Karachi police arrest mosque Imam for inciting violence, defying lockdown

Someone outta Tweet back to this blow-hole Ravinder Singh that the exact same is happening in his native land (too).

I fail to understand why these jerkoffs think that they're somehow better than us.

The problem is that no one respects the Police in Pakistan because of their corrupt past. Had it of been just one Solider from the PAK Army gone in to pick the Imam up, I dare a single person to retaliate.

Someone outta Tweet back to this blow-hole Ravinder Singh that the exact same is happening in his native land (too).

I fail to understand why these jerkoffs think that they're somehow better than us.

The problem is that no one respects the Police in Pakistan because of their corrupt past. Had it of been just one Solider from the PAK Army gone in to pick the Imam up, I dare a single person to retaliate.
Rangers went in. Now everyone who was throwing stone are standing like students stand in assemblies.

Pta nai state ritt se aapki kia Murad hai, per ahtajaj kerna awam ka haq hai. Or thori boht Toth phot chalti hai.
Magar ahtejaj kis baat ka???

Ok then :lol:

Fire to Aurat March walo pe karne chaiye thi. Beghairat the woh

Yes, if someone insists on organizing such a gathering/event during lockdown, un k khilaf bhi sakht kar'wai honi chahiyay ... Fire kisi pe bhi nahi kiya ja sakta, until and unless koi LEAs pe fire keray, ya unko marnay ki koshish keray .. In that case jawabi fire is justified

Why so much intolerance? So what if people pray.

If these people get sick, they will suffer, their loved ones will suffer. They will die.

Look at the effeciency of police, alas! If they were this effecient when real crime happened.

Nobody gave a crap when this coronavirus was unleashed upon Pakistan. Now when some religiously zealous people want to pray to please Allah at the risk of their own lives, it has become a crime?

Also, how about telling people with mouth instead of physical abuse? And inciting them?

I can't believe people are getting beaten up for praying in a country supposedly made for Islam. This isn't how you treat people.
i think you also needed to be locked up along with that imam in the same locker. you have the same mentality. if your brother says to you that i am going to commit suicide what will you do? i am sure as per your post you will say ok "ja mar ja kay. tu he maray ga or tarary bv bachay he suffer karain gay. mujay kia".

Shukar Alhamdulillah. As someone who loves Allah, it would be an honour to get beaten up for sake of Allah. Though, i am really a coward and i don't think i can stand up for it, may Allah make my heart strong.

I know your kind likes to bash Islam by bashing Maulvis and this is a perfect opportunity for you to do it but read my post carefully and without any bias without any Mullah and Islam hatred.

The people are praying Jummah prayers. They are being stopped from it. Violence erupted. Jummah prayer is a farz. They're not fornicating in public or engaging in sex orgy or topless party.

They're trying to please Allah and pray for coronavirus. It means nothing to people like you, prayer is just bullshit right?

However to Muslims, it's what will save us from coronavirus.

Now, read this part very carefully after you learned what Jummah prayers mean.

The Imam is doing wrong. He should be taught nicely by other religious scholars. What kind of barbaric, Modi type Hinduvata Hindu scum crap is it to stop people from praying Jummah by force? Those people are already there, let them pray, when they get dispersed then the authorities can easily take care of it.

Now, there are two scholarly opinions. One group of scholars says that you have to pray even while in a war and coronavirus is not a bigger threat than war. Another group says we can pray in home.

Allah knows which one is correct in case of coronavirus or if both are right.

But acting like a Hindu and stopping people from Jummah prayer by force is definitely wrong.

Now, stop getting your panties in a bunch. Take a few deep breaths and **** off.
Remember, Jummah prayer is really really important and once people have gathered, let them pray. At the end when everyone goes home, have a talk with the Imam and treat him like a human not a cockroach. Why didn't the police seal the mosque before it all started?.
putting you on ignore list. thanks to Allah that i am not an idiot like yourself who has only superficial knowledge of islam and seriously lack common sense.

Now, there are two scholarly opinions. One group of scholars says that you have to pray even while in a war and coronavirus is not a bigger threat than war. Another group says we can pray in home.

Allah knows which one is correct in case of coronavirus or if both are right.

But the scholars agree that obeying the law of the land is obligatory on all Muslims, including the Imam Masjids.

The Sindh government, like the governments of many other Muslim countries, has restricted all gatherings, and no more than 3-5 people are allowed to offer congregational prayers in a mosque.

Anyone inciting people to rebel against the state is guilty of spreading "Fasaad" on the land