 1.1 billion ethnicity +other ethnicity

Hindus are Some of the richest People on the Planet

Muslims are not 24 % But 17 %

I doubt that 25 crore Muslims Will united They not united Not even Middle east or in Pakistan or Afghanistan
India Which divided by Language & culture Its impossible

As For Us Christians We Will stand against anything Which against Our Country whether they RW & LW Islamist We just 1 % but We have Powerful lobbies In western World
your enemy

"If u Propagate Hate Against others blindly then you Will Create same animosity in others hearts that Will burn your hands .

Yes 10 years back jat was representing them in Vidhansabha like your MNA .... and why anyone enter in the most backward area of whole Haryana and no one call them mini Pakistan they were thugs and now they are maos

Find out why Maulana Muhammad Ilyas started his Tablighi Jamaat movement in the first place.

This Not Medieval Era But of
Global social media
Hindus are 1.1 billion ethnicity +other ethnicity

Hindus are Some of the richest People on the Planet

Muslims are not 24 % But 17 %

I doubt that 25 crore Muslims Will united They not united Not even Middle east or in Pakistan or Afghanistan
India Which divided by Language & culture Its impossible

As For Us Christians We Will stand against anything Which against Our Country whether they RW & LW Islamist We just 1 % but We have Powerful lobbies In western World With Vatican that We can mold on Subcontinent + Jews are already
your enemy

"If u Propagate Hate Against others blindly then you Will Create same animosity in others hearts that Will burn your hands .
Don't forget how a handful of Muslims enslaved and ruled over you. In modern times, we have better weapons. Don't forget that.

1 billion Hindus vs 2 Billion Muslims. About 700 million in sub continent. And atleast 250 million Mujahideen within borders of India. Our GCC Muslim brothers can stop supply of oil when Indian Muslims revolt. What are you chances? Don't be a fool.

Your claim of being a Christian is as false as your claim of India being a super power.

The only peaceful solution is that you Hindus give the states of Gujarat, Rajasthan, Punjab, Haryana and Delhi to Indian Muslims. Separate peacefully before you cowards end up as refugees

I will still reach out to all of them, in the hope that reason and mental balance will return to some. Just as I will reach out to @aryadravida @dharmi @Suriya who are just as mental as the most extreme types that we meet among the Pakistani members. My success will probably be the same.
Ok I'll admit, there might have been the odd post where I may have slipped (shall we say) :P

I am of the firm belief that here in India, there is NO grand plan to rid the country of Muslims, we just don't have a taste for that kind of thing here, the broader populace sure as hell doesn't.

Hindu - Muslim problems have always been a real thing here, sure. Owing to our complicated history of course, on which I'm positive you can school my *** on too

but one can't just wish them away. That distrust/resentment or whichever way one wants to frame it, is also NOT one sided.

It is what it is.

There is no slow march to the tandoors happening here.

You schizo delusional banyas comparing yourselves to China and Israel. You aren't as smart or as brave as them.

Let me state some facts. 24% Muslims took 33% of Akhand Hindu Rashtar without a war. Not even a civil war.:yahoo:

You already know about extinction of Hinduism from Pakistan and Bangladesh. No need to educate you on that.

And did I forget to mention that 3.5 crore Muslims in India have now turned into atleast 25 crore.

China is a superpower with very few Muslims. Israel is supported by the west and benefits from lack of unity among Arabs.

Let's come back to India. A third world country which cannot even take on a nation 7 times smaller surrounded by two hostile Muslim nations (one of them is nuclear armed and has the most battle hardened army).

Not to mention 25 crore Muslims who will pick up arms soon.

You Hindus dug your own grave by alienating 25 crore Muslims.

Even Modi has realized his plan to expel or exterminate 25 crore Muslims was ill conceived. But now it's too late. The spark has been lit and the flame will engulf whole India. So enjoy your lalaland while it lasts:lol::lol:

It's strange how these anti-Indian members are proliferating in Singapore. Now when I see a double Singapore flag, my defences go up.

Muslims around the globe
Cannot able control 18 million Jews
And it's lobbies

Let alone ethnicity of 1 billion Hindus.
What you can Do.
create another religious state like Israel
In India Subcontinent.
Zionist powers around globe
Will we happy that another enemy of Muslims has Risen from the east

Remember china is not Friend of community
Either

Another religious theocratic state
Like Israel stronger than Israel
Both militarily and economically
Will in hands Of Zionist

As of in real world US is major thereat to the Islamic ummah.

Christians will be happy to have another community in there arsenal's to fight
There old enemy the Islamic ummah
Thats interesting, Good points.

Yes, that was brilliant. Especially taking over the thickly populated Balochistan and the NWFP, overcrowded with cities. Did I forget the teeming masses of East Bengal, where the Muslim League was born? Wonderful achievements, and you should remain proud of these achievements, and remind the world of them whenever called on to justify why you are there, and not in, say, Singapore.
The problem with you Hindus is that you love to live in the past.

Face the present. Bangladesh is turning pro Pakistan and anti India. They are our Muslim brothers. After every riot in India, Hindus in Bangladeshis received a bigger spanking. In the end we are all Muslims. We might have our differences but our faith is clear on the likes of you. To restore golden Islamic rule over India, we will unite.

Final nail in your coffin were your stupid moves to alienate 25 crore Muslims. They have seen the true face of Mushrikeen now. They will enter the battlefield soon.

Don't forget how a handful of Muslims enslaved and ruled over you. In modern times, we have better weapons. Don't forget that.

1 billion Hindus vs 2 Billion Muslims. About 700 million in sub continent. And atleast 250 million Mujahideen within borders of India. Our GCC Muslim brothers can stop supply of oil when Indian Muslims revolt. What are you chances? Don't be a fool.
2 billion Muslims are divided by nations With Different ethnicity

Iraq-iran
Kuwait-Saudi
Syria-Turkey
Afghanistan
talibs- vs Northern alliance
in pakistan Bloachistan,sind,Mujahirs,Pastoons

GCC Not controls Oil But USA And russia
rest all of you Words are Daydream of fanboi
Reality you cannot even free Kashmir

Ok I'll admit, there might have been the odd post where I may have slipped (shall we say) :P

I am of the firm belief that here in India, there is NO grand plan to rid the country of Muslims, we just don't have a taste for that kind of thing here, the broader populace sure as hell doesn't.

Hindu - Muslim problems have always been a real thing here, sure. Owing to our complicated history of course, on which I'm positive you can school my *** on too

but one can't just wish them away. That distrust/resentment or whichever way one wants to frame it, is also NOT one sided.

It is what it is.

There is no slow march to the tandoors happening here.

The day you get honest about it, and smite the deviant hip and thigh, I will fall in line behind you, and shout your every slogan, and ape your every action, including pulling my history out of my three star.

However, since you know when to use 'owing' and when to use 'due to', and have the gallows humour of describing an Indian final solution as a slow march to the tandoors, I am prepared to suspend judgement for the time being, force majeure and ghazwa e hind excepted.

Just don't split your infinitives. Otherwise you will, for all your fairy wit and elven humour, land up as another Le Sod, making potshots from the safety of Mississauga.

It's strange how these anti-Indian members are proliferating in Singapore. Now when I see a double Singapore flag, my defences go up.
We aren't anti India. We are anti pagan idolaters. India has 2nd largest muslim population we don't hate them.

Now read my others posts. Indian Muslims will seal your fate.

If you don't know my background. Let me enlighten you.

My family was forced to move out of Haryana. I used to curse Indian Muslims for not migrating to Pakistan. But now I realize that our elites wanted to Muslims to stay in India for Ghazwa e Hind. God forbid if Muslims left India our plans to make India Islamic would never come true. We have 25 crore Mujahideen in India whom you cannot expel or exterminate.

I understand you feeling dejected and hopeless.

The time for harvest is soon. Have fun till then

We aren't anti India. We are anti pagan idolaters. India has 2nd largest muslim population we don't hate them.

My family was forced to move out of Haryana. I used to curse Indian Muslims for not migrating to Pakistan. But now I realize that our elites wanted to Muslims to stay in India for Ghazwa e Hind. God forbid if Muslims left India our plans to make India Islamic would never come true. We have 25 crore Mujahideen in India whom you cannot expel or exterminate.

@Joe Shearer What do you think He Seems To Me RW in disguise or Is He fan of Zaid hamid

The problem with you Hindus is that you love to live in the past.

Face the present. Bangladesh is turning pro Pakistan and anti India. They are our Muslim brothers. After every riot in India, Hindus in Bangladeshis received a bigger spanking. In the end we are all Muslims. We might have our differences but our faith is clear on the likes of you. To restore golden Islamic rule over India, we will unite.

Final nail in your coffin were your stupid moves to alienate 25 crore Muslims. They have seen the true face of Mushrikeen now. They will enter the battlefield soon.

The problem with you Internet ghazis is that you live suspended in mid-air.

Bangladesh? What's that? Never heard of it. In case nobody pointed it out to you, there were more Muslims in undivided British India than there are today; the slogan was

'Hanske liya Pakistan,
Larke lenge Hindustan'

It's too late now; if you really wanted to make a grab for power, that was the time. Now, that ship has sailed.

Let me enlighten you about your foreground. You are making a fool of yourself in front of all. Your arguments are shrill and hysterical in tone, your facts are full of holes, your thinking is regressive, and will soon be kicked out of you if you continue to live where you claim to live.

Have fun; there is no time limit on your doing that. As long as you are an entertainment, everyone will cheer you on.

@Joe Shearer What do you think He Seems To Me RW in disguise or Is He fan of Zaid hamid

You should have spotted the language by now. He has been on the forum already, and been hotly defended by the simple-minded.

The problem with you Internet ghazis is that you live suspended in mid-air.

Bangladesh? What's that? Never heard of it. In case nobody pointed it out to you, there were more Muslims in undivided British India than there are today; the slogan was

'Hanske liya Pakistan,
Larke lenge Hindustan'

It's too late now; if you really wanted to make a grab for power, that was the time. Now, that ship has sailed.
:crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy:

There are thousands of mini Pakistan in India itself. You don't have the courage to acknowledge them.

Don't be so arrogant and proud. We got our land. We left a huge number of Muslims in India itself to Islamize it in future :bunny:

Twisting facts to soothe your ego, won't change the reality.:dance3::dance3::dance3:

The day you get honest about it, and smite the deviant hip and thigh, I will fall in line behind you, and shout your every slogan, and ape your every action, including pulling my history out of my three star.

However, since you know when to use 'owing' and when to use 'due to', and have the gallows humour of describing an Indian final solution as a slow march to the tandoors, I am prepared to suspend judgement for the time being, force majeure and ghazwa e hind excepted.

Just don't split your infinitives. Otherwise you will, for all your fairy wit and elven humour, land up as another Le Sod, making potshots from the safety of Mississauga.
Nirasha hui aapka yeh post padh ke :(

I toh was just of the trying ki my laval bast ki apke laval ki angrezi bolu 8-)

chalo, koi nahi.

hum toh fakir aadmin hain, jhola leke chal padenge. :whistle:

:crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy:

There are thousands of mini Pakistan in India itself. You don't have the courage to acknowledge the.

Don't be so arrogant and proud. We got our land. We left a huge number of Muslims in India itself to Islamize it in future :bunny:

Twisting facts to soothe your ego, won't change the reality.:dance3::dance3::dance3:

@Secularindian

LOL.

He read my statement about his language being familiar, and panicked. Now it's emoticons all the way.

And we don't have to pay to watch this cabaret.

Nirasha hui aapka yeh post padh ke :(

I toh was just of the trying ki my laval bast ki apke laval ki angrezi bolu 8-)

chalo, koi nahi.

hum toh fakir aadmin hain, jhola leke chal padenge. :whistle:

Yeah, right, you snob.

You need a crash course in writing proper Hinglish. This smacks too much of Cariappa speaking Urdu (that was a rare treat).